Or JB ......or TK?????

56 minutes ago

http://youtu.be/NNTZxoGm_kgI

me throw me corn but me ain't call no fowl!!

let me explain something u IGNORANT big belly PUNK . . .

if u want to go THERE with de 'parents & family' throw down . . . i can go THERE

it's not going to be pretty . . . and u know how it's going to end up, rite?

WORD to the reckless and not-so-wise . . .

Stop stammer!!

i said . . . does your fat rass want to go THERE!?

I ready for you anytime. I know you like the bottle so at this time it is  even easier for me to kick your ass. 

perhaps i should start by telling u some sexual secrets bout yuh wife, yuh mother and yuh daughter......

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

CaribJ should the PNC Apologize

Are you doubting facts?

ask pretzelman Kari to explain "red herring" to yuh

Isn't Red Herring what Dr Jagan and Mrs Jagan use to feed your parents at Red House?

kari not taking yuh calls nuh?

i see yuh dragging meh parents into yuh shyte . . . u is wan dangerous fool when u get desperate

nah suh bai?

[https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ac...dem-pnc-alone?page=2]

Are you doubting facts?

ask pretzelman Kari to explain "red herring" to yuh

Isn't Red Herring what Dr Jagan and Mrs Jagan use to feed your parents at Red House?

kari not taking yuh calls nuh?

i see yuh dragging meh parents into yuh shyte . . . u is wan dangerous fool when u get desperate

nah suh bai?

[https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/ac...dem-pnc-alone?page=2]

CaribJ did we miss anything ....that caused the PNC Supporter Blood Vessel to pop. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CaribJ should the PNC Apologize

I don't get into gutter yard behavior.  You and redux can continue your brawl.

CaribJ did we miss anything ....that caused the PNC Supporter Blood Vessel to pop. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx CaribJ should the PNC Apologize

I don't get into gutter yard behavior.  You and redux can continue your brawl.

Thank you for accepting that Redux ak Tk is gutter.