What say the slopsters now? 

Who are you calling slopsters?

Those who fetch pnc slop can. Who the cap fit, let them wear it. 

Fits the ignorant and dunces, they are aware who they are.

Did you not defend pnc/afc crookishness over the past 3 1/2 years? 

My views are here to read, take your pick.

I rest my case, you are guilty as charged. If you summarize the xmas greeting points from Charrandass, you will note that you were on the other side of his opinion on all points. 

What say the slopsters now? Or does his words still have no substance. For the past 3 1/2 years djangy and company stood strong defending Naga and the other soup lickers excesses. Even Mars who claims to have no party affiliation lambasting this man for registering his disapproval of AFC/PNC incompetency.

For the past three and a half years Charrandas A/K/A Errol Persaud was a part and parcel of the APNU-AFC government. We should compare his budget speech with his recent clippings , posted herewith on this thread , to determine if he is telling the truth or if his words have any substance ?

If it was really a conscience vote he should have voted against the budget. there were at least four budget debates before the 21st Dec,2018. WHY NOW ?

There is new information surfacing which may invalidate Charrandas' parcipation in the NCV .

comrade

I rest my case, you are guilty as charged. If you summarize the xmas greeting points from Charrandass, you will note that you were on the other side of his opinion on all points. 

Whatever !!!  now run along and play with the toddler toys.

comrade posted:

What say the slopsters now? Or does his words still have no substance. For the past 3 1/2 years djangy and company stood strong defending Naga and the other soup lickers excesses. Even Mars who claims to have no party affiliation lambasting this man for registering his disapproval of AFC/PNC incompetency.

For the past three and a half years Charrandas A/K/A Errol Persaud was a part and parcel of the APNU-AFC government. We should compare his budget speech with his recent clippings , posted herewith on this thread , to determine if he is telling the truth or if his words have any substance ?

If it was really a conscience vote he should have voted against the budget. there were at least four budget debates before the 21st Dec,2018. WHY NOW ?

There is new information surfacing which may invalidate Charrandas' parcipation in the NCV .

Dude, did you even listen to the man's christmas message in its entirety? As a lawyer, he clearly understood that he would have been immediately replaced if he went against the grain, not voting along party lines. He understood that he only had 1 opportunity to vote his dissention, and he chose to register that vote at the most important moment, December 21st. 

comrade posted:

That speech did praise the government's efforts. However, his ultimate aim was to bring the government down. Voting against the budget would not have realized his aims.

The gentleman bore his chafee until the opportune timings.

In all the confusions of the mind, he held on until the right time came. 

The government was a bad one. It had some elements of the PPP. Terrible governance as a Cheedie stewardship brought over to the PNC by Nagamoottoo and Ramjattan. Protoges of CBJ. 

comrade posted:

Dude, did you even listen to the man's christmas message in its entirety? As a lawyer, he clearly understood that he would have been immediately replaced if he went against the grain, not voting along party lines. He understood that he only had 1 opportunity to vote his dissention, and he chose to register that vote at the most important moment, December 21st. 

Exactly - he struck at the perfect time. Nagas must be shyting in his pants now. Hail PPP!!

Thanks for posting Django, I am sure it sends the message to you and all the critics of Democracy. 

And I say Democracy ( which was also not practiced by PPP government   but the Democracy of change promised by AFC. 

We all understand now AFC are opportunist to be in bed with PNC for personal gain. 

I blamed AFC for betraying the confidence of Guyanese,  young people should kick Naga and Ramjattan- these two rum suckers traitors. 

comrade posted:

Nah.  Show your hand early, it would be chopped off.  His objections had little to do with the budget. There was little he could do with what he objected to. PNC racism and bullyism was on the rise and Granger seemed ineffective to stop it.  So he waited for his moment.  

He did what he said the afc always do anyway, he became a “yes” man.

BUDGET 2019 DEBATE | Hon. Charrandas Persaud.

Published on Dec 7, 2018

Siegnet,
here is another interview, Charrandass was supportive of the Gov't.
The question is what can cause him to backpedaled 14 days after.
Something ain't right.

The man say he was waiting for the right time. You en gat it yet. 

He couldn’t continue living saying Yes to wrong things. 

the only way to bring down the government is to plan with the opposition party . He had enough. 

comrade posted:

The gentleman bore his chafee until the opportune timings.

In all the confusions of the mind, he held on until the right time came. 

Well said. 

Thanks for posting Django, I am sure it sends the message to you and all the critics of Democracy. 

And I say Democracy ( which was also not practiced by PPP government &nbsp but the Democracy of change promised by AFC. 

We all understand now AFC are opportunist to be in bed with PNC for personal gain. 

I blamed AFC for betraying the confidence of Guyanese,  young people should kick Naga and Ramjattan- these two rum suckers traitors. 

