Originally Posted by ksazma:

Jay & Reza...and any others I may have missed

You technically may not have missed any.

I myself have been a newbie countless times

I also remember the time Freak's IP got suspended because of you. You have a way of being in all places at all times.

Jay & Reza...and any others I may have missed

You technically may not have missed any.

I myself have been a newbie countless times

I also remember the time Freak's IP got suspended because of you. You have a way of being in all places at all times.

LOL yea

It's good to have such a loyal friend as Freak. We've been through many a bannings together

What about D2 who got deep sixed and then resurrected?

I particularly enjoyed yugi's long goodbye that never quite ended

I don't remember but if so, Yugi should have kept his promise.

LMAO

I almost keeled over reading his thread where he gave his long parliamentary valedictory address on why everyone sucks

He just never quite made it out the door

LOL yea

It's good to have such a loyal friend as Freak. We've been through many a bannings together

You would find no better friend no matter how far or wide you look.

That I know well

You would give me the last shot of Grey Goose

Nah bai. I keep my Grey Goose for myself. Can't be wrong since Dr. Oz said it is low in calories.

LOL yea

That I know well

Nah bai. I keep my Grey Goose for myself. Can't be wrong since Dr. Oz said it is low in calories.

Spoken like a true Muhammadan

LOL yea

That I know well

I not good enough for Jihadist?

LOL yea

That I know well

I not good enough for Jihadist?

I was tryin to be nice

As a fullahman hater, Muhammadan is the best I can do

I believe in resurrection and reincarnation. GNI is proof.

I wasn't a believer before but after what I witness on GNI, I have become a strong believer.

I miss sNuff

Like yuh want a repeat of that ice water theory. Not that I was here for it. Thank Allah.

This site used to be a nasty place, but it evolved into harmonious relationships and in many cases they became personal friendships.

There seem to be some  level of respect with our unpleasant posts.

I believe our personal challenges shared here, brought us together.

We showed compassion and heal wounds.

In my opinion I don't believe it will return to the old ways. We have aged and grown too much. Old farts.
Many of the older posters became self imposed moderators and challenges inappropriate postings.

Even today a poster challenged another for calling him an idiot, when he feels it was not necessary, because he could throw the same and more, back at him     

Proud to say I was not banned, but came close.

If I remember correctly, Nuff was the only one with 100 K posts.    

Originally Posted by Tola:

This site used to be a nasty place, but it evolved into harmonious relationships and in many cases they became personal friendships.

There seem to be some  level of respect with our unpleasant posts.

I believe our personal challenges shared here, brought us together.

We showed compassion and heal wounds.

In my opinion I don't believe it will return to the old ways. We have aged and grown too much. Old farts.
Many of the older posters became self imposed moderators and challenges inappropriate postings.

Even today a poster challenged another for calling him an idiot, when he feels it was not necessary, because he could throw the same and more, back at him     

Proud to say I was not banned, but came close.

If I remember correctly, Nuff was the only one with 100 K posts.    

I want some of what you are smoking Tolabai. This site has become super boring of late. We are so thankful that we have upcoming elections or we would have joy being around here. I like the PPP style old school cuss down. It helped us get through the day. I hope nobody is looking to make friends with folks here. I made friends with Freak and regret it to this day. Just kidding bai.

I believe in resurrection and reincarnation. GNI is proof.

I wasn't a believer before but after what I witness on GNI, I have become a strong believer.

I miss sNuff

Like yuh want a repeat of that ice water theory. Not that I was here for it. Thank Allah.

I doan remember the ice water theory either.

However, I recall the grief he got over his coke habit

I doan remember the ice water theory either.

However, I recall the grief he got over his coke habit

I missed that one. Maybe it was when I was busy having one of my religious fights. Dem fights can be very distracting.

Perhaps. I recall because I was the one who threw the first "brick" and coined his new nic "sNuffy"