Just early on this thread when Dj and D2 posted what they have ,it was not called bragging, when Yuji did the same and showed evidence he did not lie. Talk is cheap, as Yugi said ,show proof.

Behind a keyboard people talk pail of shit to be amused, some would fall in the pit.

Any recommendations. 

I have all 8 desktops installed. Will flip between them. They all work fine 

Post pics of all four computers.

Bai, I got two laptops and two desktops. I prefer desktops. They both have 24" screens. Easy on the eyes.

Ok kp, here is how many computers owned started.

GT and DJ Mac OS and Linux are based off Unix developed around 1969.

Dont get me going again with your stupid assumptions. 

If you are happy with your free OS than so be it. To each his or her own. I have been involved with technology since DJ was fixing turntables in Guyana. 

What technology can you tell ?

The issue is not free OS, is what can be accomplished by using the software, because it's open.

Y'all wanna get Ugli really mad? Tell him this OS was developed by a guy named UBUNTU from Africa.....lol! Right after this is posted, Drugb will be logging in to rant and rave and discredit someone named ubuntu and claim it is actually an Indian name! LMAO. 

Ok...one more. What do you think Cain's answer will be if asked what Ubuntu BEAVER is? 

Y'all wanna get Ugli really mad? Tell him this OS was developed by a guy named UBUNTU from Africa.....lol! Right after this is posted, Drugb will be logging in to rant and rave and discredit someone named ubuntu and claim it is actually an Indian name! LMAO. 

Ok...one more. What do you think Cain's answer will be if asked what Ubuntu BEAVER is? 

LOL. He is logging in right now, along with Drugb.

antabanta posted:

Small ... I mean tiny ( in this case) minds brag about things they've acquired. Big minds brag about accomplishments. Great minds never brag.

Just early on this thread when Dj and D2 posted what they have ,it was not called bragging, when Yuji did the same and showed evidence he did not lie. Talk is cheap, as Yugi said ,show proof.

Behind a keyboard people talk pail of shit to be amused, some would fall in the pit.

I sincerely doubt it's difficult for you to recognize the differences between talking shop and bragging. So your response is most likely a feeble attempt to defend this lunatic. If you manage to crawl out of the latrine pit, please wash.

Correct KP. 

D2 comes here boasting and when confronted, he cannot provide proof.

I am not in any way boating. I am just posting a portion of what I am involved with technology wise.  

My god, there are folks with 20 times more than what I just posted. I have seen it with my own eyes.

My point for D2 is to stop lying and boasting. He runs and hides when confronted to post proof. This chap D2 should stop living in a dream world and Stop posting BS.

In fact my home office has a lot more and I don’t want to display info that would reveal my identity which I prefer to keep private since GNI has some AFC PNC vultures. 

The only person who knows who I am is Brother Nehru. We met briefly in NYC. D2 always posts Shyte that he has a picture of me which is just BS because when I first joined GNI and unleashed fire on AFC PNC they started to guess who I was and it was spearheaded by Mitwah. They kept guessing and are still guessing to this day. I learnt not to trust these AFC PNC chaps. 

I also own a Data Recovery Lab but that does not matter.

D2 should shut he rass and go home. 

This thread will be 30 pages. Guyanese people fighting about who know mo dan who and who gat mo dan who. And de most vocal braggart gon be de neva see cum fuh see one!

By de time alyuh done Bill Gates and Tim Cook gon look like nothing.

From time to time these discussion does show up. D2 ask for ideas on a software, then the thread went of in different direction.

Always happens like that.

This thread will be 30 pages. Guyanese people fighting about who know mo dan who and who gat mo dan who. And de most vocal braggart gon be de neva see cum fuh see one!

It will get to 30 if one wastes time with Ugli. He though I said I have 8 computers when I was talking to DJ about desktop interface for Ubuntu.  I am only used to a few. I wanted to experience that suits me best so I  installed the eight top ones. 

Correct KP. 

D2 comes here boasting and when confronted, he cannot provide proof.

I am not in any way boating. I am just posting a portion of what I am involved with technology wise.  

My god, there are folks with 20 times more than what in just posted. I have seen it with my own eyes.

My point for D2 is to stop lying and boasting. He runs and hides when confronted to post proof. This chap D2 should stop living in a dream world and Stop posting BS.

In fact my home office has a lot more and I don’t want to display info that would reveal my identity which I prefer to keep private since GNI has some AFC PNC vultures. 

The only person who knows who I am is Brother Nehru. We met briefly in NYC. D2 always posts Shyte that he has a picture of me which is just BS because when I first joined GNI and unleashed fire on AFC PNC they started to guess who I was and it was spearheaded by Mitwah. They kept guessing and are still guessing to this day. I learnt not to trust these AFC PNC chaps. 

