Originally Posted by ksazma:

We've seen a hardening of Caribny's position - an unrelenting obstinacy about who the PPP party is rather than what the PNC was.

My position remains the same.  I will not let YOU or any one ignore the African population while you pander to the fears of the Indian population.

The PNC does have a sordid record and yes you can suggest/demand an apology for that.  Its rigging of elections was based on the African insecurity dilemma which was based on being out numbered by a group who they saw as ethnocentric and clannish.  With 22 years of PPP rule their fears turned out to be quite valid.

Many blacks will claim that the rigging was an ends to a means, and that was defending themselves from PPP racism and Janet vindictiveness which was quite manifest when the PPP ruled, especially after 1961.

They will ask if the apology is for corruption, incompetence, and the use of unlawful ways of keeping power than why shouldn't the equally guilty PPP not also apologize?

To make such a demand only of the PNC (supported by over 90% of the blacks) is to them another manifestation of "black man bad, Indian good, so black man has to apologize".  And for the past 22 years they have been humiliated because of what people claim that the PNC did.

So they will laugh at you while you claim that there isn't any racial bent to this, because they endure this, not only from the PPP, but from just about every Indo dominated entity in Guyana.

I need only quote to you what people from islands like Jamaica, St Vincent, Grenada and Barbados have said.  They have seen AfroGuyanese transform from a proud people who they had a high degree of respect for to a people who are treated like the skunks of Guyana.

Afro Guyanese feel that they are in a no win position. A defeated people.  Read David Hinds for his specific descriptions of the symptoms of this malady.

So when you do your political arithmetic based on one part of the population, and you do not factor in how the other major part will react, you are committing a HUGE error.
So your solution is if blacks can't get their way the proper way, then they should resort to crooked ways. Yuh see what I think yuh is dangerous?

I am very certain that is not what he means since I have argued with him on paths to solutions many times.

Further, people who are oppressive can seek solutions on their own terms and if it means uprooting a crooked government then that is their "legitimate" right as humans.No one can take ones right to be free of abuse.  Look around you; that  has happened, is happening and will continue to happen because it is what happens when human being feel  ignored. Further, legitimacy of the PPP to govern as a minority government rests on a dictators constitution. Their haughty demands for autocratic rule in this present circumstance is also salt in the wound. And one is not even referencing their shooting of protestors. In any modern society that would mean a reason to recall them.

They will again form the next government because the odds of them losing 15 percent more of the vote is unrealistic given our politics of race. They can retain the government even if they are 34%. However, if thy even pretend to act like they currently do with no respect for the opposition then there is "legitimacy" to boot their asses out of office by any means. It would be the moral thing to do.

One cannot stand by and pretend to be a renter in ones own house. Guyana is communal property and the right to stamp out abuse is the highest form of legitimacy one can possess. The constitution is an agreement to live by rules but it is already a set of rules we did not agree to. They did not agree with it and labeled it illegitimate.

The PPP cannot hide behind that fake document in the next cycle and demand autocratic rights if they are below 40% of the electorate They do not have the authority of the people even now since most of the people did not agree with them!

I don't know caribny outside of what he writes here and so have to assess him based on that and his above writing suggest that his solution is that if blacks can't get things the proper way then they should resort to crooked ones. One would have to sugarcoat his statements to suggest otherwise.

I respect you so wouldn't argue with your comments above but I don't accept rogue approaches to dealing with any conflict because eventually those fighting for what is 'right' resort to doing what is wrong.

He never said blacks should resort to "crooked" ways. He always maintain that oppressed people will express their sense of injustice as humans do.

No one accepts rogue approaches but a minority government demanding autocratic rights and running financial schemes that are opaque as steel is itself a rogue government. One has a human right to fight against rogue authorities by any means necessary. That is the fundamental nature of legitimacy.

Stormy, Seriously, you know to read and understand????!!!

!

Exclusion does not equal forceful victimization. Plus you never cared for the police and army being a forceful threat to Indians which is why you are a racist.

