Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:
. . . This is what Tyrone Kemraj want to happen to all the fair skin patacake; creolise them by FORCE.
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ro...rlando-corbin-speaks

this is some deep racial ugliness being vomited here by kishanB/Brian Teekah

i suspect the guy gets a real boner when he types up this stuff . . . u know, stick yuh hand in yuh bt and smell kinda thing

'rev' also felt "powerful" and manly when he did the same on GNI

this kind of exposure on the BB is a good thing

. . . This is what Tyrone Kemraj want to happen to all the fair skin patacake; creolise them by FORCE.

i suspect the guy gets a real boner when he types up this stuff . . . u know, stick yuh hand in yuh bt and smell kinda thing

These are the bumpkins presuming to call TK a dunce! TK has been among the very few individuals who never allow ethnicity to mar his discussions on our society. One can agree with him but these little maggots need to be scolded for their ignorant rants against the man because in him I see the seeds of a new kind of thinking rising in our society.

He is Mr Jalil best friend. 

Then he need to be real mindful of his enemies!