Sometimes it seems the PPP Govt wants to be ridicule, is looking for criticism, cant help but be incompetent from time to time.. I would like to know how they came up with the date for Election.  Was it done at Cabinet or a Sub Committee.  Were everyone asked to look at their Calendars, schedules and so on and see where there MAY be obstacles???  Does the OP has a Master Schedule of Events covering every Ministry and if NO, WHY NOT???

Do these people talk to each other or they just HOPE things fall in place??

I have many, many questions about this and I am disappointed and shocked at such mediocre display of Management.

Sometimes it seems the PPP Govt wants to be ridicule, is looking for criticism, cant help but be incompetent from time to time.. I would like to know how they came up with the date for Election.  Was it done at Cabinet or a Sub Committee.  Were everyone asked to look at their Calendars, schedules and so on and see where there MAY be obstacles???  Does the OP has a Master Schedule of Events covering every Ministry and if NO, WHY NOT???

I have many, many questions about this and I am disappointed and shocked at such mediocre display of Management.

Ehehehehehe...doh is foh keep dem pickney ignorant and foh help dem stuff de ballot dem going foh put in dem frens poling station. Hey hey hey...

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Ehehehehehe...doh is foh keep dem pickney ignorant and foh help dem stuff de ballot dem going foh put in dem frens poling station. Hey hey hey...

How is that going to be possible when EVERY Party will have Representatives, there will be local and International Monitors. I am waiting for an answer simply because I want to learn as much as possible.

Ehehehehe...you live too lang in Merika. Yuh tink de observa dem can be there from 6AM to 6PM? Dem drug pusha dem already know dem gat foh pay off opposition agents. Pavi yuh naive bai. Hey hey hey...You watch and see all dem frens and fambly polling stations. Hey hey hey...

Yuh doan have to stuff all de ballot box bai Pavi. Only wan few. Ehehehee...ask harse and he buddy dem. Hey hey hey...

You are full of shit and people like you are a danger to Society

Pavi let we meet up foh likkle rum 

Why you need likka to spread lies and garbage???

Because I man know how you like yuh likka. Hey hey hey...

Yeah but you naive about other things I like. Sometimes you like it too.

Bai I man doan get dem homosexual urge da. When yuh come Mahaica we goh go to de ole rum shap. But no touchin. Hey hey hey...

ask your future president the fat lady,but you should know the ppp strive on confusion.they up to their old tricks     

Pandit Mitwah thinks, and I concur, that Ramotar consulted an astrologer when he visited India three weeks ago. The astrologer consulted his patra and concluded May 11 as an auspicious date for Ramotar.

Seriously, Ramotar was under intense pressure to announce a date and he did so in a panic without considering all the variables.

Pandit Mitwah thinks, and I concur, that Ramotar consulted an astrologer when he visited India three weeks ago. The astrologer consulted his patra and concluded May 11 as an auspicious date for Ramotar.

Seriously, Ramotar was under intense pressure to announce a date and he did so in a panic without considering all the variables.

the chat3 advise him

Originally Posted by Churchill:

Nehru I am glad that you asked about the selection of the elections date...

The clique screwed up the selection of the elections date....

Imagine what they are doing to the country with their lack of foresight and mismanagement ? ...

you can know the ignorance of a government when they refuse to say sorry for a simple mistake change the date and move on 

Imagine what they are doing to the country with their lack of foresight and mismanagement ? ...

I don't see the connection to the overall management. It seems each Ministry doing their own thing. But yes one can easily speculate of a wide spread of mediocre and incompetence

foresight and mismanagement Those ingredients are surely scarce. Also, PR and proper Communication.

I don't see the connection to the overall management. It seems each Ministry doing their own thing. But yes one can easily speculate of a wide spread of mediocre and incompetence

a rum shop is more organize than the ppp right nehru,all the large separate  from the half and quarter    

I am not surprise you would think that. However, Donald is a Christian.

Our Friend Nehru

is not like Kwame & Yugi

Nehru is not 2 fuh 5

News: Burger King - Two for $5 Mix & Match Deal

or Mix and Match...

Look how Nehru

Knock down dem Lies...

Nehru is not a Funny Fella

Nehru is a Champ

More Blows from Nehru.....

"I don't see the connection to the overall management.

It seems each Ministry doing their own thing.

Left & Right Combination...

But yes one can easily speculate of

a wide spread of mediocre and incompetence"

Uppercut....

foresight and mismanagement

Those ingredients are surely scarce.

Followed by a good Slap

on the way Down..... 

Also, PR and proper Communication.

According to my astrological chart, that date is perfect for a PPP majority. Even President Reagan consulted with this chart.

There was tremendous pressure to come up with a date and thus I think they had to rush.  Of course in GY, 'the right hand never knows what the left hand is doing'. 

CXC Exams were once scheduled on Mash Day and kids had no choice, so it was probably not a deliberate act to have the elections on the same day as the Exams. 

Very nice and objective piece by you.

Happy Friday Buddy Nehru.

Originally Posted by alena06:

There was tremendous pressure to come up with a date and thus I think they had to rush.  Of course in GY, 'the right hand never knows what the left hand is doing'. 

CXC Exams were once scheduled on Mash Day and kids had no choice, so it was probably not a deliberate act to have the elections on the same day as the Exams. 

In which year was CXC scheduled for Feb 23?

Originally Posted by TK:

wanna know that myself

According to my astrological chart, that date is perfect for a PPP majority. Even President Reagan consulted with this chart.

If you have nothing good to say, be quiet!!

Nehru once again has shown that even though he is a supporter of the PPP HE IS CONFUSED BY THIER ANTICS. 

BAM Fitness Coaching

I am not surprise

you would think that.

Bam Bam Bam

However,

Donald is a Christian.

Bam Bam - Plastik Park Label Showcase - Riktam & Bansi Album Launch at ...

Nehru watch how

2 fuh 5 stupid

BAM Fitness Coaching

According to my astrological chart,

that date is perfect for a PPP majority.

Even President Reagan consulted with this chart.

Bam Bam Bam

I also forgot to add my political war cry, Jai Hind.

Bam Bam - Plastik Park Label Showcase - Riktam & Bansi Album Launch at ...

Yuh dig it in yuji good

lawd have mercy

Originally Posted by TK:

CXC took place on 5/26 one year...Independence Day.  My bad, not mash day.

Originally Posted by Mars:
The PPP scheduled the date to coincide with Indian Prime Minister Modi's visit to Guyana and the Arrival Day holiday. Who cares about school children? Apan Jhat lives on.

Could you tell us the dates for Mr Modi visit and that of Arrival Day 2015 please, so that we can confirm your sincerity.

Hehe...Modi ain't got time with small fishes like us, he is busy rubbing shoulders with OBAMA.  We can take care of ourselves.