Dont give GADAHAS to run a country:

Bandits snatch Guysuco payroll

Bandits Thursday evening snatched a GYD$1.5 million payroll belonging to the Guyana Sugar Corporation (Guysuco) moments before it was about to be taken to Massy  at Ruimveldt, Georgetown for packaging, police said.

A senior Guysuco official added that it was the pensioners’ payroll  and the remainder of last week’s payroll that were carted off.  A company spokeswoman later said the bandits also stole a 9 MM pistol that was in the possession of a Guysuco security guard.

Investigators have since found the Guysuco vehicle, a Toyota Hilux, abandoned in southern Georgetown.

The probe has so far revealed that shortly before the Guysuco vehicle was about to turn into Massy two cars blocked it and the bandits forced the Guysuco personnel out and drove away with the vehicle containing the cash.

You know, Granger being a military man, was hoped to quell all this criminality.

So far, the man doing exactly what CBJ, Jagdeo and Ramotar was doing. Talking bullshyte and travelling all over the place. While the country going to the dogs.

Cobra posted:

Nehru, when you going to visit Guyana? It's compulsory to walk with you own body bag. 

Going to Guiyana is like committing Suicide. Yuh hear  how many from Brooklyn went for the Big wine down, charged with Credit Cards and then dem cancelled and the Businesses are in the red now????

Brian Teekah posted:

You mean the money going to Congress Place, not OP.  In the past the money went to Fredump House.

Nothing has changed in Guyana.

HEHEHE But you urged the Guyanese to vote for change. Were you naive, plain stupid, confused or all of the above?????

Brian Teekah posted:

So are you suggesting we should have stayed with the banditry coming out of Freedump House?  Banditry is still banditry!

No, I am saying that people like you and Uncle Tom has affected the lives of hundreds of thousands of Guyanese in a destructive way because of being naive, inept and in Uncle Tom case Parasitic, shameless and NEEMAKARAMISM!!!

Brian Teekah posted:

So are you suggesting we should have stayed with the banditry coming out of Freedump House?  Banditry is still banditry!

You (AFC/APNU) have the opportunity to deliver what you promised to the Guyanese people.  Deliver or be ousted at the polls in 2020. In the mean time the opposition must look after the interests of nation by keeping a close look at what this gov't. is doing and the effects it has on the citizens of this country. 

Katahars coming home to roost.  They were all hoping for lil wuk or get in on the actiong and make a killing.  Now everybody leff wid white mouth.  It's sheer comedy central!

Cobra posted:

That money going back to the office of the presidency. 

Inside job by the PNC police force who are members of the this disgraceful, shameless and brutal dictatorship. Long live the PNC.This government appeared to have lost all shame in the span of a year that have seen murders and robberies spun out of control.

Brian Teekah posted:

You (AFC/APNU) have the opportunity to deliver what you promised to the Guyanese people.  Deliver or be ousted at the polls in 2020. In the mean time the opposition must look after the interests of nation by keeping a close look at what this gov't. is doing and the effects it has on the citizens of this country. 

But isn't that democracy.  The PPP LOST.  The Sophia boys are now on the horse but riding it backward.  So come 2020, you Nehru can rally the troops to put them on the bench and get new riders for the Horse.

NAH SUH!

Dont give GADAHAS to run a country:

I am sure that those muhrgee choors in the PPP were vastly not up to the task of running a country either. They were good at pillaging it.

Brian Teekah posted:

But isn't that democracy.  The PPP LOST.  The Sophia boys are now on the horse but riding it backward.  So come 2020, you Nehru can rally the troops to put them on the bench and get new riders for the Horse.

NAH SUH!

Nah! Nah suh. Surujbally with the help from you installed them there.

Brian Teekah posted:

If 'Merica did not step in, Jerry Guviea would have helped to rig the BUCKman vote for that dunce RUMTAR.

If 'Merica didn't step in before 1992, Guyana would have been a wasteland by now.

Brian Teekah posted:

NAH SUH!

It's democracy, however if history repeats itself in 2020 in the form of rigged elections then we are doomed.

Cobra posted:

Nehru, when you going to visit Guyana? It's compulsory to walk with you own body bag. 