You don't know me and so don't know what my opinions were in the 1970s.  The fact is that I acknowledge that the Indian ethnic anxiety concerns were/are valid.

However I see that you have proven yourself to be a racist mongrel who refuses to acknowledge that the African ethnic anxiety dilemma is worthy of further investigation.

If you are not a lying dog when you say that you want dialogue then you would need to acknowledge the existence of BOTH security dilemmas as a starting point.  You don't.

Thanks for your honesty in showing your gross disrespect for AfroGuyanese.

You are right that I don't know you but you are wrong that I don't know what you position was then because I asked you and you said that you did not advocate for Indians because they had advocates of their own. No one who believe in a cause ever not include themselves because others are involved. People only exclude themselves when they don't care.

Let me clarify since I called him out on this on numerous occasions and I  agree he has a point.

He maintains that he is arguing a moral position that oppression is wrong. He argues framing in terms of his existential circumstances since that is what he knows best.

His position is that  since its ethics is grounded, it is therefore a universal position. It makes sense to me. and should to you.

If indians argue their view from an ethical perspective it would coincide with any point of view. It is inevitable since we are the same specie.

The necessary human ethical needs based viewpoint is never different even if we argue it from our experience and our experience is of  our tribe, clan or creed.

A person incensed by the killing of a cat but not of a dog is not a person a person incensed by killing.

Indeed that is so given one values  felines and canines the same way. Humans are humans.

I don't know caribny outside of what he writes here and so have to assess him based on that and his above writing suggest that his solution is that if blacks can't get things the proper way then they should resort to crooked ones. One would have to sugarcoat his statements to suggest otherwise.

I respect you so wouldn't argue with your comments above but I don't accept rogue approaches to dealing with any conflict because eventually those fighting for what is 'right' resort to doing what is wrong.

I made my position quite clear about the Indian and the AFrican ethnic anxieties which resulted in BOTH justifying wrong things.

Now it is clear to be that you are a moron who doesn't undertand the difference between some one explaining the underlying conditions which might lead some to act in a particular way, and endorsing that behavior.

I have made my opinions about Burnham quite clear and I have said it often enough but the racist dog that you are is blinded by my equal assertion of PPP racism, which you don't give one fig about because in your world the issues of blacks is of no concern to you.  Further should any one raise those issues to you, in your eyes they become a racist.

When the PPP had thugs shooting down young black men without the benefit of judge and jury, some of them NOT being criminals, WHERE WERE YOU?  Now this isn't a hypothetical question because these were recent enough events for you to have had an opinion about and express them on GNI.

But in your world black man bad, Indian good, so black man have to apologize

We've seen a hardening of Caribny's position - an unrelenting obstinacy about who the PPP party is rather than what the PNC was.

My position remains the same.  I will not let YOU or any one ignore the African population while you pander to the fears of the Indian population.

The PNC does have a sordid record and yes you can suggest/demand an apology for that.  Its rigging of elections was based on the African insecurity dilemma which was based on being out numbered by a group who they saw as ethnocentric and clannish.  With 22 years of PPP rule their fears turned out to be quite valid.

Many blacks will claim that the rigging was an ends to a means, and that was defending themselves from PPP racism and Janet vindictiveness which was quite manifest when the PPP ruled, especially after 1961.

They will ask if the apology is for corruption, incompetence, and the use of unlawful ways of keeping power than why shouldn't the equally guilty PPP not also apologize?

To make such a demand only of the PNC (supported by over 90% of the blacks) is to them another manifestation of "black man bad, Indian good, so black man has to apologize".  And for the past 22 years they have been humiliated because of what people claim that the PNC did.

So they will laugh at you while you claim that there isn't any racial bent to this, because they endure this, not only from the PPP, but from just about every Indo dominated entity in Guyana.

I need only quote to you what people from islands like Jamaica, St Vincent, Grenada and Barbados have said.  They have seen AfroGuyanese transform from a proud people who they had a high degree of respect for to a people who are treated like the skunks of Guyana.

