I stole your quote here. I didn't want to derail Sita's thread.
(Quote)"As many of us know,mourning is a thing that the longer we hide it, the more difficult it becomes and it could reveal itself in many personal destructive ways, that might not be reversable.
If a video was available of my sister's funeral , I believe, it would not have taken 20 years to accept her death and it would have avoid many personal issues in my family, as we cope sooner." (Quote)
I recently saw a show on the use of programs such as Facebook being used to keep in touch with a loved one, keep the memory alive.
There goes the old Headstone business.Dam, now I gotta go find me new wuk.
I still hang onto a cousin's email who's be gone a year ago. Maybe one day I'll send him an emmail and see what happens.
Imagine the reply.
"Cain, it's hot down here when you stoppin by?
(Quote)"As many of us know,mourning is a thing that the longer we hide it, the more difficult it becomes and it could reveal itself in many personal destructive ways, that might not be reversable.
If a video was available of my sister's funeral , I believe, it would not have taken 20 years to accept her death and it would have avoid many personal issues in my family, as we cope sooner." (Quote)
I recently saw a show on the use of programs such as Facebook being used to keep in touch with a loved one, keep the memory alive.
There goes the old Headstone business.Dam, now I gotta go find me new wuk.
I still hang onto a cousin's email who's be gone a year ago. Maybe one day I'll send him an emmail and see what happens.
Imagine the reply.
"Cain, it's hot down here when you stoppin by?