so what exactly is the point of quoting some random, unknown 'person' on FaceBook?

that was my indirect question . . . but you are simply not sharp enough to understand

try to keep up

You are slipping quite rapidly banna. Let me write slowly so you can grasp it. Vish posted a response to Leonora where he mentioned the comment on Facebook. I added to his comment that it was posted by someone who stated that her grandmother always said that. Now was that slow enough for you? I hope so.

not sure how your 'response' to my post adds anything to the conversation

I said enough about your heart break condition in my first post. You expect me to cry like Rajkoomarie on every post I make on this thread?

OK, lessee here

your ego get so fragile now that you posting nonsense for posting sake to pretend that you putting up a fite?

deep

Where did I state that I am seeking to put up a fight. Or is this your feeble attempt to weasel out of the trap you placed yourself in? 

OK, lessee here

your ego get so fragile now that you posting nonsense for posting sake to pretend that you putting up a fite?

deep

Where did I state that I am seeking to put up a fight.

of course you didn't "state" . . . no one said that

pitiful straw man peddler, it's called analysis . . . look it up

you talk big about not responding to me anymore

but your fragile ego under siege couldn't handle the richly deserved ridicule

i did look away juss a lil bit . . . but still deh here all night to apply lash

lol