I also own a Data Recovery Lab but that does not matter.

Of course you're bragging. And you actually, really and truly believe there are people anxious to know your ID. Sad, brother, sad.

It will get to 30 if one wastes time with Ugli. He though I said I have 8 computers when I was talking to DJ about desktop interface for Ubuntu.  I am only used to a few. I wanted to experience that suits me best so I  installed the eight top ones. 

That's what he missed, and the thread went off on a tangent.

Correct KP. 

you are in your own delusional world. You did not know the difference between software and computers so you went into your usual idiot rant about what you have.

I am at home...too cold and windy to go outside. Even the puppies are in their beds fast asleep

Correct KP. 

you are in your own delusional world.You did not know the difference between software and computers so you went into your usual idiot rant about what you have.

I am at home...too cold and windy to go outside. Even the puppies are in their beds fast asleep

The banna said he knows about technology since janam jug.

antabanta posted:

Of course you're bragging. And you actually, really and truly believe there are people anxious to know your ID. Sad, brother, sad.

And dis is de same slimy, grimy, POS worm who boasted and bragged dat he can see "tracks" of who is posting hay and that he is willing to pay for info on people. Suddenly he is "concerned" about covering his tracks. Slimy lil wimp that he is!

@ DJ

You of all people should not degrade yourself here. Better fix those ole parts rass. 

What kind old parts, we don't fix that any more. Power supplies yes, others they gone to the dumpster.

There are some re-builders i use who do the re-balling of CPU on  some of the main boards, they have the expensive equipment for that purpose.

Bhai i man got sweet life, 6hr days  5 days per week, heading there there now.

Correct KP. 

you are in your own delusional world.You did not know the difference between software and computers so you went into your usual idiot rant about what you have.

The banna said he knows about technology since janam jug.

Technology is a vast arena. What he thinks he knows does not interest me. I never asked him to tell me.He never volunteer to speak technically on anything. I know how tech conversation can get.

I argued with Nuff on sever tech and that was days. Even a little thing as twos comp mathematics and how the computer uses it ended up being a long quarrel that never ended because VJ had some strange problem he said will kick our ass. Nuff and LB want to fight and DrugB even got into he mix with LB saying he went over to find him and he hid

I remember Mars posted a c++ program for comment that was perfect but that started another war. Dont even think that ended.

Then it was math on archemides principle and ice water that also never ended because nuff ice melted and over flowed the glass!

And he started the one on big G vs little g with respect to gravity and whether it was a force or an acceleration or easier...if numbers were real. These arguments ...none of t hem ever ended

And none of those guys were dick heads like this one so who want to start a fight on tech with him?

Technology is a vast arena. What he thinks he knows does not interest me. I never asked him to tell me.He never volunteer to speak technically on anything. I know how tech conversation can get.

I argued with Nuff on sever tech and that was days. Even a little thing as twos comp mathematics and how the computer uses it ended up being a long quarrel that never ended because VJ had some strange problem he said will kick our ass. Nuff and LB want to fight and DrugB even got into he mix with LB saying he went over to find him and he hid

I remember Mars posted a c++ program for comment that was perfect but that started another war. Dont even think that ended.

Then it was math on archemides principle and ice water that also never ended because nuff ice melted and over flowed the glass!

And he started the one on big G vs little g with respect to gravity and whether it was a force or an acceleration or easier...if numbers were real. These arguments ...none of t hem ever ended

And none of those guys were dick heads like this one so who want to start a fight on tech with him?

Remembered some of the conversations. Drugb not a bad fella, don't know how the r@ss he changed.

You sayin the last three belong to the same person deh bai?

O rass, dem going to piss dem pant now. Dave trackers at work 24x7  !

You r@ss cant track nobody, i used inspector on GNI to check for suspicious codes.

Rass Django wetting he pants . Buy Pampers dude.

You r@ss cant track nobody, i used inspector on GNI to check for suspicious codes.

Naah bhai, not scared, i man got nuff blockers.

He rass mess up 5 papers today. Amazon sending another batch via Amazon prime free shipping. 

BTW, thanks for the info you posted earlier in this thread .. very informative and it came in perfect time for me 😊 kudos . 

Bai relax, take everything with strides. GNI is a fun place with the actors who suffer from multiple personalities disorder exposed and messing pampers.

You only have one personality. Check out Dave’s tracker. So you Good. 

He rass mess up 5 papers today. Amazon sending another batch via Amazon prime free shipping. 

AMAZON doesn't have free shipping anymore.  Bezos is about to lose half of his empire.