Gold medal match
It's at 3:00 PM(ET) on NBCS on cable. I'll watch it too. A lot of Minnesotans on the US team.
Gold medal match
It's at 3:00 PM(ET) on NBCS on cable. I'll watch it too. A lot of Minnesotans on the US team.
we will kick you all ass
Gold medal match
we will kick you all ass
Dry goat shit!
Gold medal match
we will kick you all ass
Dry goat shit!
we will collect donation to build you a goat pen
I think it's earlier
Gunfight at high noon
I think it's earlier
Gunfight at high noon
Correct. It's on NBC live. Thanks guys.
no cussin skelly
USA draw first blood
2 zip now rass
2 to 1 canada will still kick their ass
2-2
holy shit what a goal just in time
i miss that one
nail biting moments here
Big men looking at this nonsense
shut yuh rass bai
THE CANADIAN IS PLAYING AGGRESSIVELY BUT THE AMERICAN IS CHEATING AS USUAL
and canada score again
cda gets goal
Canada win the gold kick the American ass you guys think with all the snow and ice we get in this country you will beat us in this game.holiday tomorrow
I turned the game off with US leading 2-0
WOW!
I turned the game off with US leading 2-0
WOW!
hey them Canadian girls is ruff they kick ass and drink beers
dem play really hard esp in the OT
for this win GNI give you a paid holiday enjoy
we got one more gold to get rass come Sunday
Cda tearing tail today in curling
And yet one more gold. GO CANADAAAAAAAAAA RACK THEM UP!!!!!