On one of these thred here Chief and Abu getting married the pandit is Raymond and the Imam is ASJ. You are all invited, now I doan know about food at this swaray cause them boys doan feed po people. But there will be dancing in the basement.
quote:But there will be dancing in the basement. Big Grin dunno
Since you know so much, tell me wa is the fus sang go sing
Either " Leggo me na Raja" or " I ent dancing wid no dhall belly man"
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:quote:But there will be dancing in the basement. Big Grin dunno
Since you know so much, tell me wa is the fus sang go sing
Bruddaman nail the songs them down to a tee.
Where will the wedding be, in America or in the middle east?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Oh Skites Chief, does this look like a middle east wedding with a pandit and majee dancing up a storm, this is a basement swaray
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:quote:Originally posted by Chief:
Oh Skites Chief, does this look like a middle east wedding with a pandit and majee dancing up a storm, this is a basement swaray
Wias t till Supa Mike respond to his invitation then the whole swaray gon buss up.
The man done respond, he bring BJ as his date
the whole swaray gon buss up.
these two sentence in a row.
Bird go be lucknee
So who are the brides for me and ABU?
quote:Originally posted by Chief:
So who are the brides for me and ABU?
I get fus pick.