Afro Guyanese feel that they are in a no win position. A defeated people.  Read David Hinds for his specific descriptions of the symptoms of this malady.

So when you do your political arithmetic based on one part of the population, and you do not factor in how the other major part will react, you are committing a HUGE error.
So your solution is if blacks can't get their way the proper way, then they should resort to crooked ways. Yuh see what I think yuh is dangerous?

I am very certain that is not what he means since I have argued with him on paths to solutions many times.

Further, people who are oppressive can seek solutions on their own terms and if it means uprooting a crooked government then that is their "legitimate" right as humans.No one can take ones right to be free of abuse.  Look around you; that  has happened, is happening and will continue to happen because it is what happens when human being feel  ignored. Further, legitimacy of the PPP to govern as a minority government rests on a dictators constitution. Their haughty demands for autocratic rule in this present circumstance is also salt in the wound. And one is not even referencing their shooting of protestors. In any modern society that would mean a reason to recall them.

They will again form the next government because the odds of them losing 15 percent more of the vote is unrealistic given our politics of race. They can retain the government even if they are 34%. However, if thy even pretend to act like they currently do with no respect for the opposition then there is "legitimacy" to boot their asses out of office by any means. It would be the moral thing to do.

One cannot stand by and pretend to be a renter in ones own house. Guyana is communal property and the right to stamp out abuse is the highest form of legitimacy one can possess. The constitution is an agreement to live by rules but it is already a set of rules we did not agree to. They did not agree with it and labeled it illegitimate.

The PPP cannot hide behind that fake document in the next cycle and demand autocratic rights if they are below 40% of the electorate They do not have the authority of the people even now since most of the people did not agree with them!

He never said blacks should resort to "crooked" ways. He always maintain that oppressed people will express their sense of injustice as humans do.

No one accepts rogue approaches but a minority government demanding autocratic rights and running financial schemes that are opaque as steel is itself a rogue government. One has a human right to fight against rogue authorities by any means necessary. That is the fundamental nature of legitimacy.

Stormy, Seriously, you know to read and understand????!!!

3 universities approved! I think the problem is with you. The above is no harder than grade 10 prose.

You are right that I don't know you but you are wrong that I don't know what you position was then because I asked you and you said that you did not advocate for Indians because they had advocates of their own. No one who believe in a cause ever not include themselves because others are involved. People only exclude themselves when they don't care.

I see comprehension is your issue.

My comment was that I was NOT going to query how Indians felt under Forbes Burnham because BEING INDIAN, and therefore experiencing TREATMENT AS INDIANS they knew more about what was happening to them than I know.

You however are NOT black but yet you scream that they are WRONG to feel that they suffer discrimination.

I am so glad that you so openly show your disdain for AfroGuyanese, because when you level charges against me being a racist you really look silly.

Comprehension of your writings would be challenging to anyone because they are spewed with racial elements. You said clearly that you did not advocate for Indians because they had advocates of their own. Imagine how it would have been if there were no whites struggling with blacks to abolish slavery. People don't need to be identical to others to understand common human sentiments. Lastly, I have no problem with blacks complaining about being discriminated against. I too wished they had more representation in government leading up to the 2011 elections. My problem is that you would advocate they resort to street justice to resolve their grievance. That makes you dangerous.

Actually he did. In the very post that I initially responded to. Perhaps you missed it.

A person incensed by the killing of a cat but not of a dog is not a person a person incensed by killing.

Indeed that is so given one values  felines and canines the same way. Humans are humans.

Then I shall rephrase. A person incensed by the killing of a black person but not of an Indian person is not incensed by the killing of a human being.

If ever he expressed such a view it would be abhorrent and worthy of condemnation. I never seen  him affirm that he values Indian life less. He complains that  black lives are not valued and Indians seem oblivious to it.

My problem is that you would advocate they resort to street justice to resolve their grievance. That makes you dangerous.

You know what, you have the intellectual capacity of  a two year old.  There is adifference between doing an analysis and discussing the possibility of certain outcomes and endorsing it.

