..... XXXXXX we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress.......

[after 22 years of PPP rule] it takes an exceptionally delusional and racist mind to conjure up the irrational foolishness above

it is scary that the mere presence of low level (blackman) civil servants offends u so . . . that union protection is a joke, and many are contract workers whose bare livelihoods can vanish @ the whim of PPP overlords changes your nasty-minded bigot perceptions little, eh? . . . their mere presence in the work force offends

this is some seriously, shameful, sick shyte . . . and u (supposedly) are in the anti-PPP, pro-democracy camp

gawd help us!

 ..... XXXXXX we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress.......

[after 22 years of PPP rule] it takes an exceptionally delusional and racist mind to conjure up the irrational foolishness above

it is scary that the mere presence of low level (blackman) civil servants offends u so . . . that union protection is a joke, and many are contract workers whose bare livelihoods can vanish @ the whim of PPP overlords changes your nasty-minded bigot perceptions little, eh? . . . their mere presence in the work force offends

this is some seriously, shameful, sick shyte . . . and u (supposedly) are in the anti-PPP, pro-democracy camp

gawd help us!

http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?&...1.9&rs=0&p=0 TK Enjoy yuh Morning cup of Blue Mountain Supreme coffee https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/go...ng-yuh-cup-of-coffee

gawd help us!

http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?&amp...1.9&rs=0&p=0 TK Enjoy yuh Morning cup of Blue Mountain Supreme coffee https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/go...ng-yuh-cup-of-coffee

What TK do you now? Like you girl friend scream out he name when you try to insert you 2 inch?  

gawd help us!

http://ts3.mm.bing.net/th?&amp...1.9&rs=0&p=0 TK Enjoy yuh Morning cup of Blue Mountain Supreme coffee https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/go...ng-yuh-cup-of-coffee

What TK do you now? Like you girl friend scream out he name when you try to insert you 2 inch?  

Whoa! JB is dat you sayin dis?