THERE IS NO WAY THAT THE PPP/C
WILL WIN IF ELECTIONS WERE HELD
TODAY:
I doubt whether that the PPP/C will hold any kind of Elections now, they are too scared
There was a man who had a TV show
He robbed peter to pay paul
So the TV people kicked him out
he now turn to Guyana to run he mouth
This robber man is a timid little mouse
And no better than the dutty crab louse!
Look here how... A Crab Louse
trying to run from the Truth
If Sugrim is a Man
he would try and "show us one"....
"just one"
of the things everyone including the PNC
now talking about
"Which one is not True"
When I go to New York next time I will do a little research about the TV show. Lots of people lining up to talk about the producer who robbed Peter to pay Paul. And who playing that the holy and he na corrupt. Have a nice day as they say in America.
If Sugrim is a Man
"just one"
now talking about
"Which one is not True"
When I go to New York next time I will do a little research about the TV show. Lots of people lining up to talk about the producer who robbed Peter to pay Paul. And who playing that the holy and he na corrupt. Have a nice day as they say in America.
Sugrim I watch this TV Show up to Today
Here is the Link
http://www.wherever.tv/partners/arabic/index.jsf
But you must Subscribe to see it
No Booth Legging like you do In Richmond Hill
See it is the #1 Premium Channel
Affordable Too...50 Channels only $9.99 /Month
But No illegal Box
No Pay.....No See.....No Problem....
Maybe you should ask Jalil
to go ahead and Produce a Show....
and Call it
"Sugrim de Crab Dog.....Live From Guyana"
De man can do it.....
yuh want me ask for you?
These defections and the waterfalls incident have really hurt the image of the AFC.
I was not even thinking that it would have hurt so bad. For example, when you see members of the A.C.G who had some serious hate for Jagdeo/Donald and the rest of their team and for the most part were supporters of Comrade Moses, meeting with the same PPP team then you have a problem.
You AFC boys need to refocus and go back to basics. These are some suggestions.
First, you need to call a party congress where it can be used as a symbol of unity.
(Organization of party leadership). You have a core group of leaders such as Moses, Kemraj and Trotman. A second group of leaders such as Gerhard, Van West, Versammy, Lowe, Michael ect should be identified and be ready to step in to fill the core leadership positions if anything happens to the core group of leaders. A third group of leaders should also be identified by ability and be made ready to take up positions in the second group.
An ideological institution (Which can be some guy's bottom house for the present time and nothing big) needs to be set up to educate members and potential leaders on the party's philosophy, goals and objectives.
Second, Every leader and member of the party should be indoctrinated continuously on the importance of party unity, importance of honesty and the reasons why the AFC exist. You AFC boys need to do this like the ten commandments.
Third, Focus on keeping what you have. That means making sure that your core support areas in Berbice and region 8 have competent people there on the ground as organizers to talk to the people.
Fourth, Have a crack volunteer social media team under the leadership of Gerhard. For example, Tarron has left the AFC for the PNC yet his picture still remains on the AFC website as a member. This indicates to the general public that you guys are not serious.
On the brighter side: It is better for these defections and scandals to happen now rather than during an election campaign where there is no time to fix it.
Always remember this. There was a time when the PPP party and PPP leader Dr Jagan/Chairman Burnham were hanging on by a tin rope for policial survival. It was the relentless campaigning of people like Sidney King and in central Georgetown youth leaders like Kenneth Denny that played a big part in turning the fortunes of the party around.
These defections and the waterfalls incident have really hurt the image of the AFC.
I was not even thinking that it would have hurt so bad. For example, when you see members of the A.C.G who had some serious hate for Jagdeo/Donald and the rest of their team and for the most part were supporters of Comrade Moses, meeting with the same PPP team then you have a problem.
You AFC boys need to refocus and go back to basics. These are some suggestions.
First, you need to call a party congress where it can be used as a symbol of unity.
(Organization of party leadership). You have a core group of leaders such as Moses, Kemraj and Trotman. A second group of leaders such as Gerhard, Van West, Versammy, Lowe, Michael ect should be identified and be ready to step in to fill the core leadership positions if anything happens to the core group of leaders. A third group of leaders should also be identified by ability and be made ready to take up positions in the second group.
An ideological institution (Which can be some guy's bottom house for the present time and nothing big) needs to be set up to educate members and potential leaders on the party's philosophy, goals and objectives.
