Image result for guyana rigged election

MEMBERS of the Guyana Defence Force (GDF), in 1973, proceeded to remove ballot boxes from polling stations for “safekeeping.”The lives of Guyanese were lost protecting ballot boxes. A memorable incident is one that occurred at No. 63 Village, Corentyne. There, Jagan Ramessar, 17, and Bholanauth Parmanand, 25, were shot by soldiers while peacefully protesting the illegal removal of the ballot boxes from the place of poll at the end of voting.
International reports on the electoral process of that year have concluded that the 1973 polls were not free and fair.

No photo description available.

In 1973, did  the law not required that ballot boxes  be taken to a central place for the votes to be counted, with all parties present ? 

Was this not later changed for votes to be counted at polling stations and SOP be issued ? 

Tola posted:

In 1973, did  the law not required that ballot boxes  be taken to a central place for the votes to be counted, with all parties present ? 

Was this not later changed for votes to be counted at polling stations and SOP be issued ? 

too bad you didn't  see the sarcasm 

Tola posted:

Bull, is that the best you can do ? 

Bhai, try learning some security intelligence from people who have been doing it for decades, in countries much more advanced  than Guyana. Where big guns are not part of their arsenal. 

Suh Dave, why U run away from TO? 

Gal,... if you could have cross the border, we can meet up for a coffee and take it from there... i know nuff about them Enterprise family 

Tola posted:

Bhai, try learning some security intelligence from people who have been doing it for decades, in countries much more advanced  than Guyana. Where big guns are not part of their arsenal. 

Don't need your advise... Try teaching that lill boy and gal who was writing for you... you did a very poor job, especially in mannerism. 

Probably seek asylum after an event happened under Jagdeo presidency ,it's like blessing in disguise.

Your son in law father will need asylum... start preparation  for them.

I can get real nasty... especially I Know more about you electronics man... i am sure you don't wanna go down that road "uncle" 

Tola posted:

Don't need your advise... Try teaching that lill boy and gal who was writing for you... you did a very poor job, especially in mannerism. 

Jagdeo could be your best teacher in mannerism, while on Liberty Avenue. Also tag along Mutt and Jeff as his backup. 

The bottom line is that the coalition is scared to count the ballots because they know that their claim to winning  the election would be proved false. Why else? All the other explanations are not plausible. They think that this time is  a long time. They are mistaken. Recount the ballots and let the people’s wishes of who they want to govern them is realized. Quit the excuses. Those who support the coalition Have lost all credibility in the international community, on this site and in the eyes of the majority of Guyanese. Let us move forward, put the country before the lust for power and the spoils that come from it - COUNT THE BALLOTS! 

Z

Probably seek asylum after an event happened under Jagdeo presidency ,it's like blessing in disguise.

I can get real nasty... especially I Know more about you electronics man... i am sure you don't wanna go down that road "uncle" 

This is the main problem with PPP people wanting to rule Guyana.  When they run out of a normal way to do things, they become arrogant, nasty and vindictive.  Even to their own members.

Power hunger for mansions and they don't care about their voters.  

Bluffer don't know anything about me ,who ever feeding the information are clueless. Continue on the route ,will reach a dead end.

Were you not the one ,claiming folks dig into people privacy ,turns you and your cohorts are the ones.

You seem to forget spit it out  your entry to Canada right here.

Zed posted:

The bottom line is that the coalition is scared to count the ballots because they know that their claim to winning  the election would be proved false. Why else? All the other explanations are not plausible. They think that this time is  a long time. They are mistaken. Recount the ballots and let the people’s wishes of who they want to govern them is realized. Quit the excuses. Those who support the coalition Have lost all credibility in the international community, on this site and in the eyes of the majority of Guyanese. Let us move forward, put the country before the lust for power and the spoils that come from it - COUNT THE BALLOTS! 

