Originally Posted by ksazma:

Wasn't Burnham and Hoyte Christians?

If white ppl names are christians, then those two gentlemen had white ppl names. And that was all to it.  They din practice the tenents of Christs. Had they done that, Guyana would have been a paradise.

Did Hoyte and Burnham go to mass like other Christians?

But they were not christians. Irfaan Ali goes to the mosque and big with CIOG-I doan think he is a muslim. He gat a muslim name.

If white ppl names are christians, then those two gentlemen had white ppl names. And that was all to it.  They din practice the tenents of Christs. Had they done that, Guyana would have been a paradise.

But they were not christians. Irfaan Ali goes to the mosque and big with CIOG-I doan think he is a muslim. He gat a muslim name.

Who the hell are you to decide who is Muslim, Christian, or whatever???   A born again like you should be the last person to do so.

Last edited by Nehru

Kzazma you mean we should get some top notch muslim leaders with impeccable morals like Khurshit Sattaur, Hack job at the DPP and Irfaat the bandit to be political leaders in GY?

You might be onto something here...........

Nah me bai. I am not proposing this. Riff is. I am just harassing kneerust on his comprehension skills. For me whoever can govern with the peoples' interest at heart is good enough for me.

Kzazma you mean we should get some top notch muslim leaders with impeccable morals like Khurshit Sattaur, Hack job at the DPP and Irfaat the bandit to be political leaders in GY?

Nah me bai. I am not proposing this. Riff is. I am just harassing kneerust on his comprehension skills. For me whoever can govern with the peoples' interest at heart is good enough for me.

YOu are the one being a dumb AHole here so I dont know who is really lacking basic comprehension skills.

What is your understanding of a Muslim?

YOu are the one being a dumb AHole here so I dont know who is really lacking basic comprehension skills.

Exhibit #1.

I rest my case.

Who the hell are you to decide who is Muslim, Christian, or whatever???   A born again like you should be the last person to do so.

Certainly u cannot answer such a question. U support thiefing and corruption.

Born again are just a number to increase the count!!!

Mohammad is one thing but Allah is a different story. If Allah is the same  as Elohim, then my faith is similar to yours. Because God is God.

Born again are just a number to increase the count!!!

I am not born again. I just told u I had a Divine Visitation. Listen, I tell you so, it is so. I cannot lie about that. It is too serious a thing. 

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

There is nothing wrong with having a Muslim at the helm. If the people of Guyana decides that a Muslim person is best suited for the job then so be it. Many of the militants in the PPP were Muslims. I personally know many Muslims who devoted their lives fighting for a better Guyana.

Sad, isn't it? 

Why??  What does his/her Religion has to do with being the Leader??  And do you expect Sharia to be implemented??  I am always willing to learn.

Guyana never had a Muslim leader

No Sharia...use Burnham Constitution until we change it

Muslims not supposed to discriminate...so no racial politics

Ray, You are missing the point, Religion has NO place in Politics, NONE!!!!

Reality and what is suppose to be is usually like Oil and water.

Is Riff asking for a religious leader or one who is a Muslim. Similar to how we had ones who were Christians and whatever Ramotar is? Yuh prappa need fuh step up yuh reading skills.

I have to Laff at your IGNORANCE!!!

You can laugh how much you want. After you finish laughing, you will still be in the same predicament you were in before.

What predicament?? 

He got you wit a leff jab pon dat one deh Nehru...BADDAP!

Mohammad is one thing but Allah is a different story. If Allah is the same  as Elohim, then my faith is similar to yours. Because God is God.

So where does the Holy Ghost come in ?

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

?

Rama how de cole weather in brampton? Hey hey hey...

Just came from that area bai (Pearson airport)....weather pleasant like in Richmond Hill

I mn hopin foh get meh visa to come richmond hill. I goin to knock el dorado bokkle with Pavi. 

Do u c angels?

They're good frens a mine.

All my names are hindu but I am a believer in the God who sent Jesus to redeem mankind.

Did Jesus redeem mankind?

Only a few ppl understand that. Ur mind is far from attuned.

Lets not let my unattuned mind confuse the answer bai. Yes or no, did Jesus redeem mankind? Thanks.

As in the previous question, what is your understanding of a Muslim. In other words, who is a Muslim?

One who wields a sharp cutlass?

Chief?

Any credible suggestions

Happy New Year!

You all think this is the KSI where we got to get a PNC card and voucher to get free goods?

Look Chief carry you tail in the corner and put on your white dunce cap.  No Masjid man will ever be President of Guyana, you all want the FUNDAMENTALIST FROM AFGHANISTAN INVADE GUYANA?

After a Guyanese was found to be a prominent figure in Al Queda, and recently finally blown to pieces by the US, I don't think it is a good idea to have a muslim as head of state in Guyana. There have been reports of Hizbollah members visiting both Guyana and Suriname, and we know what these different islamic groups are capable of. Mass beheading, Jihad, and all those other islamic rituals are not welcome in a multi culturall society as ours.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

After a Guyanese was found to be a prominent figure in Al Queda, and recently finally blown to pieces by the US, I don't think it is a good idea to have a muslim as head of state in Guyana. There have been reports of Hizbollah members visiting both Guyana and Suriname, and we know what these different islamic groups are capable of. Mass beheading, Jihad, and all those other islamic rituals are not welcome in a multi culturall society as ours.

I agree. Why destroy the impeccable record of all the leaders of Guyana with having a Muslim leader.

Chief?

Any credible suggestions

Happy New Year!

You all think this is the KSI where we got to get a PNC card and voucher to get free goods?

Look Chief carry you tail in the corner and put on your white dunce cap.  No Masjid man will ever be President of Guyana, you all want the FUNDAMENTALIST FROM AFGHANISTAN INVADE GUYANA?

Was it Chief who made the above suggestion or RiffRaff? How did you manage to miss that? Never mind.

I agree. Why destroy the impeccable record of all the leaders of Guyana with having a Muslim leader.

The question is not whether previous and current leaders were impeccable or not. But with an islamic leader we are guaranteed chaos, mass murder, and ethnic cleansing. It's the way islamic leaders operate.

Unlike now where we never had chaos, mass murder or ethnic clensing amongst others. It is a question of the reality of now and the past versus the perception of the future. Not all Islamic leaders subscribed to the things you cited above so your argument of 'guaranteed' is baseless.