you sending any money fuh help out them po amerindian ppl in Lethem that flood out. I hear Ganesh Singh seh that the wotah in the Correntyne River raise by 40 ft.
Ganesh Singh is my childhood friend.
so when he say 40 ft how much he mean?quote:Originally posted by Chief:
quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:so when he say 40 ft how much he mean?quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Ganesh was a good cricketer when were in High School , he always hit the ball out of the school yard.
suh he talking horizontal instead of vertical?quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:so when he say 40 ft how much he mean?quote:Originally posted by Chief:
he mean if u tek 40 long step out you is a goner
quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:suh he talking horizontal instead of vertical?quote:Originally posted by chameli:quote:Originally posted by The Blade Runner:so when he say 40 ft how much he mean?quote:Originally posted by Chief:
he mean if u tek 40 long step out you is a goner
u iz a real smart-azz, eh
how de baba?
how meh bai Gerald? say howdy
i coming and visit yuh in August
140 online (0 members
140 guests)