Asj....no response from Rev or ewe-gee
yuh think dem hiding in shame now......
They hiding fuh sure.....
but dem Parasite & Crab-louse aint got no Shame
Asj....no response from Rev or ewe-gee
yuh think dem hiding in shame now......
They hiding fuh sure.....
but dem Parasite & Crab-louse aint got no Shame
They are even scared to hold Local Democratic Elections, waan cut ass is waiting for them.
Jalilbai, can you tell us how much did the PPP/C siphon off in their pocket from the Berbice Sugar Factory?
Ofcourse they do not have any Shame, only two days ago they were evicting People from Essquibo who has live on lands for over many years. Heard that it was rumored that some big businessman filled the Pocket of Irfaan Ali
The Electorate of 49% in Guyana elected the PPP/C to Govern. Instead of Governing, corruptions is widespread all over. Of those 49% who went and vote, this time around that margin will decrease to 42%
As I mentioned, your aunt's action is critical to the pervasiveness of corruption, as long as there are weak people who don't stand up for justice, you will always have predators like the pnc/afc custom officers in question. Your aunt contribute to the problem because she caved in.
The Electorate of 49% in Guyana elected the PPP/C to Govern. Instead of Governing, corruptions is widespread all over. Of those 49% who went and vote, this time around that margin will decrease to 42%
As I mentioned, your aunt's action is critical to the pervasiveness of corruption, as long as there are weak people who don't stand up for justice, you will always have predators like the pnc/afc custom officers in question. Your aunt contribute to the problem because she caved in.
Yes my Aunt was weak, an old lady who can hardly walk but yet the PPP/C and their Customs Officer took advantage on her. There can undoubtedly no shame whatsover with the PPP/C. And when someone like you who would think and know what is right and what is wrong........turn your back on the poor and sickly and helpless, then so help me god.....I can only hope that devastation come to those who makes people suffer.........I do not know if you falls within this lot.
Thief Minimum US $100 Million
Also I can tell you this, there are Hundreds of Indians who came from the United States To Guyana and were really pissed off with the treatment that were given to them by the same Govt whom they themselves helped to put in power, these visitors really thought that the PPP/C would have been on the ball and their trips would have been perfect, but many were in for a surprise of their life..........never again would they trust the PPP/C.
And I know many Ministers in the Govt
who voted and agreed for the plant to be Built By India
3 of those Ministers are Dead Now....
But many others are still Alive....
The Decision to give China the Contract
was decided by only 3 members in the Cabinet
Rat, Duck and Mr MBA
Thanks for the recap Bro Jalil.
They spend for the Sugar Factory US$200 Million, and another US$200 Million for continuous Repairs, of which many were major Repairs, and unto this day they are still having repairs hiccups with the jinxed Sugar Factory, re
The problem-plagued US$200M Skeldon Sugar Factory has been up and running since last Saturday, but certainly not without several hiccups.
According to Chief Executive Officer of the Guyana Sugar Corporation (GuySuCo), Paul Bhim, the encountered problems were resolved. He declined to say what the problems were, but noted that there have been continuous repairs.
Fixtures on the problematic punt dumper however, may not be completed until the next âout-of-cropâ season, during December/January.
Bhim said that information on the amount of cane processed at the Skeldon factory thus far was not readily available, but promised to give an update during the course of this week.
The Skeldon Sugar Factoryâs 2013 target is 400,000 tonnes of cane. This is equivalent to 36,000 tonnes of sugar. Both Bhim, and the Minister of Agriculture, Dr. Leslie Ramsammy, are hopeful that the mark will be met.
Shortly after it was commissioned in 2009, functions at the facility had to be halted in order to aid repairs. These were carried out by South Africaâs Bosch Engineering at an additional cost of US $3M.
Because of the hefty amount of money spent, and the fact that a number of aspects had to be repaired soon after construction, the factory was labeled as a âlet downâ. And like several other projects undertaken by the state, the construction of the Skeldon factory project saw questions raised as to whether Guyana had received value for its money.
Financing for the factory came from a mixture of state funds, grants from the European Union (EU) and loans from the Caribbean Development Bank (CDB) and World Bank.
It was reported that even if the factory never begins producing sugar to its optimum, as is currently the case, Guyana still has to repay the loans.
The Skeldon factory, one of Guyanaâs most costly projects, was the effort made by the Guyana government to salvage what is left of the suffering sugar industry which has, over the years, been seen to be spiraling downwards.
Production for the first crop of this year plunged to approximately 23,000 tonnes or more below the target, and despite prices offered by Europe â Guyanaâs biggest customer â being almost double on the world market, poor production has continued to threaten the viability of the industry.
Those who remain employed with the Corporation are worried about the outcome of the approaching crop, since it would determine whether or not they would receive bonuses.
Every year Guysuco starts out with a lie, that they will produce a gazillion tons of sugar....and as the crop starts to wind down....then they would shed crocodile tears like their mothers and fathers has died. That is the PPP/C for you.
Shall we give our votes to these dummies and crooks and swindlers...the answers is simply No
A trip recently to the Berbice Area, people are so disenchanted with the current dummies of the PPP/C that I know if elections were held today, the PPP/C would be the losers.
The entire cabinet was surprised
when the contract was given to the Chinese
after the had agreed to have the
Indian Contractors Build the Skeldon Factory.
Doodnauth Singh, Reep and Sash Swah
could not believe the Indians lower offer
was rejected and Over-ruled by just 3 persons.
So Jalilbai, following your story I can see two things in this
1) The Chinese bribe (bakshish) would have been in Play
2) Pradoville might have been on the drawing board
3) Sash Sawh would now have become a marked man
Interesting story Bro Jalil
I should have said four things, my mistake:
In all of these ongoings.......President Jagdoe was involved in every one?
And I know many Ministers in the Govt
who voted and agreed for the plant to be Built By India
3 of those Ministers are Dead Now....
But many others are still Alive....
The Decision to give China the Contract
was decided by only 3 members in the Cabinet
Rat, Duck and Mr MBA
sound like a animal farm
1) The Chinese bribe (bakshish) would have now come into Play
2) Pradoville (1) might have been on the drawing board
3) Sash Sawh would now have become a marked man and
4) In all of these ongoings.......President Jagdoe was involved in every one?
Was there a link between King Jagdoe, and Roger Khan. Sound like there were motives to kill those three Ministers
Sure seems that way
1) The Chinese bribe (bakshish) would have now come into Play
Actually this is the first major Bribe that De Rat master-mined and was involved in Directly.
Before this, he was very careful and had to position himself to control the Central Committee....
so he moved Quickly to put everyone/all of them on the State payroll and pay them well.... and would keep reminding them.
He would say Privately...."Clinton, you must remember what I did for you what ......you know Cheddi or Janet would never Do it".
He would privately say the same to Gail, Nokta, Roger, Rohee, Killowan, Navin, Indra, Reep....and others.
But he could not carry that Nonsense to a few in the PPP who could not be Bought....Sash Swah, Moses or Doodnauth Singh.
One day I will tell you how Mr Doodnauth Singh put Jagdeo in his place.
2) Pradoville (1) might have been on the drawing board...
Oh yes...Certainly
3) Sash Sawh would now have become a marked man and...
He was marked....and was taken out.....
Both Jagdeo and his partner Roger knew everything....
Jagdeo was the first to Admit....
but Roger will squeal at the right time.
4) In all of these ongoings.......President Jagdoe was involved in every one?
Only De Parasites and De Crab-louse could say something different.