I braze the wintry morning by walking 20 blocks to work. I'll do the same on the rebound. It's lunch time, and I think I'll go to Appetiser's Bar and demand a cozy menu. Now, for them macho men who does play macho in summer time, is weh yall deh? Winter is one of four beautiful seasons in NY, and it would be unfair to stay home and hide from it. Yall come out and welcome the blasted snow. partybanana I think I lost my birdy when I went to pee. Big Grin help, help...

Originally posted by ABIDHA:
I braze the wintry morning by walking 20 blocks to work. I'll do the same on the rebound. It's lunch time, and I think I'll go to Appetiser's Bar and demand a cozy menu. Now, for them macho men who does play macho in summer time, is weh yall deh? Winter is one of four beautiful seasons in NY, and it would be unfair to stay home and hide from it. Yall come out and welcome the blasted snow. partybanana I think I lost my birdy when I went to pee. Big Grin help, help...
Had to get your ass to work in the snow huh??