After the frigging, and Rigging of an election, now is to pick the sweet fruits of victory.
We know who will be the President and Prime Minister, who will be the rest????
After the frigging, and Rigging of an election, now is to pick the sweet fruits of victory.
We know who will be the President and Prime Minister, who will be the rest????
Nandalall: AG
Those two black judges who said that 32>33 should be sent packing.
I think Jonas should be appointed as Canadian Ambassador. There are lots of smart and qualified folks in the smaller parties who would compliment the PPP. This would be a good step in shared governance.
I agree. Reform the judiciary, GECOM, Police and Army. Anil should be given that task. PPP needs to act immediately.
dude, no need for talk like that.
You guys don't learn. So what if they black, brown or yellow. Just say they need to go, that's all
@Former Member posted:Nandalall: AG
Those two black judges who said that 32>33 should be sent packing.I think Jonas should be appointed as Canadian Ambassador. There are lots of smart and qualified folks in the smaller parties who would compliment the PPP. This would be a good step in shared governance.
Shuman minister of Amerindian affairs. Charles Ramson jr Minister of Natural Resources.
We are talking about necessary reforms. Add constitutional reforms to the list.
Datadin, Minister of Security.
@kp posted:Shuman minister of Amerindian affairs. Charles Ramson jr Minister of Natural Resources.
Maybe Jonas for the US ambassador and Shuman for the Canadian's. His family in Canada?
@Former Member posted:Datadin, Minister of Security.
bai, I think Lowenfield will do a good job.
Vindhya Persaud, Minister of Health and Culture
@Former Member posted:bai, I think Lowenfield will do a good job.
Lowenfield ? Na mek you rass.
@Former Member posted:Lowenfield ? Na mek you rass.
Arrite man. We gon tek Mingo or James Bond.
@Former Member posted:Nandalall: AG
Those two black judges who said that 32>33 should be sent packing.I think Jonas should be appointed as Canadian Ambassador. There are lots of smart and qualified folks in the smaller parties who would compliment the PPP. This would be a good step in shared governance.
Canadian Ambassador?????
@Former Member posted:Maybe Jonas for the US ambassador and Shuman for the Canadian's. His family in Canada?
So who is the Parliamentarian for the small party seat???
@Former Member posted:Datadin, Minister of Security.
Or AG?
That's a tough call since we have Anil. I am torn. They are both very talented. Ali will have to make a tough call regarding AG.
Jonas must be in parliament and become the chief watch dog to ensure good governance. He should become the head of ANUG and buildout from there.
The PNC is done. They will shrivel over time when people come to the realization the will never see power again. He can rename or form an umbrella but should strive to become the formidable leader on the other side.
@kp posted:Shuman minister of Amerindian affairs. Charles Ramson jr Minister of Natural Resources.
Robert Persaud??
Jonas can use this opportunity to take advantage of a PNC party in disarray. PNC is done, that's why they fought so hard to rig and remain in power.
They lost the confidence of Caricom and the entire world. They should have conceded from the beginning after their SOP (which they never released) would have shown that they lost. Had they conceded, they would have rebuilt and challenged the PPP at the next election. Well, it's a lost opportunity.
Jonas is politician with a future but when we look at smaller parties, Guyanese prefer to congregate around larger parties and it will take a massive amount of resources for him to grow his party. It will be interesting to how he takes advantage of his popularity.
Politics make strange bedfellows and the PPP may court him and offer a ministerial position. Let's wait and see.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Robert Persaud??
Did he not abandon the PPP after the 2015 loss ?
@Former Member posted:Jonas can use this opportunity to take advantage of a PNC party in disarray. PNC is done, that's why they fought so hard to rig and remain in power.
They lost the confidence of Caricom and the entire world. They should have conceded from the beginning after their SOP (which they never released) would have shown that they lost. Had they conceded, they would have rebuilt and challenged the PPP at the next election. Well, it's a lost opportunity.
Jonas is politician with a future but when we look at smaller parties, Guyanese prefer to congregate around larger parties and it will take a massive amount of resources for him to grow his party. It will be interesting to how he takes advantage of his popularity.