1.  There is a growing urban under class in Guyana, mainly black.  This represents a security issue for any concerned about crime, particularly as it is often layered with politics in Guyana (recruiting of said lumpen proletariat to act as mercenaries for who ever pays the highest price).  We have already seen protests in Agricola and other places.  Do I endorse that?  NO, as indeed these people in the long run end up suffering the most.  Do I think that this will CONTINUE TO happen.  YES, because people like YOU refuse to acknowledge their issues.

2.  You seem offended that I actually listened to Indians and didn't debate with their perception of the Burnham regime, and even ENDORSED the fact that if they felt racism towards them then they must be right.

Now I could have done like some black people and told Indians to stop whining because they are doing well out of Burnham (ignoring the fact that the ones doing well represented a small group of speculators taking advantage of the shortages) and then black people suffered under Burnham too as the economy collapsed after 1978.  But then I would be like YOU.  and I am not.\\

3.  Please don't equate yourself with the whites who helped blacks in the USA because you even DENY Afro Guyanese the right to express their belief that there is an economic and political holocaust against them.

I made my position quite clear about the Indian and the AFrican ethnic anxieties which resulted in BOTH justifying wrong things.

Now it is clear to be that you are a moron who doesn't undertand the difference between some one explaining the underlying conditions which might lead some to act in a particular way, and endorsing that behavior.

I have made my opinions about Burnham quite clear and I have said it often enough but the racist dog that you are is blinded by my equal assertion of PPP racism, which you don't give one fig about because in your world the issues of blacks is of no concern to you.  Further should any one raise those issues to you, in your eyes they become a racist.

When the PPP had thugs shooting down young black men without the benefit of judge and jury, some of them NOT being criminals, WHERE WERE YOU?  Now this isn't a hypothetical question because these were recent enough events for you to have had an opinion about and express them on GNI.

But in your world black man bad, Indian good, so black man have to apologize

Once you have chosen to act on one's behalf but not on the other's you have moved from explaining something to endorsing it. Now you anger is beginning to show also. Not a good sign.

If ever he expressed such a view it would be abhorrent and worthy of condemnation. I never seen  him affirm that he values Indian life less. He complains that  black lives are not valued and Indians seem oblivious to it.

However, when he had a chance to stand up for the victimization of Indians during the PNC rule, he chose not to. That is clear proof that he did not see Indians' lives as important as blacks'

LYING MONGREL DOG.

Every single reference I make to Guyana talks about BOTH being victimized.

You talk about Indian victimization and scream that blacks are NOT victimized.

NOW WHO IS THE RACIST>  YOU!!!!!! LYING FILTHY DOG!!!

Not only have you NEVER made reference to the claims by blacks that they face discrimination but you DENY that this exists, and went on an on about the notion of affirmative action, implying that their UNDER REPRESENTATION in leadership is a function of their lack of ability.

seriously . . . this is your takeaway?

alyuh tribals in a world of y'all own . . . the diseased mindset slowly taking up permanent residence

immediately following your logging on.

bai, peltin wan wan pebble in my general direction from the safety of the bushes does u no credit

I don't seek credit from a message board. I leave that to you intellectuals who depend on it.

i never said u did . . . u confused fool

Shows that you don't even understand what you write. Carry on smartly.

it's idiomatic dummy . . . look it up

Didn't take long for you to become emotionally out of control. You are like clock-work. Maybe this message board is therapy for you but do not forget to take your meds.

ow bai, overmatched much?

My problem is that you would advocate they resort to street justice to resolve their grievance. That makes you dangerous.

You know what, you have the intellectual capacity of  a two year old.  There is adifference between doing an analysis and discussing the possibility of certain outcomes and endorsing it.