When the dust settled , PPP remains in Opposition . I am surprised you bought in to their fake tally declared on the website, did they add the discipline service votes ? why the suppression of votes in North and South Georgetown ?

You mean like the famous "bring it on" moment?

Fake tally?  Then do the recount!  Simple solution!  Who ayuh running like headless fowls?

Suppression of votes in the PNC stronghold?  Ayuh full of shyte!  I told you PNC was being lackluster and lazy.  PPP outdid ayuh, so don't blame them!  Ayuh was whopped!

Bluffer don't knowc anything about me ,who ever feeding the information are clueless. Continue on the route ,will reach a dead end.

Were you not the one ,claiming folks dig into people privacy ,turns you and your cohorts are the ones.

You seem to forget spit it out  your entry to Canada right here.

Yes! I am proud to say again the Canadian Government brought me and my family to Canada after your Sophia brothers try to invade my home and I was shoot ...Guyana is still my home, as I have my business operation there.... I am fearless. 

You, took Mitt( Leonora) question that say " why U run away from TO" and provide your own answer... very stupid and wicked rite. 

Tola posted:

This is the main problem with PPP people wanting to rule Guyana.  When they run out of a normal way to do things, they become arrogant, nasty and vindictive.  Even to their own members.

FYI, no fcking political party give me anything, I give to them and I don't want. What ever I does here is a hobby, but ayo mind too dutty. 

You should explain what was your MOTIVE with the charity organization that cause the bitterness with PPP... 

This is unbelievable whats going on here. I spend all my time posting election issues about Guyana.. Django and his cabals want to now  personally attack me.

First Django remove the attachment features to silent me, now his bitches are like vampires. There is only one fcking thing you can do Django.. is suspend me. 

I have the gold card in my hand for you.... fck with me... 

Yes! I am proud to say again the Canadian Government brought me and my family to Canada after your Sophia brothers try to invade my home and I was shoot ...Guyana is still my home, as I have my business operation there.... I am fearless. 

You, took Mitt( Leonora) question that say " why U run away from TO" and provide your own answer... very stupid and wicked rite. 

You said it right here, also posted a letter written by your kid, that's got to be stupid rite. 

You exposed yourself posting from facebook, the same Django labelled wicked,  alerted you about the exposure.

Banna, sometimes i think you are loony.

This is unbelievable whats going on here. I spend all my time posting election issues about Guyana.. Django and his cabals want to now  personally attack me.

First Django remove the attachment features to silent me, now his bitches are like vampires. There is only one fcking thing you can do Django.. is suspend me. 

Banna some things are wrong with you ,seek help ,relax,get your composure back.

Your gold card ,are no match. A mans word and honor worth more than any thing in this world.

Tola posted:

Jagdeo could be your best teacher in mannerism, while on Liberty Avenue. Also tag along Mutt and Jeff as his backup. 

I don't hang out on Liberty Avenue, do you have someone close to you who hangs out there for a living. Who is Mutt and Jeff .. your brothers?

You said it right here, also posted a letter written by your kid, that's got to be stupid rite. 

You exposed yourself posting from facebook, the same Django labelled wicked,  alerted you about the exposure.

I have nothing to fear, i am not like you. I believe in the few day, you are going coco for what you did. Carry on.

Keep on harping about fear , that's your weakness right there . I man don't have to look over my shoulder.

I am done with you !! that's it.

Coup sympathizers and shameless stooges cannot handle the truth.  You posting from Guyana, truth be told.  Django and his cohorts get belly wuk.  Ignore and keep posting what you see.  Don't get sucked into distractions and endless discussions.  Just post!  Who vex, vex!

Tola posted:

FYI, no fcking political party give me anything, I give to them and I don't want. What ever I does here is a hobby, but ayo mind too dutty. 

You should explain what was your MOTIVE with the charity organization that cause the bitterness with PPP... 

Dave...Dave....Calm down, this is only a discussion forum. You have right to give anyone anything. 