Politics make strange bedfellows and the PPP may court him and offer a ministerial position. Let's wait and see.
Didnât Jonas say he will not be working with the PPP government? Jonas and Anil are probably the two most brilliant politicians in Guyana right now.
Reality will hit him. He is popular and intelligent but it takes a massive amount of resources to build a party especially from one seat. Let's see.
It would be in his best interest to work with the PPP administration.
@Former Member posted:Reality will hit him. He is popular and intelligent but it takes a massive amount of resources to build a party especially from one seat. Let's see.
It would be in his best interest to work with the PPP administration.
Guyana will need a strong opposition. And PNC canât do it.
Let's see what happens.
@Former Member posted:Let's see what happens.
Personally I think Jonas would make a masterful Speaker of the House but I think he has bigger plans. He knows his self worth. And he is not a guy who makes mistakes. He has a clean respectable record. His parents are both outstanding Guyanese people.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Didnât Jonas say he will not be working with the PPP government? Jonas and Anil are probably the two most brilliant politicians in Guyana right now.
Miss Ivy...yuh want get two a dem Wall Steet bais foh help out Mr Jonas and Mr Anil and Mr Irfaan? Hey hey hey...Or Mr Jagdoe do tell everybady what foh do? Hey hey hey...
Labba fun Minister of Finance. Cane juice a tear rass. TK miss out, he burn bridges with PPP and PNC use he and kick he. TK and Gerhard seh it was PNC part two and hoe dem change.
What you seh deh Labba ?
hey hey hey
Did anyone give chubby cheek Priya a job? lol
@Former Member posted:Labba fun Minister of Finance. Cane juice a tear rass. TK miss out, he burn bridges with PPP and PNC use he and kick he. TK and Gerhard seh it was PNC part two and hoe dem change.
What you seh deh Labba ?
hey hey hey
Hey hey hey...yea...TK want minista wuk. Jagdoe kick he. Granja kick he. AFC kick he...hey hey hey
Labba continues to kick TK like a football .. hey hey hey
@Former Member posted:Hey hey hey...yea...TK want minista wuk. Jagdoe kick he. Granja kick he. AFC kick he...hey hey hey
Looking for the article that TK wrote on the negative balance of the gov't accounts at BOG.
What you all going to do with Mal Harripaul?
@Former Member posted:Labba continues to kick TK like a football .. hey hey hey
Mr uncle DG what yuh orbuculum sayin? Dem people go mek Mr Irfaan presi? Dem go destabilise? Hey hey hey...
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:What you all going to do with Mal Harripaul?
What yu want dem do wid ee? Hey hey hey...
@Former Member posted:What yu want dem do wid ee? Hey hey hey...
blow down his wheels. he has been driving too fast in the wrong lane.
@Former Member posted:Did anyone give chubby cheek Priya a job? lol
I think she should return as Minister of Education.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:blow down his wheels. he has been driving too fast in the wrong lane.
Meh hear yuh bai Irfaan and Jagdoe done seh which coolie dem go victimise. But dem willing foh purchase any blackman who rig de eleckshun...hey hey hey . Me done hear some coolie contract and business go get tek way...hey hey hey.
Kwame McCoy should be given a job to monitor programs on radio and TV, especially those that preaches hate.
@Former Member posted:Meh hear yuh bai Irfaan and Jagdoe done seh which coolie dem go victimise. But dem willing foh purchase any blackman who rig de eleckshun...hey hey hey . Me done hear some coolie contract and business go get tek way...hey hey hey.
You mekking joke banna! Jagdeo ain't got no jealous bones in e body since he humbled the AFC and PNC. Dem boys like Mal H. and Imran Khan have been pariahs who will shrivel away from the scene. Watch Rumjaat and Naga reach for the bottle and tear off more with their big lying mouths.
@Former Member posted:Mr uncle DG what yuh orbuculum sayin? Dem people go mek Mr Irfaan presi? Dem go destabilise? Hey hey hey...
Well Labba ...
It appears that after the next GECOM meeting, issues of the elections will conclude.
GECOM Chairman will then officially make the announcement and the process of installing a new government will take place.