me too, going and sleep now
I took the day off I will be having my tea.
I aint gone to bed yet and it's going on 3am...Iman so excited.
I just remember to put a bottle of champagne on ice.
Sorry..I ain't interrupting my beauty sleep fa nothing..I'll settle for pics in newspaper
beautiful affair
the world needs something good to wake up to....instead of the world's usual doom and gloom!!
forget about the cost to the UK taxpayers!!
security alone = 37million pounds!!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:
the world needs something good to wake up to....instead of the world's usual doom and gloom!!
money is spreading...this is good for the economy..lots of people get paid, and they spend
Ray....dat's what I keep saying to my hubby (who has no time for the royals)
let them ker dem white backside da side, schuppssssssss.
quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
stop hating...just cause yuh aint got ah monarch (Ben Ladin doesn't count )...no reason fuh jealous dem people
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Abu Jihad:
stop hating...just cause yuh aint got ah monarch (Ben Ladin doesn't count )...no reason fuh jealous dem people
They are my monarch but again schupppsssss. I view them as oppressors and nothing else.
what a beautiful wedding , went and take a nap just wake up.
TI (Guest)
Sorry it put you to sleep
I always take 2 cups of coffee when I go to weddings.
182 online (1 member
181 guests)