and more...
even better. don't remember if i show this one already..
I like how fite bruk out...dats wha does happen at coolie weddings
Nice kids Marcy
Riff, Amral should BAN yuh Baxside for using such a word!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Riff, Amral should BAN yuh Baxside for using such a word!!!!!!!!!!
what word
Oh so you want me to use the word to get an excuse to Ban me Rass?
RiffRaff posted:I like how fite bruk out...dats wha does happen at coolie weddings
Nice kids Marcy
Lol...thanks..only 2 is mine..white and blue shirts. Other 2 is my neice/nephew. Oh and I can never get them to do this anywhere else but home. And not these days either. This was about 2 yrs ago ïŋ―ïŋ―
RiffRaff posted:I like how fite bruk out...dats wha does happen at coolie weddings
Nice kids Marcy
Lmao...fa real awww Marc...very entertaining thats for sure!! ;)
never a dull moment when they are around. BUT when they are not...oh mann..am like a jumbie!! and do this
Sort or reminds me of my days dancing and not know what I was doing that may not have been obvious to me. Choreographed dancing would really be an impossible task for me since I am not a fast thinker with the psychotropics. These days I am shy to move my body.
I know that shy feeling banna, I think I am more shy-er-er than most.
Ron is shy-er-er a good word..I am too shy to look it up? Maybe it should be shy-er-est.