What is she doing with IT (spirit or soul) when she is moving her eyes and using gestures? I worry about being in Guyana because how am I going to wash clothes and afford food and water. I think it is backwards since I know it in 1981. I don't think anyone would hire me for a job. I am a writer and know some electronics and using a windows computer. There must be a secret way to survive using IT (spirit or soul). Are they selling love? Mexicans I think are having a hard time surviving in the village of Haverstraw, Rockland County, NY, USA where I live. I think Blacks and Whites are making love using the soul and the colon with God to make money and I think God is playing a direct part with the Devil in society so people like me don't make it. Do their faces seem to depict pills--are they pilling iT so IT cannot solve the problem with them? What does the FBI know about what I am saying? It was nice of you to upload a Spanish video (it shows compassion) and although I learned Spanish in High School in the Bronx, I don't know how to apply it in society; I think they brainwashed me in America. I think that Venezuelans are going to have a very difficult time surviving in English speaking Guyana and they also may be discriminated on by the Indians. Will they have to keep themselves secret from the Guyana government and police; I can't imagine how they are going to do this or the government will greet them with acceptance. Are you successful people in GNI fu***ng up people like me in disguise because no one is acknowledging my paranoia. No one to trust. This shit must have been going on since Christ was crucified--maybe before that since they knew how to kill him. Have they established control of the node with his death on the cross and established love. There is a node between switches they know how to bypass so they can switch directions of thought and movements. We can't know about each other we can't see because their memories are lost in space (sense where your friends are). Our blood is silent and maybe they don't like this because they can't use their evil on us as much as they would like. I suspect control of nerves is causing my anxiety. I don't like people eating good food in America when people in Guyana don't have food. I really want to see the ones who are guilty of this conspiracy. Those who are in prisons, God resides there doing his evil. I think Granger is using integrity as a cover. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune

The PPP freaks must be having a heart attack at the prospect of Venezuelans fleeing to Guyana under a Granger presidency.

Just so you know, Venezuelans don't like Afros, they see them as the bottom of the human existence. Guess who they will support if they are allowed to vote?

They don't like Indians either.  They think that you all are pagans who pray to monkeys and cows.

Put it this way.   Indians are culturally alien to them, whereas blacks aren't.

But continue to wave your KKK stripes as you condone and promote anti black bigotry. 

Even the other day a Jamaican was asking me why Guyanese Indians are so racist.  He says that Jamaican Indians are NOT.

i caribny posted:

The PPP freaks must be having a heart attack at the prospect of Venezuelans fleeing to Guyana under a Granger presidency.

Just so you know, Venezuelans don't like Afros, they see them as the bottom of the human existence. Guess who they will support if they are allowed to vote?

They don't like Indians either.  They think that you all are pagans who pray to monkeys and cows.

But continue to wave your KKK stripes as you condone and promote anti black bigotry. 

Even the other day a Jamaican was asking me why Guyanese Indians are so racist.  He says that Jamaican Indians are NOT.

Guyanese Indians are not racist, we have been forced to defend against Afro ethnic cleansing and PNC pan-Afro apartheid. i dont believe those to be a hiorical experience of the few Jamaican Indians.  Afro Guyanese are known for their racism and as such the average Indian has cultivated a defensive mindset to protect life, property and liberty.  Did you Inform your Jamaican buddy of the genocide of the 60's and the protracted racist apartheid for 28 years and the anti indo agitation whch continues o this day.  Oh, I'm sure it slipped you weasel mind!!

Dumbee..he is Guyanese returning. Venezuela give him life when his parents ran there now he is returning. They are  worried but he thinks life would be better with family in Parika.

Blacks blazed the trail to El Tigre because they knew the route and were the transporter of smuggled cargo. Indians were the financiers. Soon everyone got hipped to the conditions and indians moved en mass. They are appearing in RH and orlando these days.

Dumbee..he is Guyanese returning. Venezuela give him life when his parents ran there now he is returning. They are  worried but he thinks life would be better with family in Parika.

Blacks blazed the trail to El Tigre because they knew the route and were the transporter of smuggled cargo. Indians were the financiers. Soon everyone got hipped to the conditions and indians moved en mass. They are appearing in RH and orlando these days.

The only reason he returned is because of the crisis now facing Venezuela and the prosperity left behind by the PPP.  Don't know where you got the impression that Blacks blazed any trails. So far they have done very little for Guyana's prosperity other than to destroy what the Indians built.  Black Guyanese continue to occupy the lazy man jobs in govt while pushing the Indo's back to the fields to plant bora and ochro. 

ba$eman posted:

Could Caribj please respond to Ronald!

