FEBRUARY 4, 2022 IS NATIONAL WORKING NAKED DAY. TORONTO, ONβ This year, National Working Naked Day will take place on Friday, February 4. celebrated on the first Friday of every February
Eheh
me nah even know thst such a day existed!!! Lol
Mark this day on your calendar.
Every year June 22 is observed as National No Panty Day and as the name suggests, on this day you can skip your panties and carry on with your day. Which means you can step out of the house may be wearing your jeans and no panties, or just stay back at home without your panties or anything at all. Let's talk about this interesting day!
Omg bie Amral, u a tear tail
i guess June 22 I will have to follow them Berbice gyalsπ
@Wildflower posted:Omg bie Amral, u a tear tail
i guess June 22 I will have to follow them Berbice gyalsπ
I will schedule an inspection lol
@Amral posted:I will schedule an inspection lol
Dont rasspass me suh before me wring u azeπ
That wasn't me someone stole my password must have been Cain lol
@Lynn posted:Hope u gat yuh inspecta licence in order!
lol
I know he good with the pipes a mean plumbingβ¦not sure but de licenceππ