This will never be scientific.
This is rigged. There are too many multiple handles by PPP/C distractors.
Good point! They are paid from the stealing monies to be here.
This is 100% accurate because one member can only vote once. This is as scientific as it gets on GNI. Are you hoping to cheat?
The PNC and would-be PNC cheats would know how to rig it.
That's why Jagdeo and Ramotar embraces them within the PPP/C nucleus.
And that's why you joining the PNC with your Guru TK.
OK Folks!
Don't forget to vote over at gni social also---Ronald Sugrim already did his civic duty.
Click on the link:
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/st...with-their-true-love
Cobra, like you created that "change my vote" option for TK.
That option is for the swing voters who wish to change their minds and vote differently.
Folks, please vote and let's see how we tally up to polling projection.
That option is for the swing voters who wish to change their minds and vote differently.
How many times you can change your mind?
As many time as you please, but one vote will always registered.
Cobra, like you created that "change my vote" option for TK.
I hope Dr TK will send you his underwear soon. Lol!
Come on guys, don't forget to vote. Poll closed at 8:00 PM today.
This is 100% accurate because one member can only vote once. This is as scientific as it gets on GNI. Are you hoping to cheat?
So if at 8 pm the PPP are behind what is would be your cry? You are assuming that one member cannot have multiple nics.
I will stand by the result on GNI. It's 8:08 PM, no more votes will be counted as promise.
Final results:
PPP/C
APNU
AFC
I will stand by the result on GNI. It's 8:08 PM, no more votes will be counted as promise.
Final results:
PPP/C
APNU
AFC
Do you still affirm it is scientific?
Final results:
PPP/C
APNU
AFC
Do you still affirm it is scientific?
No, just because you ask. The vote for AFC exceed more than expected. It was rigged by many handles of one member.
Kinda sore now eh snakesta?
Oi snakeman, why you doan open it back just so u could change yo vote, get on the winning side?
Like the election result shocked the worm.
Mr Snakie how is this election result?
RumJhaat is our next president, folks.
You did the right thing snakesta, you change yo vote right?
bhai, ress meh skuunttt nah. I done with the frigging vote. AFC win artificially.
Was this a feel amd fare erection?
Mithwahji, go check out this site:www.grooveshark.com today is the last day of fasting. Don't come back and tell meh eee nah wuck.
Great site! Fasting is over.. Tomorow is Thanks Giving!
Hear this...you have to get familarise with it and type in any artists. I am playing it we speak (Pankaj Udhas). You can also have a favorite play list. It has many great features for FREE... the best since slice bread. It's my gift for the end of 9 day fasting. Enjoy!