U all miss me?

How's everyone? so c'mon..gimme de latest...who married who? who deh wid who? who sleep who with who? who still fightin and causing trouble?

is how long now i deh off GNI?  i ent even know...but for me life had been such a roller coster, but i manage and made it back hay 

so first..

..the kids doing great, she's 7 now and a lil miss thing, he's 9 and a typical boy   they are such joy to my life.

second..no, i nah married back    i enjoyin single life   meh bin find one bai, but rass! meh nah want no man come invade meh space and hang up jacket and hat and suh in meh house...no, no

third..donno if u all know my daddy use to live with me. He passed 3 mths ago. he was very ill for the past yr, was awaitin a lung transplant, then heart problems, he had a fibroids in his lungs. But it was best for him to go (RIP Dad) I am content and put a peaceful closure to that.

forth...well i was lookin fuh see whe all them village picnic deh and end up pon GNI, so as i home, bored, bed resting...yes, meh nah shame fuh sey..me had one abdominal hystorectomy....man i tell yuh, life begins at 40! i got couple mo mths

Mr. big C....honey, i does tink about ya every other friday nites, man i find this nice place in scarob, i gaffo invite u and Mrs. C one day.

so that's my story an i stickin' to it   

Thanks guys for the red carpet  and for the kind words.

Honestly, I didnt know what to say when people say "sorry to hear..." because only him and I knew how much he was suffering. It is sad to lose someone close, but given his situation, it was best. He was so very alert down to his last, he yelled at us when the tears started, he told the grandkids he's not dying, he's only going to sleep for a long time. All he wanted was his final blessings and cremated within 24 hrs, in his PJ's.  He didnt want a viewing, he didnt want anyone to see him when he was "dead". He was in the hospital for a week at which time he saw all who he wanted to see and made amends with. and with that we were all satisfied and content. And of course, meh get bad name that me nah keep wan "proper" funeral fuh me father...but I didn't give a (where is Cher?) rat's azz   i carry out his wishes and I have no regrets....and life goes on....I am so proud of my kids for the way they handle the whole situation, I was worried it would affect them, especially Isabelle, but they surprised me  i guess it because I didn't Sugar-coat or keep them in the dark about what was going on.

SO now meh daughter suggest I should get a baifrend and to do so I should call E-harmony because she see it on TV.....lawd have marcy!