1.  There is a growing urban under class in Guyana, mainly black.  This represents a security issue for any concerned about crime, particularly as it is often layered with politics in Guyana (recruiting of said lumpen proletariat to act as mercenaries for who ever pays the highest price).  We have already seen protests in Agricola and other places.  Do I endorse that?  NO, as indeed these people in the long run end up suffering the most.  Do I think that this will CONTINUE TO happen.  YES, because people like YOU refuse to acknowledge their issues.

2.  You seem offended that I actually listened to Indians and didn't debate with their perception of the Burnham regime, and even ENDORSED the fact that if they felt racism towards them then they must be right.

Now I could have done like some black people and told Indians to stop whining because they are doing well out of Burnham (ignoring the fact that the ones doing well represented a small group of speculators taking advantage of the shortages) and then black people suffered under Burnham too as the economy collapsed after 1978.  But then I would be like YOU.  and I am not.\\

3.  Please don't equate yourself with the whites who helped blacks in the USA because you even DENY Afro Guyanese the right to express their belief that there is an economic and political holocaust against them.

And I am the one with a comprehension problem?

alyuh tribals in a world of y'all own . . . the diseased mindset slowly taking up permanent residence

bai, peltin wan wan pebble in my general direction from the safety of the bushes does u no credit

I don't seek credit from a message board. I leave that to you intellectuals who depend on it.

Didn't take long for you to become emotionally out of control. You are like clock-work. Maybe this message board is therapy for you but do not forget to take your meds.

Don't fool yourself.

meh call am as meh see am

However, when he had a chance to stand up for the victimization of Indians during the PNC rule, he chose not to. That is clear proof that he did not see Indians' lives as important as blacks'

I was 16 in 1973,  so what did you expect me to do.  I spent very little time in Guyana as an adult as I left in 1980.

You however are a full grown man and so what are doing to help black people in Guyana, other than ranting that they have no justification to claim racism?

Now I don't expect you to do anything other than acknowledge that BOTH groups of ethnic insecurity anxieties and that an analysis of these is appropriate, leading to solutions.

Your starting salvo is to ridicule African claims.  Not a way to dialogue

Don't fool yourself.

Then yuh prappa blind.

Don't fool yourself.

Then yuh prappa blind.

kari used dah lameass line already . . . come again

Are you accusing him for no publicly affirming his contempt for the PNC? I do believe Indians and blacks felt the hammer of the dictatorship in similar ways. That a minority, a privileged elites benefited differentially does not mean all black people escaped oppression and Indians alone suffered.

I know there are prevailing anecdotes of a duglarization project ( as the reason for national service) etc but I think that is fiction. That dhal and flour were banned because indians ate both is also a dubious claim.

The PPP are a scourge of thievery and corrupt practices and though Indians still support them in general I do not blame indians for their despicable ways. That a few indians are now the new sybarites does not mean that all indians are of the same ostentation. Most are dirt poor. In the future I will not blame them for the PPP corruption. I will blame the elites who benefited and who carry out the thievery. I similarly will not take the random man off the street and ask, "where were you" as the PPP stole us blind and demand he concur he hated them for their crookedness. That the person may have supported them is also inconsequential.

I was 16 in 1973,  so what did you expect me to do.  I spent very little time in Guyana as an adult as I left in 1980.

You however are a full grown man and so what are doing to help black people in Guyana, other than ranting that they have no justification to claim racism?

You didn't give your age as the reason for not standing up to them. You stated that you did not stand up because they had their own to stand up for them. I don't advocate for anyone in Guyana regardless of their race.

And by the way you are a truly silly and naÃŊve man if you didnt make note of the fact that its the PPP extremists who support your request for a PNC apology.

Unlike you they know full well that the PPP will capitalize on this apology.  This will add more ammunition to that which they are trying to build with the Rodney COI. It will distract from their own sordid record, as this will not be discussed.

So your Indian will still find excuses not to support the PNC while many grass roots blacks will think that Granger has followed Corbin in his desire for PPP soup.

This has nothing to do with the PPP.  This has everything to do with correcting a transgression against the East Indian population under the autocratic pnc rule from 1968 to 1991.

. racism?

