Originally posted by asj:
Originally posted by Chief:
....walked over the Brooklyn Bridge this morning...something I wanted to do for a long time.

Why didn't you take a jump?

If Pointy see your post he will again adress you properly> Wink
From the walkway on that Bridge it is constructed in such a way that no one can jump.
You not only need education about the moon now you need education about bridges Wink
....walked over the Brooklyn Bridge this morning...something I wanted to do for a long time.

From the walkway on that Bridge it is constructed in such a way that no one can jump.
You not only need education about the moon now you need education about bridges Wink

If you were not another "Dunce" you would have known that people would go ahead and walk across one of the steel beams that crosses over the two roadways, and then jump to the oncoming traffic and vehicles would run your fat ass over. When you are set on doing something, you find a way to do it. Guess your thoughts were too much in that basement, to think something so simple.

Why so vile?
Originally posted by Bash:
Originally posted by Mr.T:
asj doesn't feel right unless he proclaim jihad against someone each day.

Mr T the Muslims are still looking for your Head

Muslim jihadists look for anyone's head. More muslims have been killed in mosques by other muslim suicide bombers than any other form of terrorist attack in the last few years.
Originally posted by Riya:

wow...that's cold, man

After being nice to someone for years, and they pisses you off by casting the first stone, you do not shower them with flowers, but try to get their attention to stop.

'cold' is too mild a word, find out the facts.

After being nice to someone for years, and they pisses you off by casting the first stone, you do not shower them with flowers, but try to get their attention to stop.

I don't need to know the facts. I would never tell a person in any way or form whatsover to kill themselves. Doesn't matter what you did to me.

I guess I have more tolerance than some Big Grin

I don't need to know the facts. I would never tell a person in any way or form whatsover to kill themselves. Doesn't matter what you did to me.

I guess I have more tolerance than some Big Grin

Wish that we could all have the same tolerance as you do, but sadly we do not Big Grin

Ri,

Iam sure ASJ did not meant it the way he said it and even if he did he is forgiven.

I have known ASJ long before GNI and he is a decent fellow but I guess GNI and age caught up with him. Wink

Maybe nothing is catching up with him at all. Obviously he has a problem with our military operation and right or wrong, he is free to have that choice. For that reason many here has taken the liberty to label him a jihadist among other things neglecting to acknowledge that had he been a jihadist, he would have been behind bars already. In my opinion, calling asj a jihadist is much colder than him telling you to jump over it especially when that is mostly a figure of speech no different than break a leg.
I hear you, but I got to disagree with you. The Guyanese jihadist is a different breed to the more commonly recognized type. Our kind are well groomed, doesn't wear turban or carry a Ak-47 even to bed. The type of jihadist you are thinking of might support the Pakistani Progressive Party, which ha sno affiliation with our own PPP.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
I hear you, but I got to disagree with you. The Guyanese jihadist is a different breed to the more commonly recognized type. Our kind are well groomed, doesn't wear turban or carry a Ak-47 even to bed. The type of jihadist you are thinking of might support the Pakistani Progressive Party, which ha sno affiliation with our own PPP.

Modern day use of the word jihadist is much worse than when we used to use 'maa ka chore'.
Originally posted by Freaky:

me warned yuh plenty times na fuh meddle in big people story Big Grin

me hard ears...see? them turn one already Big Grin

...and dont forget that Freaky is 'one of us" Big Grin

So is Riya .... and everyone else. We are all part of the human race. cheers