Second, Every leader and member of the party should be indoctrinated continuously on the importance of party unity, importance of honesty and the reasons why the AFC exist. You AFC boys need to do this like the ten commandments.
Third, Focus on keeping what you have. That means making sure that your core support areas in Berbice and region 8 have competent people there on the ground as organizers to talk to the people.
Fourth, Have a crack volunteer social media team under the leadership of Gerhard. For example, Tarron has left the AFC for the PNC yet his picture still remains on the AFC website as a member. This indicates to the general public that you guys are not serious.
On the brighter side: It is better for these defections and scandals to happen now rather than during an election campaign where there is no time to fix it.
Always remember this. There was a time when the PPP party and PPP leader Dr Jagan/Chairman Burnham were hanging on by a tin rope for policial survival. It was the relentless campaigning of people like Sidney King and in central Georgetown youth leaders like Kenneth Denny that played a big part in turning the fortunes of the party around.
I wish the AFC the best to regroup. They said how the guys from the diaspora don't add anything yet they are wobbly because of these 3 guys.
AFC have to make those Changes
Who or what is the ACG? Is Mr Nehru and Mr Cobra part of that group looking for minister work?
AFC have to make those Changes
Jalil, I have always been treated with absolute kindness at all times by both Comrade Donald and Comrade Moses. I just cannot bring myself to choose between those two men no matter how hard I tried. So I remain neutral.
If Sugrim is a Man
"just one"
now talking about
"Which one is not True"
Here is the Link
But No illegal Box
and Call it
De man can do it.....
yuh want me ask for you?
All this nonsesnse don't apply to me. When people robbing Peter to pay Paul that's important and Sugrim the Crabdog from Guyana gon get to the bottom of it soon.
If Sugrim is a Man
"just one"
now talking about
"Which one is not True"
Here is the Link
But No illegal Box
and Call it
De man can do it.....
yuh want me ask for you?
All this nonsesnse don't apply to me. When people robbing Peter to pay Paul that's important and Sugrim the Crabdog from Guyana gon get to the bottom of it soon.
You say that you live in Guyana, how can you be so blind to Ali and the other thieves? You are already at the bottom, bottom crawler.
Mithwa....I would like to see a picture with Sugrim, Big_Seed & Kwame together.
Sugrim has lost all Credibility.
Look how he has reduced himself
to posting one lie after another...
Sugrim he has failed to answer one...
not even one....
of the many cases
of Bareface thiefing
Jalil or Asj has highlighted here.
Sugrim must be more knowlegable
than the Counsel General
who had a Public Service Announcement Today
Which I saw this afternoon on Spotlight
informing the Guyanese Overseas that
the Consulate in New York
has moved to a new address in Manhattan...
Sugrim your lies have caught up with you..
Attorney General, Anil Nandlall
Anil Nandalal a rising Star in the PPP....said
Sugrim can Chaa-taay Larwa
Better than Kwame.
Mitwa....lef sugrim
fuh Drink eee white Lable
& Collect eeee lil paycheck.
Sugrim & Kwame
both turn over fuh lil money
Jalil, Sugrim is a bit slow on the uptake.
You said that before but since then your man jumped ship and took you with him. It must be so hard to suddenly embrace the PNC and let them daub you up. But then you don't know the meaning of scruples.
Tell us about initiation with HOI and how you kneel in front of Kwamee.
You sucks.
not even one....
of the many cases
of Bareface thiefing
than the Counsel General
Better than Kwame.
You can't get enough of this man with the skirt
Only you know where it hurt
He messes with your dreams at nights
You long for his touches and bites.
not even one....
of the many cases
of Bareface thiefing
than the Counsel General
Better than Kwame.
You can't get enough of this man with the skirt
Only you know where it hurt
He messes with your dreams at nights
You long for his touches and bites.
Sugrim get enough of this man with the skirt
Only he knows where it hurts
He messes with his dreams at nights
He longs for his touches and bites
Sugrim enjoys his pillow fights
You love to play with Sugrim...words
He can teach you about the bees and the birds
Post you lover's picture and get High
Sugrim will come and squeeze your monkey apple dry.
Mits....lef Sugrim and Kwame alone.
Sugrim if yu are a Legal Subscriber
to Time Warner Yuh can ask them Question...
But If you are not...... just be Quiet about it...
I would not tell anyone
If yuh cant answer
them Questions about Corruption either
That's Ok....we Understand too