How.  The guy is in the midst of some mental break down.

When you are on tangent with the correct information and insight it could seem like a mental breakdown since they use schizophrenics and the chemistry of psychotropics in the body to conspire. Yet I have to monitor myself for indications of a mental breakdown all the time as if I have a split personality. What keeps me together is my sleep at night because often I would feel decompensation at night causing fear of mental integrity. The anxiety attacks may be due to testing my body with external environmental association for change observed and a lack of change sensed may be forcing a damage of my third eye due to stress since people don't want to give me a clue about me or what they do. Right now an anxiety attack has surfaced here at the village library

Videos (1)
Capture 1 (10-3-2016 2-12 PM) Ron1
Ronald Anthony Arjune
ba$eman posted:

Guyanese Indians are not racist,

Funny that even Trini Indians think that you are.  Once on the train a Afro Trini man was talking about how racist his Indo Guyanese in laws are.  The Indo Trinis nearby said "yes dem Guyanese Indians racial baad, dem doh like black people at all man!".

Even black Americans know that Indo Guyanese are a bunch of black hating racists, maybe even worse than people from India!

. So far they have done very little for Guyana's prosperity other than to destroy what the Indians built.  

Given that Guyana is so poor and Indians are forced to flee to Nevis to wash toilets, wipe baby's bam bam, and live in shacks long abandoned by Nevisians I can only wonder what a poor job these Indians did.

When a suicide occurs on that island they know that it must be a PPP supporter.

And yes they notice how racist Guyanese Indians are to their black countrymen on Nevis.  When Guyana events are celebrated only blacks show up, and this occurred even when the PPP was in power.

There was even a novel written by a Guyanese about Guyanese Indians in St Lucia.  The only one who mixed with the locals was reviled by the other Guyanese Indians.

. So far they have done very little for Guyana's prosperity other than to destroy what the Indians built.  

Given that Guyana is so poor and Indians are forced to flee to Nevis to wash toilets, wipe baby's bam bam, and live in shacks long abandoned by Nevisians I can only wonder what a poor job these Indians did.

And yes they notice how racist Guyanese Indians are to their black countrymen on Nevis.  When Guyana events are celebrated only blacks show up, and this occurred even when the PPP was in power.

There was even a novel written by a Guyanese about Guyanese Indians in St Lucia.  The only one who mixed with the locals was reviled by the other Guyanese Indians.

Indians are in these islands to take advantage of jobs generated by the tourist industry, not as baby sitters for poor Nevians. In fact in my travels through the Caribbean, I see Afro Guyanese living in deplorable conditions,  often times taking menial jobs as security guards and pavement hawkers.  

Hello Ronald Arjune they washing toilet but not stealing. 

ba$eman posted:

Guyanese Indians are not racist,

Funny that even Trini Indians think that you are.  Once on the train a Afro Trini man was talking about how racist his Indo Guyanese in laws are.  The Indo Trinis nearby said "yes dem Guyanese Indians racial baad, dem doh like black people at all man!".

Even black Americans know that Indo Guyanese are a bunch of black hating racists, maybe even worse than people from India!

Trini Indians never suffered like Guyana Indians.  First, Trini is oil rich and never went down the path of Pan-Afro Socialism.  Second, the Trini Indians are a large minority as such Blacks did not need to oppress and cleanse them for the sake of Afro power. Indians are not a numerical challenge to the Afro Trinis, so the experience is different.

Guyanese Indians suffer as much as the Black South Africans, a majority who needed to be subjugated by an ruling ethno-minority!

Indians are in these islands to take advantage of jobs generated by the tourist industry, not as baby sitters for poor Nevians. In fact in my travels through the Caribbean, I see Afro Guyanese living in deplorable conditions,  often times taking menial jobs as security guards and pavement hawkers.  

You see no such thing because many blacks in the islands are nurses and teachers.  Definitely true in Barbados and Antigua.  If Guyanese nurses left the hospitals will have to shut down.  In fact even your hero Jagdeo was begging Guyanese nurses to return because its only the dregs who remain in Guyana.  You know that an Indian nurse is as rare as a black rice farmer.

Selling T shirts is probably worse than being a domestic as once the winter season is over many lose their jobs.  Ditto for waitresses.  What else do Indo girls do!   The Dominicanos corner the cleaner jobs in islands like St Maarten and Antigua.

