Me nah kno bout Al YUh but I like a hot mouth Berbice Gal, some hotter than FIRE!!!

Dem rass Na been to Canjie yet ! 
De odda day Carib G was saying dat how Indos are docile, he rass never meet a Berbice Gyal yet ! 

None coolie gyal want Carib. Wonder why he is bitter at coolies? It's called rejection and unrequited love.

Me nah kno bout Al YUh but I like a hot mouth Berbice Gal, some hotter than FIRE!!!

Dem rass Na been to Canjie yet ! 
De odda day Carib G was saying dat how Indos are docile, he rass never meet a Berbice Gyal yet ! 

Carib will have a field day with this. He might even want to use these two gurls to help douglarize the Nation.

Nightingale of Guyana.  Mona Singh.

Sweet voice.

Django calling the Indians Drunkard from this incident. 

The two are drunks , do you have a problem ?

I would assume You does drink with them to know they are a alcoholic. 

My problem is how you paint Indians as poor low down and you are blind to other races. 

Sweet voice.

My problem is how you paint Indians as poor low down and you are blind to other races. 

What an asinine statement regarding your first sentence.

Don't make it a problem , i am aware every ethnicity have the good and bad. I will not condone the behavior of my kind or any other nor consider any are superior and more mannerly than each other. Unlike you who seem to have a problem with other ethnicity than your own.

Sweet voice.

Don't make it a problem , i am aware every ethnicity have the good and bad. I will not condone the behavior of my kind or any other nor consider any are superior and more mannerly than each other. Unlike you who seem to have a problem with other ethnicity than your own.

Hypocrite,

You do condone the bad behavior of blacks from the PNC.  Who do you think you fooling?

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

Billy, the term you describes was normal in Guyana BUT this is the 21st Century so I believe it must not be used by people with intelligence. I am not sure Lisa has any of that.

We need to openly debate what terms are considered racial if we want our people to be politically correct. I heard Caribbean blacks call themselves "Blackman".  Remember the song "The Blackman feeling it"?

Bhai, DJ neva see how dem does bun tire and roll empty ile barrel in Gt with them stink Panties in their hands  He baan wid kanwa eye

Truthfully , never experienced all the lawlessness, while living there.

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums ,pissing on flags , exhibiting of private parts..etc..

There has never been a truer statement.

E2044961-FB11-4985-8553-C61A3EDF7375

What’s wrong with Doggie ðŸķ style?

On your next trip to the Ancient County please skip 63 for 36 and have a blast with attractive and aggressive girls of the village. It must be fun to drink with them in a local bar listening to great music and munching on fried seafoods and bunjal meats.

Sweet voice.

Hypocrite,

You do condone the bad behavior of blacks from the PNC.  Who do you think you fooling?

Banna give it a rest , you don't know me. I have family from the village where you belong in Guyana.

Billy, the term you describes was normal in Guyana BUT this is the 21st Century so I believe it must not be used by people with intelligence. I am not sure Lisa has any of that.

We need to openly debate what terms are considered racial if we want our people to be politically correct. I heard Caribbean blacks call themselves "Blackman".  Remember the song "The Blackman feeling it"?

Billy, I hear Jamie Fox and Chris Rock used the N word BUt I will not!! I get your point but I am just giving my opinion.

Bhai, DJ neva see how dem does bun tire and roll empty ile barrel in Gt with them stink Panties in their hands  He baan wid kanwa eye

There were peaceful ,marches protest,strikes and meetings which was broken up by kabaka goons. No burn tires , and rolling of empty drums ,pissing on flags , exhibiting of private parts..etc..

Ayuh coolie from GT or who lived in GT does prappa tell plenty lies about how nice it is GT. Few ever talked about them bottom-house apartments and communal latrines in the backyard. Laad!!! I ain't know what they talking about.  they ain't like it.

Billy, I hear Jamie Fox and Chris Rock used the N word BUt I will not!! I get your point but I am just giving my opinion.

If Chris Rock finds out about the PNC and their Sheenanigans he would out do that banna in South Africa. Trevor NOAH...

Ayuh coolie from GT or who lived in GT does prappa tell plenty lies about how nice it is GT. Few ever talked about them bottom-house apartments and communal latrines in the backyard. Laad!!! I ain't know what they talking about.  they ain't like it.

Don't know what you talking about, I am country man from WCD.