Bhai, i am aware and always stood on the side of Democracy.

Democracy means different things to different people.

http://blogs.denverpost.com/op...-means-people/29908/

The man say he was waiting for the right time. You en gat it yet. 

He couldn’t continue living saying Yes to wrong things. 

the only way to bring down the government is to plan with the opposition party . He had enough. 

The answers are too simple, there are more to his decision.

comrade posted:

Hey Einstein,

if you can get past your bias and listen to the events he listed and the disagreements he pointed out that he had with AFC and APNU members, the writings were on the wall. A vote against the budget would not have brought down the government. He was fully aware that this action would place his life in danger. That should count for something.

I am now inclined to believe him based upon these two videos, he does seem legit. He is certainly no Walter Rodney, but I dont know of any other Indo, except Chedi Jagan who made such a bold move which place his life in danger. Indos now have a hero.

I am sure the other side are pissed with this dude.  

Likewise, you and those who fetch the PPP/C slop can. No wonder you enjoy swimming in the Demerara sewerage. All that you can think about and post is Shit, Shit and more Shit.

alena06 posted:
comrade posted:

Exactly - he struck at the perfect time. Nagas must be shyting in his pants now. Hail PPP!!

At the end of Naga's presentation, he adamantly stated that there is no 'yes' vote on the government side. He then triumphantly shouted, "bring it on". He was clueless Friday night as he was since he became a neemak haram in 2011.

Persaud struck when the iron was hot. Exposing oneself at a budget that will effectively become meaningless is silly and those who keep seeking comfort in that argument are just clutching to straws.

Lastly, according to Persaud, the person who said "Charrandas, you gun dead tonight" was some Jenifer person associated with the government.

comrade posted:

The writing was on the wall from the time AFC said yes to the big raise. From then on it was on a downward spiral. With crime and unemployment on the rise and then lay off of sugar workers that should have awaken Moses and Prakash's conscience. 

Charandass could not take it anymore. His timing was right. The PNC have no clue of what they are doing. Other than BJ, the PPP lacks leadership. AFC is finish.

comrade posted:

Nah.  Show your hand early, it would be chopped off.  His objections had little to do with the budget. There was little he could do with what he objected to. PNC racism and bullyism was on the rise and Granger seemed ineffective to stop it.  So he waited for his moment.  

He did what he said the afc always do anyway, he became a “yes” man.

Dem bais are just thinking out loud what a wonder it would have been if Charandas had shown his hands earlier so that they could be chopped off. 

comrade posted:

The writing was on the wall from the time AFC said yes to the big raise. From then on it was on a downward spiral. With crime and unemployment on the rise and then lay off of sugar workers that should have awaken Moses and Prakash's conscience. 

Charandass could not take it anymore. His timing was right. The PNC have no clue of what they are doing. Other than BJ, the PPP lacks leadership. AFC is finish.

Thanks for your honesty Mits. You are wrong about a lack of leadership in the PPP though.

Other than BJ, the PPP lacks leadership.

Maybe there are others but they probably gets overshadowed by BJ's dominant presence. However, the election will not be about BJ and the Coalition but between the PPP candidate and the Coalition. Hopefully the PPP put forward a strong candidate not only to win the elections but also to govern for the best interest of ALL Guyanese.

alena06 posted:
comrade posted:

At the end of Naga's presentation, he adamantly stated that there is no 'yes' vote on the government side. He then triumphantly shouted, "bring it on". He was clueless Friday night as he was since he became a neemak haram in 2011.

Persaud struck when the iron was hot. Exposing oneself at a budget that will effectively become meaningless is silly and those who keep seeking comfort in that argument are just clutching to straws.

Lastly, according to Persaud, the person who said "Charrandas, you gun dead tonight" was some Jenifer person associated with the government.

Because he is an arrogant dumb ass.  Janet dj saw this!

He really is. Always calling people Judas when his actions show that he is like Judas.

comrade posted:

They had become power drunk!  Granger allowed the animals to run wild.  And BJ moved in for the kill!

Likewise, you and those who fetch the PPP/C slop can. No wonder you enjoy swimming in the Demerara sewerage. All that you can think about and post is Shit, Shit and more Shit.

Bannas you gone again with this personal stuff trying to associate me with some dummy that swim demerara sewage. Is a banning yuh looking fuh again?  Yall rass got to own up to supporting these crooks in office over the past 3 1/2 years. 

They had become power drunk!  Granger allowed the animals to run wild.  And BJ moved in for the kill!

Saying that "Granger allowed the animals to run wild" would connote that Granger was some innocent saint who just couldn't control his flock. Remember that one of the first things that Granger did after becoming president was to release 60 prison inmates. He also granted that criminal Green the country's second highest honor as well as reinstituted a regular pilgrimage to the grave of Burnham. Granger is far from the innocent picture that people try to paint of him.

Point taken.