Its is very sad . esp, people some people still out of power .
yeah... Allah will help them...
darn, that's bad
Are things better now and has the water receded? Hope GNIers are ok.
no pic of the 200,000 ferrari which was abandoned by some rich lawyer because he had to keep in appointment in ottawa?
looking at those pic it is hard to believe that is toronto!!
pray this is an exception and not the norm of things to come weatherwise.
no pic of the 200,000 ferrari which was abandoned by some rich lawyer because he had to keep in appointment in ottawa?
Unlike the one dude trying to save his BMW
no pic of the 200,000 ferrari which was abandoned by some rich lawyer because he had to keep in appointment in Ottawa?
Commitment like this will make it possible to own a $200,000 Ferrari.
Are things better now and has the water receded? Hope GNIers are ok.
As of Wednesday evening, it seems things are back to normal. There were some "rolling blackouts" in some parts up to last night but the lights are okay now. In Guyana we used to call planned blackouts "scheduled power outages."
How come nobody ain't paddling in a fridge in these pics? Guyanese doan live in TO?
You musta missed my pic nuh?
I sho did!
I sho did!
Love of my life, you having/had a good weekend?
I sho did!
It was another hot and lazy weekend but I must admit to missing you terribly.
I sho did!
It was another hot and lazy weekend but I must admit to missing you terribly.
Owwwwwwww!!!! I feel so loved now, OWWWWW!!