Don't even know what Indo men do in islands where they cannot get into construction.  On those small islands they protect the construction jobs for locals.  I know that in St Maarten your PPP supporter males are watchmen.

I suggest that you check the jobs in tourism and you will see that in most cases these are among some of the lowest paying.  Exceptions MIGHT be taxi drivers, construction and some of the front desk personnel.  Not areas where Indians are known to be in on many of these islands, because the locals don't tolerate foreigners taking away the more lucrative jobs accessible to unskilled people.

In islands like Nevis where families have known each other for generations, because it is so small, Indo Guyanese are known for low paying jobs cutting grass, and as domestics, or for committing suicide!

ba$eman posted:

Trini Indians never suffered like Guyana Indians. 

Yet the folks benefitting most from APNU are now Indians.  Its the mainly Indo oligarchy who have the cash to purchase Harmon, who is now running around like a lap dog, doing their bidding.  Look at all of the scandals and behind them all is an Indo oligarch.

Seriously this wailing and whining that you deal with really doesn't become you.

BTW until recently the bulk of the oil workers were blacks and many Indians in T&T are rural and impoverished.

The only reason he returned is because of the crisis now facing Venezuela and the prosperity left behind by the PPP.  Don't know where you got the impression that Blacks blazed any trails. So far they have done very little for Guyana's prosperity other than to destroy what the Indians built.  Black Guyanese continue to occupy the lazy man jobs in govt while pushing the Indo's back to the fields to plant bora and ochro. 

Swimming in that demerara fecal soup did not do much to improve your thinking. He is Guyanese and can return when he want. He brought his wife with him. He does not speak english but Creolese as good as any speaking indo Guyanese creoles.  Both  speak spanish as we speak english... well.  Guyana is his country and she belongs as well being his wife. He fits in and she likes it. She thinks the market is super clean. To me it looks like any third world market...needing at minimum standards ie  meat and seafood on ice etc among other things. I have seen it. As with most third world markets I would not eat the street food. They have no proper bathroom facilities and no places to wash hands to maintain proper hygiene.

Indian did not build crap until recently. The entire city was build by black hands and all the canals and infrastructure laid down by their labor. Presently, Indians are building a mishmash of gaudy-butt-ugly buildings with god awful color schemes. The uglification of the city is almost complete with these terrible architecture of the recent era.

Your racist behind only spout the nonsense percolating in the community. Also, I bet is a black guy who seeded your family smuggling business. In any event, planting bora etc is not hard. It is an hour work a day and the rest is spent getting proper training in the local rumshop becoming a proper sagiwang and wife beater with a high chance of being a suicide candidate given the destitution of rural subsistence farming communities in Guyana.  Anyway, the product of this labor is not donated but sold so there is economic exchange and market regulated value for work in the exchange. Black people buy what is produced with the their labor.

Did you tell him that Guyanese nigroes are worse haters of Guyanese coolies than coolies are to nigroes?

I dont agree.  Anyway many Indians are Christians so there you go.  The fact is they will chose Indian but if the PNC moves to protect their rights and their place In Guyana, they will support the PNC. A lot of Hispanics have Afro mixture so they will not see the race issue as others do!!  racist caribj lumps everyone according to his racist paranoia.

ba$eman posted:

I dont agree.  Anyway many Indians are Christians so there you go.  The fact is they will chose Indian but if the PNC moves to protect their rights and their place In Guyana, they will support the PNC. A lot of Hispanics have Afro mixture so they will not see the race issue as others do!!  racist caribj lumps everyone according to his racist paranoia.

Someone, either Odeen or Chickery, ( could be someone else) wrote a paper about the ill treatment and neglect of indians in venezuela. They were mainly street vendors; ice cream vendors etc. I think Odeen made himself available for them to get identification etc.Indians were not well liked and neither were Blacks by default. Even Amerindians complain. I have lots of relatives in the border villages and even though they speak spanish fluently ( they maintain their language over there more than Guyana) they consider themselves Guyanese. Those will be coming back up the mazaruni, cuyuni and waini as well.

Swimming in that demerara fecal soup did not do much to improve your thinking. He is Guyanese and can return when he want. He brought his wife with him. He does not speak english but Creolese as good as any speaking indo Guyanese creoles.  Both  speak spanish as we speak english... well.  Guyana is his country and she belongs as well being his wife. He fits in and she likes it. She thinks the market is super clean. To me it looks like any third world market...needing at minimum standards ie  meat and seafood on ice etc among other things. I have seen it. As with most third world markets I would not eat the street food. They have no proper bathroom facilities and no places to wash hands to maintain proper hygiene.

