Khemraj Ramjattan is finished as a Leader.  What he did to the PPP, others are doing to him.

The Law of Karma never fails. The AFC is now reaping the results of their actions.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The AFC is in a crisis. The party's financial backers in North America have lost faith in the leadership and have chosen to cut off all support. The AFC machine is quickly running out of fuel and it's about to crash land. TK decides to crash another party.

The AFC came on the scene in 2006---well, after 7 years the freshness, the newness and the novelty of the party has completely dissipated. The AFC has become another ordinary, run of the mill political party and its leaders have been exposed as a bunch of self absorbed crooks, hustlers and con artists.

Rev, go easy on the AFC. Remember, they all have mothers.

Khemraj Ramjattan is finished as a Leader.  What he did to the PPP, others are doing to him.

The Law of Karma never fails. The AFC is now reaping the results of their actions.

The AFC will suffer the same fate as the UF, GAIL, GUMP, Justice Party etc. Remember "new brooms sweep clean; old brooms find the dirt".

Well political grasshopper Tarron Khemraj who recently hopped over to the APNU from the AFC in a online comment wrote "it is the task of the State to create an environment of security, stability, peace and cohesion" and that "people should be free to live their lives and not have to worry about who will break in and take away their possessions". Grasshopper went on that "the people pay taxes and the least they expect is a great health system, excellent education system and capable and professional security service. East Indians voted in large numbers for the PPP and none of these has been realized".

We are used to these kinds of hypocritical statements from people such as Khemraj who have no particular beliefs or principles and are only motivated by the need to attain political power. We would like Khemraj to tell us what the party he hopped over to recently, his colleague Nigel Hughes along with Ronald Waddell, Mark Benschop & Oliver Hinckson have been doing to undermine efforts to create that 'environment of security, stability, peace and cohesion'.

Khemraj must say what his colleagues told Lindeners when the government and APNU had agreed to bring that community's electricity rates on stream with the rest of the country. He must mention the comparisons made along racial lines between sugar workers and bauxite workers from Linden and what else was used to arouse the Linden people. He must say who the victims were when Nigel Hughes' ultimatum for Rohee's removal was followed by violence at Agricola. Khemraj must also state which ethnic grouping suffered the most during the PNC's campaign to make the country ungovernable, particularly its 'more fire, slow fire'.

Khemraj and his buddies believe those East Indians he mentioned are oblivious to their role in creating divisions and inciting violence as a means of punishing them for supporting the PPP. The people have seen through those tall political grasshopping legs of his.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Well political grasshopper Tarron Khemraj who recently hopped over to the APNU from the AFC in a online comment wrote "it is the task of the State to create an environment of security, stability, peace and cohesion" and that "people should be free to live their lives and not have to worry about who will break in and take away their possessions". Grasshopper went on that "the people pay taxes and the least they expect is a great health system, excellent education system and capable and professional security service. East Indians voted in large numbers for the PPP and none of these has been realized".

We are used to these kinds of hypocritical statements from people such as Khemraj who have no particular beliefs or principles and are only motivated by the need to attain political power. We would like Khemraj to tell us what the party he hopped over to recently, his colleague Nigel Hughes along with Ronald Waddell, Mark Benschop & Oliver Hinckson have been doing to undermine efforts to create that 'environment of security, stability, peace and cohesion'.

Khemraj must say what his colleagues told Lindeners when the government and APNU had agreed to bring that community's electricity rates on stream with the rest of the country. He must mention the comparisons made along racial lines between sugar workers and bauxite workers from Linden and what else was used to arouse the Linden people. He must say who the victims were when Nigel Hughes' ultimatum for Rohee's removal was followed by violence at Agricola. Khemraj must also state which ethnic grouping suffered the most during the PNC's campaign to make the country ungovernable, particularly its 'more fire, slow fire'.

Khemraj and his buddies believe those East Indians he mentioned are oblivious to their role in creating divisions and inciting violence as a means of punishing them for supporting the PPP. The people have seen through those tall political grasshopping legs of his.

Mr Roger Khan himself said he fought for the PPP. Did he also kill Minister Sawh? Who is Mark Benscop? Where are the House of Israel thugs today?  

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Mr Tarron Khemraj is not to be taken seriously. He has lost all credibility. His master is Granger the same man he accused of rigging elections in Guyana.  

My mamoo said Mr Granger never rigged an election. Mr Kit Nasimento was President Burnham's master rigger. Today he works for the PPP. Please ask Mr Anil Nandalall what happened to him. 

Mr Tarron Khemraj is not to be taken seriously. He has lost all credibility. His master is Granger the same man he accused of rigging elections in Guyana.  

My mamoo said Mr Granger never rigged an election. Mr Kit Nasimento was President Burnham's master rigger. Today he works for the PPP. Please ask Mr Anil Nandalall what happened to him. 

JB,

Did you not post here before? You always quoted what your father said? Now it's your mamoo; next it will be your cha cha or bhowjie.

JB,

Did you not post here before? You always quoted what your father said? Now it's your mamoo; next it will be your cha cha or bhowjie.

well he cannot quote your family they are all a bunch of ass and thief

JB,

well he cannot quote your family they are all a bunch of ass and thief

Doan wurry me phamily bai. Dem neva choke an rab in Guyana. At least dem can spell dem name an read an write. Bet you cyant seh fu youself. If somebady write yu name pan wan piece papa and hold am up, yu go walk pass am. Go tek wan lang Guyana squash an hole am end up and sid pan ah side wah pint wah ah deh tap.