@Mitwah posted:

Just learnt that Britain and France will be sending arms also. This can quickly escalate into a World War.

Perhaps Mitwah ... perhaps.

As issues/events progress, it will become much clearer how the situation will escalate to a major world-wide conflict.

Important to see what develops and what Russia will do in Finland, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia and the immediate neighboring countries.

In a major shift, Germany will send weapons to Ukraine

In a significant shift, the German government said Saturday it will send weapons and other supplies directly to Ukraine and supports some restrictions of the SWIFT global banking system for Russia

Numerous people demonstrate with signs and flags on Wilhelmsplatz in Stuttgart, Germany, against Russia's military deployment in Ukraine on Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022. [Christoph Schmidt/dpa via AP)
The Associated Press
Numerous people demonstrate with signs and flags on Wilhelmsplatz in Stuttgart, Germany.

Germany’s chancellery announced Saturday evening that it will send 1,000 anti-tank weapons and 500 “Stinger” surface-to-air missiles to Ukraine “as quickly as possible.”

ABC News

Ukrainian officials say they have "complete control" over the country's second largest city Kharkiv following a day of heavy fighting with Russian forces. Video shows Russian soldiers being shot at as they enter the city behind armoured vehicles. Other footage shows Ukrainian troops firing RPGs from behind a street corner. Kharkiv is close to the Russian border in eastern Ukraine.
@Mr.T posted:
Ukraine is a hotbed of NAZI supporters. So no surprise that Germany would help them. By the way, if you are Chinese, Black, or Indian of race you can't escape from Ukraine. Only whites are allowed to flee.

Banna doan make up story. So you saying the US, Canada, England, France and the other countries giving assistance are nazi supporters?

I also saw on one of the news reports, a couple brothers among the crowd in Poland.

@Mr.T posted:
Ukraine is a hotbed of NAZI supporters. So no surprise that Germany would help them. By the way, if you are Chinese, Black, or Indian of race you can't escape from Ukraine. Only whites are allowed to flee.

The people of eastern europe and russia are de most racist Trenchie come across...the principle matters. Saudi is de most bigoted from religion point of view. Dem would cut Trenchie head off if dem can. So, Trenchie know which limp to jump pon. The West is still de BEst!