But ask Mutt and Jeff about our organization, they contributed.  

Mohabir Anil Nandlall - Court, Tuesday, March 24, 2020....

Today, the Ulita Moore’s case was heard along with a case filed by Bharrat Jagdeo and Reaaz Holladar v Mingo, the Chief Elections Officer and GECOM, along with an Application to have the two matters heard together and an Application for Discovery against GECOM.
Additionally, in the matter filed by Ulita Moore, we have filed our Affidavit in Defence and several Affidavits in Support thereof. We also filed submissions in support our Application for the matters to be heard together.
The Court granted our Application to have the case filed by Ulita Moore to be heard together with the case filed by Bharrat Jagdeo and Reaaz Holladar; the Court Ordered Keith Lowenfield, the Chief Elections Officer, to accept all Court documents on behalf of Clairmont Mingo, the Returning Officer of Region 4, because we have encountered great difficulties in effecting service on Mr. Mingo, whose whereabouts are unknown to us and the Court fixed tomorrow at 10:00 AM for hearing the Application for Discovery.
The Court indicated that at tomorrow’s hearing, directions will be given when written submissions are to be filed by the respective parties.

Coup sympathizers and shameless stooges cannot handle the truth. 

You posting from Guyana, truth be told. 

Django and his cohorts get belly wuk.  Ignore and keep posting what you see.  Don't get sucked into distractions and endless discussions.  Just post!  Who vex, vex!

The man sitting happily in Canada, coping post from his Friends and PPP FB page. Some people can be fooled.

Tola posted:

I don't hang out on Liberty Avenue, do you have someone close to you who hangs out there for a living. Who is Mutt and Jeff .. your brothers?

Shame on you Dave. You post so much stuff about the PPP  and you don't even know Mutt and Jeff.

Don't ask Jagdeo, because he might jus slap you  for not knowing, because they are well known names in Guyana.  

Dave, make some sense hea….'I believe in the few day'....Bhai tek a break from GNI, it might mek you feel betta.

@Former Member, the losers in NA can only talk, where as you are getting things done.  I never see coolie hate and envy them mattie suh, like real crab dogs.  Bottom line them love the Blackman to molest them and then ask for more. These disgruntle suckers have one trait, they went with cup in hand begging the PPP and were rejected.. Now forever they hold that grudge and will go to their graves with anger towards the PPP [Jagdeo}

These suckers will never do anything for FREE, they always want in return.

I know you are giving Guyanese irrespective of race and political affiliation .

@Former Member, the losers in NA can only talk, where as you are getting things done.  I never see coolie hate and envy them mattie suh, like real crab dogs.  Bottom line them love the Blackman to molest them and then ask for more. These disgruntle suckers have one trait, they went with cup in hand begging the PPP and were rejected.. Now forever they hold that grudge and will go to their graves with anger towards the PPP [Jagdeo}

These suckers will never do anything for FREE, they always want in return.

I know you are giving Guyanese irrespective of race and political affiliation .

Are you sure about that KP. Unless you are on the ground witnessing reality, you are just hot air. Don't believe everything you read on GNI.   

Tola posted:

Dave, make some sense hea….'I believe in the few day'....Bhai tek a break from GNI, it might mek you feel betta.

it should be in the last few days. typo error. 

Time to move on to the real issues. Listen to Jerry Video... 

Oh my!!! Can the PPP get better representatives than Dave and KP? They have hit rock bottom here. All they do is copy and paste other people stuff. They are an embarrassment to the PPP. 

Tola posted:

Sorry, Tola. You are not fair here. With all the nonsense the PNC did since 1968, you still talk of the PPP wanting to rule Guyana? Every political party wants to rule Guyana. It happens that only one can do so. Why are you so adamant about the PNC should rule Guyana regardless of the wishes of the people? You turn a blind eye to the methods PNC have used and are still using to terrorize all non-PNC supporters and stay in power.