Look folks it’s nice that all of you enjoy reading the good , funny, crappy, sweet, informative stuff on GNI

What will make it even nicer and more fun is you all join in and post some of the stuff you all so enjoy reading.

Come on guys…joint is freeeeeeeeee

the other evening I saw EIGHTY SEVEN guests!!!

@Django posted:

Jan 2022

January22

Analytics from Google for January 2022.

Ok folks here’s my truth

in the old days I was know as The Tigress and yes I admit I used to scratch claw and be ferocious but I PROMISE, I am so tame now that I can say this tigress lost all her stripes and sharp teeth😄

COME JOIN in contribute a few lines here and there PLEASE

W
@Totaram posted:

India has a lot more people than Guyana --1200000000 vs. 800000.

Ummmmmm yes we all know that…what I was querying is what’s their interest in a Guyanese website! Irfon enlightened me…they checking out our Bollywood stuff

W
@Wildflower posted:

Ummmmmm yes we all know that…what I was querying is what’s their interest in a Guyanese website! Irfon enlightened me…they checking out our Bollywood stuff

They know that people with Indian names live there.   It's not only Bollywood stuff they are interested in.  The point is that 1000 out of 1.2 billion is miniscule vs.1000 out of 800000.

@Wildflower posted:

Exactly.. that is a lot of them viewing Guyanese forum

now that im aware.. i have to sign out whn im not on forum!!

Lynn
@cain posted:

They probably copying the recipes and learning Guyanese style Indian lingo.

Me tink so too.. dem mussie looking fir some nice gynese gal too!!

de crawling all ova d fb.. i get friend request n  msgs ( like ‘ hi beautiful “ esp whn my have me 2 gal pickney on profile pix.. lol)

Lynn
@Lynn posted:

Exactly.. that is a lot of them viewing Guyanese forum

now that im aware.. i have to sign out whn im not on forum!!

Right now there are 4 members online and 74 viewers

COME BACK OR JOIN UP LETS ALL HAVE SOME NICE CHATS…

W
@Lynn posted:

This place was bzbz

i used to wonder if people were not doing their jobs! Lol

n now!! Wht happened?

New Social Media Formats  FB, Instagram,etc take over .The Forum still get many page views ,will post the information later.

@Django posted:

New Social Media Formats  FB, Instagram,etc take over .The Forum still get many page views ,will post the information later.

I agree..no FB back in 2005/6/7 whn i was here..

i rem whn I left..there was a gni grp on FB

i know there r many  viewers esp late nights n wee hrs of the mornins..maybe the Indians on at that time

Lynn
@Amral posted:

A few years ago we use to have like 900+ viewing at one time.

920 on right now! They probably love me and the stupendous job I'm doing as Guyana's President.      Hi, folks