Originally posted by Cher:
Originally posted by chameli:
when u aze haaaad u does got to feel...i hope she has a marble belnaWink

Totally agree with you there...why oh why would you wanna screw up what you already have for coulda woulda shoulda??? Sttuppsss people really need to smarten up!! Wink

and I totally agree with both of you!!

TRUST is a very fragile thing!!!

you lose it in a relationship and it could take forever to get it back....if ever!!

there will always be 'suspicions'!!

smarten up Bladey!!
Villagebelle
Originally posted by bird:
Ayo watch an see how religous he goin to turn now.

i stop drink rum.... again
1 stop looking at dem sites freaky sent me
i going home early-ish
i no longer in contact with a certain individual

things is never met de individual and never corresponded in a manner in which it would seem that i cared for her more than a friend.

but the individual was flirty and de wife seh "old firewood does ketch quick" -- so she duck it in a bucket so to speak....
Originally posted by The Blade Runner:
things is never met de individual and never corresponded in a manner in which it would seem that i cared for her more than a friend.

but the individual was flirty and de wife seh "old firewood does ketch quick" -- so she duck it in a bucket so to speak....

Bai...yo can't be that naive! The fact is there was once feelings involved and she was being flirty it doesn't take much to put two and two together. You were playing with fire and you shouldn't had even brought out the wood to built it in the first place. There is nothing innocent there I can bet my $2 that you know what you were messing with Big Grin...

i going home early-ish

Hey BR nice to see although you seem to be in trouble Smile well you do have some ideas of what to do, stick with it or else belnah Big Grin
Originally posted by IK:

i going home early-ish

Hey BR nice to see although you seem to be in trouble Smile well you do have some ideas of what to do, stick with it or else belnah Big Grin

hehehe as i said i'm on a short leash - good thing dog on-leash(ed) not here Big Grin
Originally posted by Freaky:

i going home early-ish

wut de asss yuh blamin me fuh now BladeR Big Grin

nah nah all you did was pass de sites - i made d decisions to click on the link. i stopped clicking in good faith Smile