Originally Posted by asj:
Originally Posted by Amral:

I think it is high time that we shed some light on the other areas of Guyana. 

Anywhere you go in Guyana, it is riddled with stories of fraud and corruptions by the Corrupt PPP/C

So untrue! For the past 2 years I have been to Guyana 4 times. I did not hear these stories in Corriverton.  You probably hear these stories in the opposition strongholds. That's expected though.

Just like I tell you, maybe there is boo boo in your eyes, and it needs cleaning, it is not my fault if you go contact family and friends and they tell you what you want to hear just to get some Canadian Dollar from you.

I am surprised at your innate ignorance. How long have you lived in America? Your profile has your profession as an accounts supervisor? Since when Minnesota is in Canada? Heh?

This reminds me of an old man who worked at Skeldon estate in the 60s. The saddar sent him to check the punt number. The punt was a little bit away. The old man walked and checked punt number and returned. The saddar asked him "wah de punt namba Jajjie"? Jajjie replied "Saddar, one deh like haswa(grass knife) an wan deh like chuleha(fireside)". Jajjie pulled his commom sense and was able to relate to the boss. He compensated for his illiteracy and ignorance. Do you have the ability to do likewise? You are worse than Jajjie. If possible, remove the cottage cheese from your brain.

so when you go back to guyana how you feel that you steal guysuco money

Bro, dats me spending money. Me ah play rich aff ah Guysuco money.

You are not only a dunce jackass, but stupid as well....

Where did I tell you that you live in Canada? Never did, so it seems like Kwame just had his way with you.

Does mean that if you come from America you cannot have Canadian Dollars, sometimes it boggles the mind of how Stupid Jackass like you gets on this forum.

he probably rob some poor Canadian of their money 

I got a lot of relatives in Canada. You probably know a few. I believe you choke and rob some of them.

Anywhere you go in Guyana, it is riddled with stories of fraud and corruptions by the Corrupt PPP/C

So untrue! For the past 2 years I have been to Guyana 4 times. I did not hear these stories in Corriverton.  You probably hear these stories in the opposition strongholds. That's expected though.

Just like I tell you, maybe there is boo boo in your eyes, and it needs cleaning, it is not my fault if you go contact family and friends and they tell you what you want to hear just to get some Canadian Dollar from you.

I am surprised at your innate ignorance. How long have you lived in America? Your profile has your profession as an accounts supervisor? Since when Minnesota is in Canada? Heh?

This reminds me of an old man who worked at Skeldon estate in the 60s. The saddar sent him to check the punt number. The punt was a little bit away. The old man walked and checked punt number and returned. The saddar asked him "wah de punt namba Jajjie"? Jajjie replied "Saddar, one deh like haswa(grass knife) an wan deh like chuleha(fireside)". Jajjie pulled his commom sense and was able to relate to the boss. He compensated for his illiteracy and ignorance. Do you have the ability to do likewise? You are worse than Jajjie. If possible, remove the cottage cheese from your brain.

Where did I tell you that you live in Canada? Never did, so it seems like Kwame just had his way with you.

Does mean that if you come from America you cannot have Canadian Dollars, sometimes it boggles the mind of how Stupid Jackass like you gets on this forum.

I got a lot of relatives in Canada. You probably know a few. I believe you choke and rob some of them.

bai me don't rob nobody on welfare

I believe you man. Welfare people know each other. Dey ain't got no money.