Jay & Reza...and any others I may have missed
You technically may not have missed any.
I myself have been a newbie countless times
Shaitaan is easily recognizable...the others not so much...not many folks know I used to be Nandra
wha happen to the 100K posts?
Shaitaan is easily recognizable...the others not so much...not many folks know I used to be Nandra
I suspect my writing style is signature. Also I hate the usual people. Indians, Muslims, and to a lesser extent Hindus and Blacks
Are you a newbie again too?
I also remember the time Freak's IP got suspended because of you. You have a way of being in all places at all times.
Are you a newbie again too?
Like third generation.
wha happen to the 100K posts?
Archived.
What about D2 who got deep sixed and then resurrected?
I also remember the time Freak's IP got suspended because of you. You have a way of being in all places at all times.
LOL yea
It's good to have such a loyal friend as Freak. We've been through many a bannings together
I particularly enjoyed yugi's long goodbye that never quite ended
Many bannings for de silliest shyte
I don't remember but if so, Yugi should have kept his promise.
LOL yea
It's good to have such a loyal friend as Freak. We've been through many a bannings together
You would find no better friend no matter how far or wide you look.
Probably more to do with the cranky administrator.
They say shared combat experiences make lifelong bonds.
We're the veterans of numerous GNI wars
We pioneered Indo-Black Coalitions before it was a thing. We even had a rotational Presidency
LOL yea
That I know well
You would give me the last shot of Grey Goose
I don't remember but if so, Yugi should have kept his promise.
LMAO
I almost keeled over reading his thread where he gave his long parliamentary valedictory address on why everyone sucks
He just never quite made it out the door
LOL yea
That I know well
Nah bai. I keep my Grey Goose for myself. Can't be wrong since Dr. Oz said it is low in calories.
LMAO
I almost keeled over reading his thread where he gave his long parliamentary valedictory address on why everyone sucks
Yugi clearly has mental issues.
LOL yea
That I know well
Nah bai. I keep my Grey Goose for myself. Can't be wrong since Dr. Oz said it is low in calories.
Spoken like a true Muhammadan
LMAO
Yugi clearly has mental issues.
GNI gave him PTSD
LOL yea
That I know well
I not good enough for Jihadist?
I believe in resurrection and reincarnation. GNI is proof.
GNI gave him PTSD
I wasn't a believer before but after what I witness on GNI, I have become a strong believer.
LOL yea
That I know well
I not good enough for Jihadist?
I was tryin to be nice
As a fullahman hater, Muhammadan is the best I can do
Imagine Ray can be Nandra and then Ray again and then back to Nandra. That is a lot quicker than what Bruce Jenner has to go through.
I was tryin to be nice
As a fullahman hater, Muhammadan is the best I can do
I wasn't a believer before but after what I witness on GNI, I have become a strong believer.
I miss sNuff
Like yuh want a repeat of that ice water theory. Not that I was here for it. Thank Allah.
This site used to be a nasty place, but it evolved into harmonious relationships and in many cases they became personal friendships.
There seem to be some level of respect with our unpleasant posts.
I believe our personal challenges shared here, brought us together.
We showed compassion and heal wounds.
In my opinion I don't believe it will return to the old ways. We have aged and grown too much. Old farts.
Many of the older posters became self imposed moderators and challenges inappropriate postings.
Even today a poster challenged another for calling him an idiot, when he feels it was not necessary, because he could throw the same and more, back at him
Proud to say I was not banned, but came close.
If I remember correctly, Nuff was the only one with 100 K posts.
This site used to be a nasty place, but it evolved into harmonious relationships and in many cases they became personal friendships.
There seem to be some level of respect with our unpleasant posts.
I believe our personal challenges shared here, brought us together.
We showed compassion and heal wounds.
In my opinion I don't believe it will return to the old ways. We have aged and grown too much. Old farts.
Many of the older posters became self imposed moderators and challenges inappropriate postings.
Even today a poster challenged another for calling him an idiot, when he feels it was not necessary, because he could throw the same and more, back at him
Proud to say I was not banned, but came close.
If I remember correctly, Nuff was the only one with 100 K posts.
I want some of what you are smoking Tolabai. This site has become super boring of late. We are so thankful that we have upcoming elections or we would have joy being around here. I like the PPP style old school cuss down. It helped us get through the day. I hope nobody is looking to make friends with folks here. I made friends with Freak and regret it to this day. Just kidding bai.
I miss sNuff
Like yuh want a repeat of that ice water theory. Not that I was here for it. Thank Allah.
I doan remember the ice water theory either.
However, I recall the grief he got over his coke habit
I missed that one. Maybe it was when I was busy having one of my religious fights. Dem fights can be very distracting.
Perhaps. I recall because I was the one who threw the first "brick" and coined his new nic "sNuffy"