You didn't give your age as the reason for not standing up to them. You stated that you did not stand up because they had their own to stand up for them. I don't advocate for anyone in Guyana regardless of their race.

Go find that post.  You will NOT because I NEVER said that. 

You being the ignorant racist moron who you are, filled with hatred for blacks, are LYING with a deliberate distortion of my comments.

In any case you are a fine one to talk because at NO POINT have you EVER shown any vague interest in Afro Guyanese issues other than a racist rant about black people being bullies.

My comments were respect for the fact that not being black I had no right to debate about Indian concerns.

Are you accusing him for no publicly affirming his contempt for the PNC? I do believe Indians and blacks felt the hammer of the dictatorship in similar ways. That a minority, a privileged elites benefited differentially does not mean all black people escaped oppression and Indians alone suffered.

I know there are prevailing anecdotes of a duglarization project ( as the reason for national service) etc but I think that is fiction. That dhal and flour were banned because indians ate both is also a dubious claim.

The PPP are a scourge of thievery and corrupt practices and though Indians still support them in general I do not blame indians for their despicable ways. That a few indians are now the new sybarites does not mean that all indians are of the same ostentation. Most are dirt poor. In the future I will not blame them for the PPP corruption. I will blame the elites who benefited and who carry out the thievery. I similarly will not take the random man off the street and ask, "where were you" as the PPP stole us blind and demand he concur he hated them for their crookedness. That the person may have supported them is also inconsequential.

I am only accusing him of being a racist and he has given me enough data to support my argument.

So you say I am a racist because I didn't lay down my body to protect Indians and face a hail of Burnham;s bullets.

You however DENY the right for blacks to claim rampant racism and exclusion and then you think that you aren't racist.

Hmmmmm.

. racism?

Go find that post.  You will NOT because I NEVER said that. 

You being the ignorant racist moron who you are, filled with hatred for blacks, are LYING with a deliberate distortion of my comments.

In any case you are a fine one to talk because at NO POINT have you EVER shown any vague interest in Afro Guyanese issues other than a racist rant about black people being bullies.

My comments were respect for the fact that not being black I had no right to debate about Indian concerns.

Keep denying what you stated. That does not even bother me as much as it poisons you.

So you say I am a racist because I didn't lay down my body to protect Indians and face a hail of Burnham;s bullets.

You however DENY the right for blacks to claim rampant racism and exclusion and then you think that you aren't racist.

Hmmmmm.

I am saying that you are a racist because you are a racist. Your statements do not relieve you of that label.

Like what.

1,  Saying that Indians can best describe the racism that they encountered under PNC rule and ditto for blacks under PPP rule?

2.  That there is a widespread mantra peddled by racists like you that "black man bad, Indian good so black man have to apologize" when they reality is that they were/are BOTH bad?

3.  That Indians are allowed to advocate for their concerns but when blacks do so we are called racists?

4.  There is a growing urban under class who represent a growing security risk, and ignoring this fact is to Guyana' peril?

All racist comments according to you.  This while you refuse to debate the fact that BOTH sides have ethnic insecurity issues and BOTH need to be addressed.

Now scream that I say nothing about a dead Indian when I have just exposed that BOTH have been victimized.

But I see you would rather that I talk ONLY of the dead Indian because dead blacks mean NOTHING to you!

This has nothing to do with the PPP.  This has everything to do with correcting a transgression against the East Indian population under the autocratic pnc rule from 1968 to 1991.

there is also a narrative of "transgressions" against Afro-Guyanese by the PPP

is that not Important?!

YOU are on record here stating THAT YOU KNOW OF ELEMENTS IN THE PPP IMPLEMENTING A PLAN TO REDUCE AFRICAN GUYANESE TO MENDICANTS

wtf is up with that?

is that not Important?!

YOU are on record here stating THAT YOU KNOW OF ELEMENTS IN THE PPP IMPLEMENTING A PLAN TO REDUCE AFRICAN GUYANESE TO MENDICANTS

wtf is up with that?

