I like this chubster!
Real life superhero. Post pictures of Elvis, when and when after.
I just love the name of the editor...Allana Vagianos
Important Attribution Request re: âWhat superheros would look like with realistic bodiesâ
Hi to the team at Guyana News,
I'm reaching out on behalf of Recovery.org regarding an article posted on the Guyana News and Information website, "What superheros would look like with realistic bodies." (https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...ith-realistic-bodies)
Your article clearly mentions an original report produced by my team. However, it does not link to the full report, as per our fair use policy. It would be really helpful for your audience to see the research in its entirety - not to mention, my team worked very hard to produce it, so they would really appreciate this.
We ask that you please add a link to the full report via this URL:
http://www.recovery.org/learn/...hopping-superheroes/ so your audience can enjoy our original findings in full.
Please let me know if there is someone else I should contact regarding this important issue.
Thank you,
Jason Warley
Just saw Wonder Woman....very good movie
I got an updated email
Hi,
Iâm a member of the Recovery.org creative team. Iâd like to express my appreciation for featuring our study, Reverse Photoshop (link - http://www.recovery.org/learn/...hopping-superheroes/) on your post, https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/wh...ith-realistic-bodies . Hopefully it created a good amount of buzz among your audience.
I know itâs a bit late but Iâd like to ask for your help. Would you mind editing your post and put the link to our study so that your readers can have more information about the creators of the project? To make things easier for you, I suggest you link to http://www.recovery.org/ and to http://www.recovery.org/learn/...hopping-superheroes/ .
I would really appreciate it if you could inform me if thereâs an update to the post. Iâll follow up in the next few days.
Best,
Elizabeth Miller
Wah rass dis, now d2 posting nonsense on political, like he trying to hide from his mistake of supporting granger. Dat bai gane to de dwags.