Came back from a 4 day trip,visited family and friends after 20yrs stay was ok,until departure at GEO too many checks for a morning flight approx 200 passengers,counted 8 checks normally it's 3 at JFK,at the entrance of the stairway was a 7th check,I was so pissed stepping on the stairway I turn and said to a crew standing hopefully i don't have to come back here.

Cobra posted:

Came back from a 4 day trip,visited family and friends after 20yrs stay was ok,until departure at GEO too many checks for a morning flight approx 200 passengers,counted 8 checks normally it's 3 at JFK,at the entrance of the stairway was a 7th check,I was so pissed stepping on the stairway I turn and said to a crew standing hopefully i don't have to come back here.

I thought you said there was a lot of progress from the installed PNC thugs. Hope your opinion has changed.

Why you all don't make Stormy a senior minister in the gov't.?  His scholarly take on things each day on this forum makes him look light years ahead of his Amerindian brothers.  He can help raise Amerindian prestige in domestic and international politics. If you should heed my advice I would urge you first to verify that he is really an Amerindian.

Brian Teekah posted:

If 'Merica did not step in, Jerry Guviea would have helped to rig the BUCKman vote for that dunce RUMTAR.

If 'Merica didn't step in before 1992, Guyana would have been a wasteland by now.

Nothing change that place is screwed up,the facelift with some new buildings don't mean nothing same old same old.

Cobra posted:

Did you get robbed?

Cobra posted:

Did you get robbed?

Did you paid bribe?

Cobra posted:

I thought you said there was a lot of progress from the installed PNC thugs. Hope your opinion has changed.

Looks like they create employment for their crew,poor etiquette seems like it will take 100 yrs to be on par with developed countries.

Cobra posted:

Did you get robbed?

Did you paid bribe?

Cobby,none of the sort,where i was staying not much criminal activity.

Cobra posted:

Looks like they create employment for their crew,poor etiquette seems like it will take 100 yrs to be on par with developed countries.

Django, I have gone to Guyana almost every year since 1985. I have seen the difference between the PNC and the PPP. The PPP is the better of the two evils you are faced with. I'll be going back next year for the last time. Hope I return alive and not in a body bag.

Brian Teekah posted:

Nothing change that place is screwed up,the facelift with some new buildings don't mean nothing same old same old.

You shoulda stayed at Bharriot's Marriott and enjoy some Beers, Gyals, and Catamarans!!!!!

Cobra posted:

Django, I have gone to Guyana almost every year since 1985. I have seen the difference between the PNC and the PPP. The PPP is the better of the two evils you are faced with. I'll be going back next year for the last time.Hope I return alive and not in a body bag.

Don't say that bro,protect your self,in my area one of my old friend said to me no one touches you.

Cobra posted:

Django, I have gone to Guyana almost every year since 1985. I have seen the difference between the PNC and the PPP. The PPP is the better of the two evils you are faced with. I'll be going back next year for the last time.Hope I return alive and not in a body bag.

Don't say that bro,protect your self,in my area one of my old friend said to me no one touches you.

I keep a low profile when I get there. I put on an old pair of jeans, old tennis shoes and and an old cap, bend my head and go along my way. 90% of the people I grew up with are either in America or they are dead.

Brian Teekah posted:

You mean the money going to Congress Place, not OP.  In the past the money went to Fredump House.

Nothing has changed in Guyana.

HEHEHE But you urged the Guyanese to vote for change. Were you naive, plain stupid, confused or all of the above?????

All of the above and them some extra icing pan de cake!!!

Brian Teekah posted:

You shoulda stayed at Bharriot's Marriott and enjoy some Beers, Gyals, and Catamarans!!!!!

Time was too short,i had a few banks beer expensive ta....rs,you know what i mean when you footing the bill.

Cobra posted:

I keep a low profile when I get there. I put on an old pair of jeans, old tennis shoes and and an old cap, bend my head and go along my way. 90% of the people I grew up with are either in America or they are dead.

Same here a few are around.

When Uncle Nehru was warning Al YUh bout PNC Criminals and Barbarians and a NEEMAKARAM DAAG who is in it only to suck the BLOOD of the Guyanese People(Uncle Tom) Yuih did not listen, NOW hundreds of thousands of Guyanese are suffering. I hope Al YUh dumb, naive, inept people sleep well knowing the destruction you are causing the Guyanese people.!!!!!1

Dem shame fuh admit dat.