Bookman (Guest)
Last night I dreamt I attended the wedding of a strange woman. What does that mean? Is it true weddings in dreams mean funerals?
BM is wah yo eat when yo bruk yo fass.
Days like today does bring good business fo obeah man like me, I was getting calls starting about 4.00pm yesterday.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
Last night I dreamt I attended the wedding of a strange woman. What does that mean? Is it true weddings in dreams mean funerals?
If you remember the Nun's Priest Tale - Chaucer.
Was it Pertelot who said dreams come from over-eating.
quote:Originally posted by amral:
Watch out for the black cat
Whose?
quote:Whose?
Or which.
@Bird.
here we go again
Bookman, what was strange about the woman?
We should start a dream interpretation thread!
Friday the 13th
Image by Luis Limchiu (2006)Today is friday the 13th
it's unlucky they say
only then did i realize
it was doomed friday indeed
i wondered what could happen to me
this unlucky day
i looked out my window
and wondered
Image by Luis Limchiu (2006)Today is friday the 13th
it's unlucky they say
only then did i realize
it was doomed friday indeed
i wondered what could happen to me
this unlucky day
i looked out my window
and wondered
TI (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by IGH:quote:Originally posted by amral:
Watch out for the black cat
Whose?
OH Gaad!!!
Cham, Friday the 13th, is a memorable day indeed!
This 32 year old who gettin married..iz a gyaal or a bai?
I thought Friday the 13th was meh lucky day...sttupppss.. had this weird dream that I was running from a tsunami (yes weird) anyways, woke up and first thought, don't drive...so I didn't bother now I got to work and rass I left meh phone home, haven't done that in years! Soo this blasted day better start getting better soon or else I going home and curl up in bed rass
TGIF all
TGIF all
I dreamt that a man was hustling my wife as we were traveling on a boat to somewhere. But I ate fried rice and beans late that night before I went to bed. I haven't had a dream in six months, and I never eat late before bed. What's that mean?
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
Mir, is a bie getting married...he is not a relative .. i have known him since he was 11 or so and he calls me aunty so i gon be tearing up de dance floor...if me get me dancing leg back...
I goin to Canada nex year to tear up a dance floor too, but fuss ah gat fuh larn de moves! A good friend promised me a bollywood video suh I can practice
quote:Originally posted by bird:quote:Whose?
Or which.
or....witch!!
enjoy your Friday the 13th!!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
or....witch!!
VB, I have my broom today!
nah...it mean yuh mind on someone odda than Mrs. Bookman
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
43 yrs ago today, i became a ' didi-mommy'...it was probably the happiest day of my childhood (although on that day i did not know it and felt the opposite)....may his soul rest in peace...the one who made me the happiest while i lived with in GY....
today is my daughter fren's 12th birthday and a good friend of ours, who is getting married summer, will be 32 today
------------------------------------------------
11yrs ago today, Rosie became a mom...3 yrs ago today, Rosie got new life
Thanks Chami, I guess the number 13 is a lucky number for me. My first angel came into my world this day 11 years ago and it was the weekend of Mother's Day, so indeed it was the best mother's day present.
Also 3 years ago today, I was given a new lease on my life and am very grateful for that.
quote:Also 3 years ago today, I was given a new lease on my life and am very grateful for that.
Rosi, many blessings to you.
I know someone who is a cancer survivor -her outlook on life is admirable.
I ought to live my life as if each day is a new lease.
quote:I left meh phone home, haven't done that in years!
Cher, even if I leave meh phone home, it won't matter, people dus hardly call me
The 20yr ole ting round de karna. Bookie.. mek sure you have the heart pills at all times.quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
nah...it mean yuh mind on someone odda than Mrs. Bookman
Happy birthday to your little one, Rosi and to you!
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:
I dreamt that a man was hustling my wife as we were traveling on a boat to somewhere. But I ate fried rice and beans late that night before I went to bed. I haven't had a dream in six months, and I never eat late before bed. What's that mean?
During the night you may have passed a lot of gas and this clogged up your senses (screwed up the olfactory bulb) they couldn't participate in proper thought processes,your brain got muddled....fried,so to speak...by your own farts. True story dis.
Is sheer poops you talking.
Happy Friday the 13th everyone, I heard if you stand infront of a mirror and say One Direction 5 times, they come out and haunt you.
Happy Friday 13th..i gonna cuddle up in meh bed whole day today and watch movie...
it darn cold! they say the high today is 13
To all the bike riders out there...be safe and enjoy The Port Dover Friday the 13th
Just for TI...
gotta get me bike like that
Lol
have a great day everyone
Originally Posted by Marcy.:
Happy Friday 13th..i gonna cuddle up in meh bed whole day today and watch movie...
To all the bike riders out there...be safe and enjoy The Port Dover Friday the 13th
Just for TI...
When you wheeleying, it wud look like a lap dance!
Originally Posted by chameli:
That TI is wan lucky dude...getting it from all around ...girl on a ball, on a motorcycle...
---------
dat's right Amral, time for an upgrade
I think Girl on a ball is better than girl with a ball
LOL, loved Cain's response to the snake. Couldn't have said it better myself
Originally Posted by TI:
Originally Posted by Marcy.:
Just for TI...
When you wheeleying, it wud look like a lap dance!
lMAO...nice! very creative imagination there!
that's it! i going and get meh bike licenses
938 online (0 members
938 guests)