This has nothing to do with the PPP.  This has everything to do with correcting a transgression against the East Indian population under the autocratic pnc rule from 1968 to 1991.

there is also a narrative of "transgressions" against Afro-Guyanese by the PPP

is that not Important?!

YOU are on record here stating THAT YOU KNOW OF ELEMENTS IN THE PPP IMPLEMENTING A PLAN TO REDUCE AFRICAN GUYANESE TO MENDICANTS

wtf is up with that?

Very important, this transgress against the Afro Guyanese by the jadedeo Rumutar cabal.  So f yourself idiot.  You think I am a racist like you.

isn't this THEN not an (ongoing) crime against humanity that calls into question the legitimacy of rule by the "jagdeo Rumutar cabal"?

yet the PPP criminals have your support absent "apology" from blackman for Burnham's crimes that go back near 50 years, and/or corbin/hammie croakin, and/or a 'soft'? Granger stepping down

huh . . .?

@kishanB

u also named Anil as a key operator in the PPP plan to impoverish Afro-Guyanese

please come in

Originally Posted by ksazma:

seriously . . . this is your takeaway?

alyuh tribals in a world of y'all own . . . the diseased mindset slowly taking up permanent residence

immediately following your logging on.

bai, peltin wan wan pebble in my general direction from the safety of the bushes does u no credit

I don't seek credit from a message board. I leave that to you intellectuals who depend on it.

i never said u did . . . u confused fool

Shows that you don't even understand what you write. Carry on smartly.

Shows that you don't even understand what you write.

Understatement of the year.

Reduxion is in the same discombobulated league as Stubborn D2. Cyant understand half de rass deh write.

I don't know if others have noticed some subtle changes of position on previous stance taken on Guyana's political rivalries.

Baseman has come more to the middle and has adopted a more mature dispassionate view of the PPP's failings and the PNC's history.

Baseman has "come" nowhere, baseman has always been baseman.  The position I take is based on how I see things.  In the end, the PPP is making errors and is clearly corrupt and lacking.  However, the alternate is the racist PNC ready to re-impose quasi-apartheid rule in Guyana.  Anyone who believes the PNC has changed its color, is dead wrong.  The dream of the PNC diehards [like Caribj, redux, etc) is to be once again the people of privilege and the Indian must be contented with 2nd class status.  The PNC and their dreamers must not be allowed to succeed.

Baseman is a 3rd person. Baseman thinks the PNC is racist and inimical to the PNC and that's why he does not want an apology from the PNC. And Crib thinks Baseman the 3rd person person supports him. The move that Baseman the 3rd person person made was to start acknowledging the PPP's thievery and corruption.

I like this 3rd person person Baseman's person and his personage.

He's now become a personable people-person whose person the Cribman's person finds personable.

I don't know if others have noticed some subtle changes of position on previous stance taken on Guyana's political rivalries.

Baseman has come more to the middle and has adopted a more mature dispassionate view of the PPP's failings and the PNC's history.

Baseman has "come" nowhere, baseman has always been baseman.  The position I take is based on how I see things.  In the end, the PPP is making errors and is clearly corrupt and lacking.  However, the alternate is the racist PNC ready to re-impose quasi-apartheid rule in Guyana.  Anyone who believes the PNC has changed its color, is dead wrong.  The dream of the PNC diehards [like Caribj, redux, etc) is to be once again the people of privilege and the Indian must be contented with 2nd class status.  The PNC and their dreamers must not be allowed to succeed.

Baseman is a 3rd person. Baseman thinks the PNC is racist and inimical to the PNC and that's why he does not want an apology from the PNC. And Crib thinks Baseman the 3rd person person supports him. The move that Baseman the 3rd person person made was to start acknowledging the PPP's thievery and corruption.

I like this 3rd person person Baseman's person and his personage.

He's now become a personable people-person whose person the Cribman's person finds personable.

You getting very personable these daazz.

This has nothing to do with the PPP.  This has everything to do with correcting a transgression against the East Indian population under the autocratic pnc rule from 1968 to 1991.

there is also a narrative of "transgressions" against Afro-Guyanese by the PPP

is that not Important?!

YOU are on record here stating THAT YOU KNOW OF ELEMENTS IN THE PPP IMPLEMENTING A PLAN TO REDUCE AFRICAN GUYANESE TO MENDICANTS

wtf is up with that?

Very important, this transgress against the Afro Guyanese by the jadedeo Rumutar cabal.  So f yourself idiot.  You think I am a racist like you.

isn't this THEN not an (ongoing) crime against humanity that calls into question the legitimacy of rule by the "jagdeo Rumutar cabal"?

yet the PPP criminals have your support absent "apology" from blackman for Burnham's crimes that go back near 50 years, and/or corbin/hammie croakin, and/or a 'soft'? Granger stepping down

huh . . .?

@kishanB

u also named Anil as a key operator in the PPP plan to impoverish Afro-Guyanese

please come in