This is an open petition for GNI members to sign for the release of Nehru Bhai who was suspended on this Boxing Day. 

Nehru bhai erred.

Jesus spread forgiveness and peace on Earth for All mankind to follow. In that spirit, I started this petition to appeal to Amral for the release of Nehru Bhai.

Signed with deep sadness,

Yuji22

This is an open petition for GNI members to sign for the release of Nehru Bhai who was suspended on this Boxing Day. 

Nehru bhai erred.

Jesus spread forgiveness and peace on Earth for All mankind to follow. In that spirit, I started this petition to appeal to Amral for the release of Nehru Bhai.

Yuji22

Yes. 

Nehru bhai erred.

Yuji22

I agree he erred. How is it though that others suspended never "erred" and had petitions started for them? This place is a mirror image of Guyana's Politics. .....

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

No need to be so enthusiastic. Sounds almost like....

And wouldn’t you love that sound!!😜. That wonderful sound!

Nehru bhai erred.

Yuji22

I agree he erred. How is it though that others suspended never "erred" and had petitions started for them? This place is a mirror image of Guyana's Politics. .....

The party who felt offended should have a say.

Well, there is the cake eater class

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

If the walls in the boardroom at Welch Carson could talk.

HJ

Nehru bhai erred.

Yuji22

I agree he erred. How is it though that others suspended never "erred" and had petitions started for them? 

Maybe the other folks don't have real true friends who would care to go to bat for them. 

Nehru bhai erred.

Yuji22

I agree he erred. How is it though that others suspended never "erred" and had petitions started for them? 

Maybe the other folks don't have real true friends who would care to go to bat for them. 

petitions are standard here. Practically everyone gets a "crew" begging for early release.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

Is it like sexcapades or sexual misconduct?

petitions are standard here. Practically everyone gets a "crew" begging for early release.

See GT. You and I were wrong. 

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

Careful fellas before admin closes this one.

The only person whose petition matters is the person he called a slave, Ronan. Come in Ronan, do you approve of early release of Nehru on the occasion of the Christmas season or does the slavery comment hit to the core of your being?

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

Dat is a great sound, but no, noo, nooo, oh gad noooo is betta dan  an Inga Danish. 

The only person whose petition matters is the person he called a slave, Ronan. Come in Ronan, do you approve of early release of Nehru on the occasion of the Christmas season or does the slavery comment hit to the core of your being?

his people just got kicked out of office, and abie celebrating. I doubt he is in any forgiving mood.

Tola posted:
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

Dat is a great sound, but no, noo, nooo, oh gad noooo is betta dan  an Inga Danish. 

Hey hey, what are you into?🤪

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

Depends who pon tapp!!

Tola posted:
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

Hey hey, what are you into?🤪

You should know, Denmark danish and Swiss chocolates are the best.  

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Depends who pon tapp!!

Methinks meh chased de banna away. 

Nehru just got his timeout extended because of this petition

Put Yujii in timeout too. He mekkin up stories about Jesus. 

Tru, me tink Yuji want Nehru released, so he can covert am and sing ah street carna.  

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas 

More like sexual conduct with a Miss.

HJ
Hugh Jorgan posted:

More like sexual conduct with a Miss.

Do people indulge in sexual conduct at Welch Carson?

Thank you DG. I am sure that Amral and Ray will consider this petition. 

Krsna and Krsto (Christ) prayers might soften their hearts. 

Yes yes yes!

(In Charrandas tone of voice.)

that'sexactly how you undergrounded your group to get him suspended. He should have ignored you.

Meh like yuh deep man voice.

Yes yes yes!

that'sexactly how you undergrounded your group to get him suspended. He should have ignored you.

You just came back and you already start with the personal attacks.

Yes yes yes!

Bibi an angel with a white halo.

You must have a tough time coping in real life. 

Yes yes yes!

What personal attack?