Does anyone remember the black market rate for US dollars in the 70s/80s? The bank rate was around $2.50.
1985 was 12 to 1.
Does anyone remember the black market rate for US dollars in the 70s/80s? The bank rate was around $2.50.
Prior to the establishment of the Cambio system
around $10.00 depending on supply.
Great! Thank you both.
I fasss baaad. Why yu want to know dis Anta?
He feel lef out of the one Gilly did "leh me tickle allyou bt" he not gettin any ah dem questions right.
Mira...Mira... look and you will see
Cainsta .... I din go far in school bannaz.... Dem questions too damn haad
2015....203 to 1
Mira...Mira... look and you will see
Cainsta .... I din go far in school bannaz.... Dem questions too damn haad
Oi anta you jine hey since 2001 almost same time
i jine i used to read a lot a post from u bhai i know
u smart,i just checked i gat a couple a post more
than you,damn we are behind some late comers.
Django.... bai.. meh just kyant keep up wid dem postanatics
i believe that when i left GY it was 2 to 1
maybe that was Can$ at 2 to 1...OMG
is like you leff since the 1800's nuh?
See dah nose dive the currency took.
something like that
n
ose
d
ii
v
eeeeee