French TV weather woman who promised to deliver news naked over World Cup challenge goes au naturel 

After a bit of a tease, Canal+'s Doria Tillier made good on her promise Wednesday night. The 27-year-old former model and actress reported from the village of Poil in central France before dashing past the cameras with only a pair of boots

Weather woman for a French nightly news and talk show promised she'd present in the buff if France qualified for the World Cup. Will Doria Tillier keep her promise?

CANALPLUS.FR

French weather woman, Doria Tillier, promised she'd present in the buff Wednesday night if France qualified for the World Cup. She made good on the promise.

Sacre blue!

A French TV weather woman ponied up after promising to deliver the news completely naked if France qualified for the World Cup.

After a bit of a tease, Canal+'s Doria Tillier delivered.

Seen dashing across a field in the village of Poil, the 27-year-old former actress and model wore only a pair of boots while a map showcased France's weather.

CANALPLUS.FR

Seen dashing across a field in the village of Poil, the 27-year-old former actress and model wore only a pair of boots while a map showcased France's weather.

Appearing completely au naturel, aside from a pair of boots, the 27-year-old former model and actress streaked across a field for Wednesday night's program.

The promise to give to weather "à poil," or naked, comes after France's win against the Ukraine, 3-0, in Paris on Tuesday.

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/ent...523839#ixzz2lYv6u1vb

Originally Posted by Observer:

Cheefy, great and historic places.  I visited Venice and planning to visit the rest on your list.  

I love Europe, when you go to Rome please do the Vatican and the Sisteen Chapel.

Did the tour guide discuss Michelangelo's paintings on the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel? The Devil's face is Pope Julius II.  Michel. hated that Pope with a passion.     

Europeans do it more though. Two months ago I was in Split, Croatia and right there on one of the beach the women were taking off thier tops.This was not a nude beach but a regular one.

Chiefy, you don't have to go all the way to Croatia. The next time you go to Florida, be sure to go to South Beach. Women walk around without tops all the time.

Cheefy, great and historic places.  I visited Venice and planning to visit the rest on your list.  

I love Europe, when you go to Rome please do the Vatican and the Sisteen Chapel.

Did the tour guide discuss Michelangelo's paintings on the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel? The Devil's face is Pope Julius II.  Michel. hated that Pope with a passion.     

Did not use a tour guide.

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Europeans do it more though. Two months ago I was in Split, Croatia and right there on one of the beach the women were taking off thier tops.This was not a nude beach but a regular one.

Chiefy, you don't have to go all the way to Croatia. The next time you go to Florida, be sure to go to South Beach. Women walk around without tops all the time.

Hery Mir how are you and  hope you had a good thanksgiving.

I have seen women without tops even  at Ft Lauderdale beach but it's different in Europe.  You have to experience it to grasp the difference.

The bubbies bigger over there?

Originally Posted by TI:

I have seen women without tops even  at Ft Lauderdale beach but it's different in EuropeYou have to experience it to grasp the difference.

The bubbies bigger over there?

hehehehe

For a moment I thought you were calling me "Harry Mir".

Yes, I had a very pleasant Thanksgiving. How about you?

For a moment I thought you were calling me "Harry Mir".

Yes, I had a very pleasant Thanksgiving. How about you?

As usual very nice with my parents, children, grans and extended family.

Something to be thankful,  my father is 79 and Mommy is 78 and they are both doing great by the grace of God.