Indian did not build crap until recently. The entire city was build by black hands and all the canals and infrastructure laid down by their labor. Presently, Indians are building a mishmash of gaudy-butt-ugly buildings with god awful color schemes. The uglification of the city is almost complete with these terrible architecture of the recent era.

Your racist behind only spout the nonsense percolating in the community. Also, I bet is a black guy who seeded your family smuggling business. In any event, planting bora etc is not hard. It is an hour work a day and the rest is spent getting proper training in the local rumshop becoming a proper sagiwang and wife beater with a high chance of being a suicide candidate given the destitution of rural subsistence farming communities in Guyana.  Anyway, the product of this labor is not donated but sold so there is economic exchange and market regulated value for work in the exchange. Black people buy what is produced with the their labor.

You are nothing more than an anti-koolie.

RR yo rass is a real $h!t stirrer hehe

For a very long time I was stirred as shit and I must give a voice to shit since it represents the soul or IT. Time (10:43 AM now New York) does not respond to the feeling test of the flesh by changing the physical condition of what you are thinking of. We are forced to use the word to convey change. They are responding to directions instead. Because time in us Indians does not react to the flesh of blacks, they think we are racists but we are just trying to limit the intelligences' control of us. I don't even think that time even reacted to the pain of Jesus to save him from the cross.

Videos (1)
Ron 2 Capture 2 (10-4-2016 10-50 AM)
Ronald Anthony Arjune

I am for truth and the Guyanese way.  Coolie and Afro get my contempt when I think they talk crap. I guess I am anti black for commenting on the other thread against reparation!

Is that why they threw you out? How come your vacation ended so early? You should have stayed out permanently. Would have saved a lot of digital space.

He is Guyanese and can return when he want. He brought his wife with him. He does not speak english but Creolese as good as any speaking indo Guyanese creoles.  Both  speak spanish as we speak english... well.  Guyana is his country and she belongs as well being his wife. He fits in and she likes it. She thinks the market is super clean. To me it looks like any third world market...needing at minimum standards ie  meat and seafood on ice etc among other things. I have seen it. As with most third world markets I would not eat the street food. They have no proper bathroom facilities and no places to wash hands to maintain proper hygiene.

You have surely revealed that you are a whiteman pretending to be buck. Any person of Guyanese origin would be comfortable with the market conditions described above as we all grew up in these condition and never heard of food poisoning or otherwise. 

The Black Guyanese need to do their fair share in agriculture.  They only performed well in the past at the end of a whip. Whatever they built was at the behest of the Whites, with the threat of cat-o-nine tail on their backs as a motivator.

When given free will, the Afro Guyanese have moved away from hard work as no whip was on their backs. But the Indians, not afraid of hard work, took to farming and were prosperous until they were no longer competitive on world markets. The Blacks were content to lay back and enjoy lazyman work in the civil service.  

You see no such thing because many blacks in the islands are nurses and teachers.  Definitely true in Barbados and Antigua.  If Guyanese nurses left the hospitals will have to shut down.  In fact even your hero Jagdeo was begging Guyanese nurses to return because its only the dregs who remain in Guyana.  You know that an Indian nurse is as rare as a black rice farmer.

Selling T shirts is probably worse than being a domestic as once the winter season is over many lose their jobs.  Ditto for waitresses.  What else do Indo girls do!   The Dominicanos corner the cleaner jobs in islands like St Maarten and Antigua.

Don't even know what Indo men do in islands where they cannot get into construction.  On those small islands they protect the construction jobs for locals.  I know that in St Maarten your PPP supporter males are watchmen.

I suggest that you check the jobs in tourism and you will see that in most cases these are among some of the lowest paying.  Exceptions MIGHT be taxi drivers, construction and some of the front desk personnel.  Not areas where Indians are known to be in on many of these islands, because the locals don't tolerate foreigners taking away the more lucrative jobs accessible to unskilled people.

In islands like Nevis where families have known each other for generations, because it is so small, Indo Guyanese are known for low paying jobs cutting grass, and as domestics, or for committing suicide!

These are the lies you have been peddling for over a decade. But those of us who actually visited the Islands and encounter Guyanese know the truth. You try to sell the AfroGuyanese as professionals in the Islands but the fact remains that a vast number are pavement vendors, thieves, and other menial task workers. One Black Guyanese man in St Lucia, I had to feel sorry for and give his Lucian wife money to help out with his kids who he put to harass tourists for money.  I don't like to talk about my philanthropy efforts but I feel that your lies needs to be balanced.