Originally Posted by TK:

another 'American corporation' operating out of somebady basement with a website, a bank account, 1 'employee' and a penny stock listing

"acquired properties" in Guyana . . . hmmm?

PPP tiefman Govt in love with these jokey outfits

TK may be on to something . . . i remember him posting about stolen money 'returning' to Guyana as FDI

===

Oh they are looking for every opportunity to exploit resources. Here is where the best opportunity for the kick-back tax lies. 

So, what should they do with th natural resources, eat it?

What a silly thing to say ...do you think these men are going to mine uranium or gold tomorrow or next year or five after that? I do not.

Well, what can I tell you, all I know, Uranium don't grow like cassava.

Sometimes you have to wonder if TK was ever fitted with a Brain, even a Pea brain.

Originally Posted by TK:

Nehru: "Sometimes you have to wonder if TK was ever fitted with a Brain, even a Pea brain."

===

As I said...you have to file away FAFSA forms at Laguardia while I have tenure and an endowed chair at one of America's best colleges. 

You know the meaning of Biggest???  FAFSA Forms change and transform lives NOT hoping fuh Minista Wuk!!!

Originally Posted by TK:

Nehru: "Sometimes you have to wonder if TK was ever fitted with a Brain, even a Pea brain."

===

As I said...you have to file away FAFSA forms at Laguardia while I have tenure and an endowed chair at one of America's best colleges. 

You know the meaning of Biggest???  FAFSA Forms change and transform lives NOT hoping fuh Minista Wuk!!!

===

That was not witty. 

FASFA forms completion are usually needed for undergraduate and graduate individuals, among others, in the US-of-A.

Generally, the completion of these forms is to determine the applicability for federal student loans, financial support, etc.

Thank you...but we are aware of that.