Few men can resist such a temptation. It can also be used as a Test to recognise Gay men by a simple YES or NO answer.
Why resist?
that why we have lots of pervert because of material that is put out there
How about "death by a split?"
When death come will you take a firm stance, or try to split?
Some men will choose death and die happily
When death come will you take a firm stance, or try to split?
Both may be necessary
darn right! Yall love stupidness eh.
Just want to go in a Coma for a while
Yes or No answer. If wan thing like dat seh she gun ghee yuh lil bit what gun be your answer?????
Come on Guys. OK let me start. THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL I WOULD SAY NO TO THAT!!!!! yes yes yes!!!
GNI MEN ARE WHIMPY WHIMPY WHIMPY.
Their wives are probably reading over their shoulders so dem boys ain't saing a thing.
Yes is the word of the day.
Cain is a REAL man. Two YES answers so far.
That would be impossible, unless she falls off the bed.
TI, Bhai at least I will go out with a BIG SMILE on my face.
Does that picture of death remind anyone of a now GNI old hag. Just kidding.
Alena dearie, it definitely ain't a pichha of me!
Alena, I ain't behavin today, tomorrow, or the next!
The weather is indeed beautiful.
Btw, the font in your response is smaller that other posters. Is this by choice? Could it be my set up? Shucks! I derailin' PB thread bad, bad. Then again, I already stated that I am on a streak of misbehavin"
Btw, the font in your response is smaller that other posters. Is this by choice?
Miraver, if I type at the top of the response it is smaller..Was looking for the font size button or the format painter button but don't see it..
You're suppose to type below what post is being answered.
The only person here who answers incorrectly and posts above the previous post, even after being shown the proper way multiple times is, well let's say his nic begins with a N, he stupidy bad bad that's why.
that pic of death is a reminder of every woman who goes between a man and his wife......
A wish I having been beseeching Allah, offering milk & honey to Shiva and mahanbog to Hanuman that is yet unfulfilled. You think you can put in a good word fu one old pal?
My dearest Mara...come whisper in me 'aze' and tell me what eggzakly u want me to put in a good wurd fah?
psst! was just hopin you could put in a good wurd wid de hooman who like to get in between a man and his wife. One salami in two buns! Oh la la!
You're suppose to type below what post is being answered.
The only person here who answers incorrectly and posts above the previous post, even after being shown the proper way multiple times is, well let's say his nic begins with a N, he stupidy bad bad that's why.
He he..
Mara dahlin, dis the wrong homan to ask to put in a good wurd wid 'dem kind' i got a 'serious issues' (not only wid mental health) but wid dem who does go/try to go btwn man and his child/child mother
What? Don't tell me somebody tried to go btwn yu and dem picknee faduh!!!
well I met death yesterday and it was me actually doing the parting
That would be impossible, unless she falls off the bed.
these days i don't know who to believe, what if the girl turns out to be like JENNA Talackova?