A glamour model has her hopes set on winning the coveted Miss World title - even though she was born male.

Amelia Maltepe, originally from a strict Muslim family in Bangladesh, spent £8,000 on breast implants in 2012 to give her a 34D chest.

Now the 23-year-old business accounting student, who lives with personal trainer boyfriend Charles Dubuc, 27, has her eyes set on the world's most famous beauty pageant.

The transsexual model, who was born as a boy named Adesh in Bangladesh [L), says she always felt as though she was in the wrong body

The transgender model, who was born as a boy named Adesh in Bangladesh (L), says she always felt as though she was in the wrong body

The business accounting student, who lives with personal trainer boyfriend Charles Dubuc, 27, [pictured) has her eyes set on the world's most famous beauty pageant

The business accounting student, who lives with personal trainer boyfriend Charles Dubuc, 27, (pictured) has her eyes set on the world's most famous beauty pageant

Amelia has spent £6,000 on her breasts and £2,000 on laser hair removal, and since appeared in glamour shoots in the hope of making it in the modelling world

She is still a man to me. Why he/she wants to take away the glory of our natural women? She pantie crutch look funny, though!

But of coarse pull out the pole and it leff a hole

ball
Originally Posted by Amral:

Damn "she" looks hot never can tell 

If some of these guys did not know this individual was a transgender, they would have hooed and haahed over him/her.

Originally Posted by TI:
Originally Posted by raymond:

big bubbies

ungly nails

You like lil scratching up I see. I didn't even notice nails covering dem melons

Don't like Chief fool you. He was looking at the boy's melons.

YUh kno I am wondering wid all the travelling and things I did , is it possible I did, no I don't want to think about it.

Did someone with a real deep voice tell u they wearin a strapon? Do tell, we want some good laff here.

YUh kno I am wondering wid all the travelling and things I did , is it possible I did, no I don't want to think about it.

Did someone with a real deep voice tell u they wearin a strapon? Do tell, we want some good laff here.

Cain, what's a strapon? Ever wore one? Just kiddin.