Chief, my uncle, second cousin had a daughter from Ashna. Ashna had a couple beautiful daughters. She also had one son Pauly who is not doing that well.

Do you remember Casa Grande in the same street?

I was in primary school as a matter of fact in Common Entraence class and during recess used to go in front of Cas Grande to see  the ladies.  Real treat for 10 years old  to see  drunken women dancing.

Chief, my uncle, second cousin had a daughter from Ashna. Ashna had a couple beautiful daughters. She also had one son Pauly who is not doing that well.

Do you remember Casa Grande in the same street?

I was in primary school as a matter of fact in Common Entraence class and during recess used to go in front of Cas Grande to see  the ladies.  Real treat for 10 years old  to see  drunken women dancing.

How da rass u mek it to Cammon Entrence class deh baie. Iman mek it easy because me English rale good....but look it how you spelted Cammon Entrence wrang.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

That is because we used to skip class and peep dem women.

So un islamic. Ah hope yuh know yuh gon have to do couple extra rakahs to clear up all dem sinful posts yuh mekking hay. an yuh cyant blame shaitaan.

Bro Assalam O alaikum

Ialways maintain that one should know about life before endorsing religion.

I have seen religious big men in their 50's and 60's who now trying to do what they were supposed to do in their teens.

Houses of Prostitution were part and parcel of our growing up in Guyana just ask Nehru.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

That is because we used to skip class and peep dem women.

So un islamic. Ah hope yuh know yuh gon have to do couple extra rakahs to clear up all dem sinful posts yuh mekking hay. an yuh cyant blame shaitaan.

Bro Assalam O alaikum

Ialways maintain that one should know about life before endorsing religion.

I have seen religious big men in their 50's and 60's who now trying to do what they were supposed to do in their teens.

Houses of Prostitution were part and parcel of our growing up in Guyana just ask Nehru.

Just messing wid yuh,chief, no worries.

If the Chief did anything wrong, the law must take its course.

If it is a frame up coming upon the heels of his treatment of the Presidential visit, that is bad.  I believe the PPP is capable of harassing people.

However, I do believe that you should pay deference to an elected head of state, and not accommodating him was poor political judgment.

It is quite disgraceful how many of your are supporting a man who allegedly raped a 13 year old as posted here.

Shame on all of you who are supporting rape.

So if this tochao was an allegedly rapist why did Ramotar beg to visit his village?  Is it that he committed the rape two hours after he refused Ramotar access?