No offence to Baseman and his cousin who I knew since I was a boy. We have to stamp out the influence of Salassie and Rasta farai on the East Indian and Dougla people of Guyana. It is a foreign concept and influence to our people just like the Arabs and their white supremacy attitudes towards our people. We have to stamp it out and replace it with an authentic South Asian cultural identity.

Hey Prax, no issue.  Next time you see him, tell him in his face yourself!😁

I saw him run then catch and beat up a thief who had a knife who tried to rob his house.  Prashad is keeping his mouth shut.

And all this time I thought you were an air-head!

No offence to Baseman and his cousin who I knew since I was a boy. We have to stamp out the influence of Salassie and Rasta farai on the East Indian and Dougla people of Guyana. It is a foreign concept and influence to our people just like the Arabs and their white supremacy attitudes towards our people. We have to stamp it out and replace it with an authentic South Asian cultural identity.

Hey Prax, no issue.  Next time you see him, tell him in his face yourself!😁

I saw him run then catch and beat up a thief who had a knife who tried to rob his house.  Prashad is keeping his mouth shut.

And all this time I thought you were an air-head!

Yuh gaffo admire how Prash does keep he mouth shut though.