Like yuh mekkin yuh own now gyal
Looks cockish to me
ksazma posted:Like yuh mekkin yuh own now gyal
Yeah man. I very creative gardening is therapy
Amral posted:Looks cockish to me
LMAO...I woulda never thought!
Amral posted:Looks cockish to me
Marcy's virgin eyes wouldn't know what you are talking about.
Virgin meh big foot. Lol she get guava eyes when she sees cassava
ksazma posted:Amral posted:Looks cockish to me
U tell him there! ïŋ―ïŋ―
And besides.. I girl need to window shop now n then for some eye candy
Marcy. posted:ksazma posted:Amral posted:Looks cockish to me
U tell him there! ïŋ―ïŋ―
And besides.. I girl need to window shop now n then for some eye candy
I don't see anything wrong with that.
how did you manage to do the circumcision?
I do think the flower saw you pass by...
RiffRaff posted:how did you manage to do the circumcision?
Some was not. I prefer to look for the circumcised ones
Amral are you circumcised?
Curly_Sue posted:Amral are you circumcised?
He is...I know for sure.
Marcy, tell Curly that Amral is your child father.
Marcy. posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amral are you circumcised?
He is...I know for sure.
Okay somebody getting the belna today....
Shit i gone
Amral posted:Shit i gone
You running..I see...hmmm you wait you can only run so far..you not answering my text and I know the store is not busy..so run, I ain't chasing, but run you rass.
ksazma posted:Marcy, tell Curly that Amral is your child father.
I can't. I am the mistress..shhh
Curly you cant wait for this afternoon eh. Just be ready for when the bump and grind starts
Amral posted:Curly you cant wait for this afternoon eh. Just be ready for when the bump and grind starts
I am busy, I packing my crew and off I go...
Nice. Nothing better than watching two ohman fight. Pulling hair and tearing up clothes.
ksazma posted:Nice. Nothing better than watching two ohman fight. Pulling hair and tearing up clothes.
...And Amral in the middle...
Amral has all the luck.
You are aware of what happens to the man in the middle, he gets all the beating and when the women start throwing clothes and shoes he gonna get them all in a bundle..
If the woman is throwing clothes what would be the problem?
Amral spectacle gonna fall off and then he gonna be in big trouble...he gonna enter the wrong hole...
any port for a storm
Marcy. posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amral are you circumcised?
He is...I know for sure.
Enquiring minds wants to know Marcy how you have this information . I am been placed on the wickedness stand lol
I have one of those, just inches longer and gat much more meat on the sides. Who want it?? I am giving it away FREE.
Nehru posted:I have one of those, just inches longer and gat much more meat on the sides. Who want it?? I am giving it away FREE.
Usually when people give away meat for free, it's either spoiled, about to be expired, expired, or does not function properly.
Amral posted:Marcy. posted:Curly_Sue posted:Amral are you circumcised?
He is...I know for sure.
Enquiring minds wants to know Marcy how you have this information . I am been placed on the wickedness stand lol
Yes inquiring minds do want to know....please tell
Ahhh...it's obvious. He is Muslim! As far as I know all Muslim are circumcised
Gosh.u all slow
Nah Leonora. My friend thought we were in show and tell class lol
...and the pesky bug has appeared in this thread. Run and hide with the different nicks, but your character is still dirty with your snide remarks. I finally figured out this pesky bug, clue # 1, a long distance extramarital affair from New York to Washington.
Marcy. posted:Ahhh...it's obvious. He is Muslim! As far as I know all Muslim are circumcised
Gosh.u all slow
Not all them Muslim boys are circumcised, that is why I ask..
Curly_Sue posted:...and the pesky bug has appeared in this thread. Run and hide with the different nicks, but your character is still dirty with your snide remarks. I finally figured out this pesky bug, clue # 1, a long distance extramarital affair from New York to Washington.
gyal like mosquito bite yuh or what. You want a good spanking
Amral posted:Curly_Sue posted:...and the pesky bug has appeared in this thread. Run and hide with the different nicks, but your character is still dirty with your snide remarks. I finally figured out this pesky bug, clue # 1, a long distance extramarital affair from New York to Washington.
gyal like mosquito bite yuh or what. You want a good spanking
If Tola baby gonna spank me I will enjoy it!!!