Very important, this transgress against the Afro Guyanese by the jadedeo Rumutar cabal.  So f yourself idiot.  You think I am a racist like you.

i am against the PPP and pnc for their racism.

Hmmmmm.

I am saying that you are a racist because you are a racist. Your statements do not relieve you of that label.

I have been saying all along that Carib is the most racist poster on this BB.  

Keep denying what you stated. That does not even bother me as much as it poisons you.

Doesn't bother me as it not only shows that you are a racist who hates AFro Guyanese, but that you lack basic comprehension and a complete inability ti put comments within context.

I tell you that we have a growing under class and that there have been dispruptive protest. The intellectual simpleton that you are thinks that this is advocating violence. 

Too simple to understand that they best way to head off this violence is to deal with the problem, and in deep denial that embedded within this black lumpen proletariat is an Indian one as well.  Roger Khan knew all about that, and how to exploit those people.

And by the way you are a truly silly and naÃŊve man if you didnt make note of the fact that its the PPP extremists who support your request for a PNC apology.

Unlike you they know full well that the PPP will capitalize on this apology.  This will add more ammunition to that which they are trying to build with the Rodney COI. It will distract from their own sordid record, as this will not be discussed.

So your Indian will still find excuses not to support the PNC while many grass roots blacks will think that Granger has followed Corbin in his desire for PPP soup.

Those events had nothing to do racism. Had the western nations found a large block of voters with any of the other 10 or so political parties at the time. The west would have supported that party to keep the communist PPP out. If Balram Singh Rai had a sizeable support and the west selected him, he would have had to follow the west and keep the communist PPP out. Unfortuneately. it was Forbes with the help of the putagees. I doan hear yuh clammouring for the putagees to apologize as well. Yuh also, should know according to Fenton Ramsahoye, Cheddie ignored his advise and signed the document that imposed proportional representation on the Guyanese electorate. He pretty well gave up. Perhaps, he had hope to cut a deal wid Forbes. So, basically indoes are discarding Cheddie's wishes and demanding an opology. If he was alive, he would tell yuh that there is no racism in Guyana. Events pit us against one another.    

is that not Important?!

wtf is up with that?

Very important, this transgress against the Afro Guyanese by the jadedeo Rumutar cabal.  So f yourself idiot.  You think I am a racist like you.

isn't this THEN not an (ongoing) crime against humanity that calls into question the legitimacy of rule by the "jagdeo Rumutar cabal"?

yet the PPP criminals have your support absent "apology" from blackman for Burnham's crimes that go back near 50 years, and/or corbin/hammie croakin, and/or a 'soft'? Granger stepping down

huh . . .?

Hmmmmm.

Why Kaz and yuji in alliance.  And yuji is a card carrying racist. Watch it Kaz.

Hmmmmm.

The man is accusing me of putting down black people when he is doing the best job by suggesting that they should resort to street justice to resolve their issues.

Hmmmmm.

I c nothing wrong with that. Atleast he writing how he feels. And you should show him great respect for his efforts. Ease up a bit, and try c things from his angle. Ofcourse, he is a Guyanese. Just like all of us. 

I don't know if others have noticed some subtle changes of position on previous stance taken on Guyana's political rivalries.

Baseman has come more to the middle and has adopted a more mature dispassionate view of the PPP's failings and the PNC's history.

Baseman has "come" nowhere, baseman has always been baseman.  The position I take is based on how I see things.  In the end, the PPP is making errors and is clearly corrupt and lacking.  However, the alternate is the racist PNC ready to re-impose quasi-apartheid rule in Guyana.  Anyone who believes the PNC has changed its color, is dead wrong.  The dream of the PNC diehards [like Caribj, redux, etc) is to be once again the people of privilege and the Indian must be contented with 2nd class status.  The PNC and their dreamers must not be allowed to succeed.

Hmmmmm.

Why Kaz and yuji in alliance.  And yuji is a card carrying racist. Watch it Kaz.

I don't align with people bai. I do with statements. So I am never indebted to anyone.