You sayin the last three belong to the same person deh bai?

O rass, dem going to piss dem pant now. Dave trackers at work 24x7  !

You r@ss cant track nobody, i used inspector on GNI to check for suspicious codes.

Rass Django wetting he pants . Buy Pampers dude.

He rass mess up 5 papers today. Amazon sending another batch via Amazon prime free shipping. 

AMAZON doesn't have free shipping anymore.  Bezos is about to lose half of his empire.

The lady taking him to the cleaners. 😀

alena06 posted:

You r@ss cant track nobody, i used inspector on GNI to check for suspicious codes.

Rass Django wetting he pants . Buy Pampers dude.

He rass mess up 5 papers today. Amazon sending another batch via Amazon prime free shipping. 

AMAZON doesn't have free shipping anymore.  Bezos is about to lose half of his empire.

The lady taking him to the cleaners. 😀

How so?  They own 17% of Google and worth ~ $137 Bil.  She get's 50% and likely on the board with her Ex.  I doubt she will do anything to damage the value of AMZN!  They have kids, one in Harvard with my nephew!

I won't cheer or shed a tear for them, they both will be fine!  Hope they both find personal fulfillment and happiness!

Seriously, I am at that point where I prefer to keep my life simple. My primary goal is to be around to assist my two kids as they seek their share of the world's pie. Regarding computer usage. I have always used IBM compatible computers and never used prodigy although I had a desktop with it installed since 1991. By the time I got into the internet activity, I was using IE. When Edge was added to Windows, it became my default browser without my consent although I probably didn't understand what I consented to. For earning my daily bread, I use a Dell laptop with two 24" monitors where I can work on Office applications on one while working on our accounting software (Syspro) on the other. That is all I really need. And when there arises that rare occasion where I need a bit more, I source it from either D2 or Django. So it is in my best interest that y'all don't run D2 or Django off GNI. 

I use Firefox as a browser and I like it. Better than Edge.

While we are it, I got a Gateway using dial up modem...bet none yall got that kinda technology...and don't let me get started on my phone

Bannas, this was high tech when we wuz lil. 

Yea, fun days with my brothers. 

At some point when the phone booths began to get vandalized, we upped our game to using the mics and speakers from the phone receivers along with their wires for an enhanced communication device.  

Maybe it is better. I never cared to figure if it is. Outside of GNI, I don't spend much time on the internet (although working from home of through the network at work is a kind of internet given its cloud nature). 

Ksaz, It is safer than Edge. I had to power off my computer twice and do a restore because there were attempted intrusions that locked my computer, even though I have Norton. Since Firefox, never had a problem.

Anyone remember "Netscape Browser" always preferred over IE, then came Firefox and Google and many others thru open source.My preference is Firefox.

Kaz, thanks for the complement, no biggie we are here to help.

Ksaz, It is safer than Edge. I had to power off my computer twice and do a restore because there were attempted intrusions that locked my computer, even though I have Norton. Since Firefox, never had a problem.

Maybe. I don't have no money for anyone to steal or no secrets that I have any issues with. I have all my documents including my photos/videos on a portable hard drive so I really could care less if my computer gets dropped on its head or if anyone steals my identity. Come to think of it, using my identity may be a step down for whoever steals it.