Originally Posted by chameli:

i jes delete the part of the quote out of the grey section....

Good day Mira...i heading ur way like a bad hurricane...gonna swoop in and swirl out to my other destination

I've done the deleting- it takes too long. I'm impatient.

Swoopin' and swirlin', but would you be landin'? Bad hurricanes usually leave us in chaos- is this how you plan on leaving our state?

Originally Posted by alena06:

Click reply to quote, highlight and delete the portion of the quote you don't need and hit the delete button.  Will play around with it a little more and let you know if I come up with an easier way.   Taking a hoopla 101 class.

Can anyone tell me how to reply with partial quote?

Muchas gracias, Alena! You do the ground work!!!

Originally Posted by chameli:

[] Bad hurricanes usually leave us in chaos- is this how you plan on leaving our state?

i got a 2nd cuz i have not seen in over 33yrs(seen his wife a few yrs back and his parents last yr)...would love to chk them out(if dem available/ and dem doan hide from me)...plus a certain gnier if he not working/chaos is my style

then head to Port St Lucie to chk out another cuz then to where the kids wanna be then tampa on our way back to the plane... all in 10 days!!!

Thirty three years is a pretty long time! I'm sure your Certain Gnier will make himself available

Originally Posted by Miraver:

...the birthday of Apple Computer. In 1976, Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak founded Apple Computer out of a garage.

Today is also "April Fool's Day"

Who foolin' around today?

Apple today has more cash on hand than the US government. I must admit that I own everything Apple, MacBook Pro, imac, iphone, ipod and Apple TV.

My only non apple device is my Blackberry Playbook.

Once you use an Apple computer you will never use a Windblows computer again.

Kudos to Apple.

...the birthday of Apple Computer. In 1976, Steve Jobs and Steve Wozniak founded Apple Computer out of a garage.

Apple today has more cash on hand than the US government. I must admit that I own everything Apple, MacBook Pro, imac, iphone, ipod and Apple TV.

Kudos to Apple.

Yuji, I started this thread on April Fool's day...yuh not foolin' us, right?

Congrats on your apple devices

Kudos to Apple.

Yuji, I started this thread on April Fool's day...yuh not foolin' us, right?

Congrats on your apple devices

Ha Ha, you fooled me !