Yesterday I read about the things Ukrainians were taking on their escape from war.

so tell, what would u take apart from family, food and clothes

1. my cell phone in my wallet purse

2. passport

3. Jewell and money

4. if I could, one of my dogs ( heartbreakingly I would leave my 12 year old boy because he’s old but mostly because he’s too heavy to carry…omg I cried just thinking of him)

5. Photos

All six of my guitars a BIG BIG bag ah weed and a box ah condoms...an Iman all set. On second thought I won't bother with condoms..it take up too much space.

@cain posted:

All six of my guitars a BIG BIG bag ah weed and a box ah condoms...an Iman all set. On second thought I won't bother with condoms..it take up too much space.

LOL…Cainstah u mek me buss out a big laff when I read dat …about your BIG BIG….oh lol it was big big bag a weed…I misread😉😁😁😁😁 thought u considered a box a big bib condoms😂

W

Cell phone with charger

Passport and other ID'S

Wallet with CC and cash.

Emergency First Aid Kit

Water and food as much as I carry.

Various clothing and extra pair of runners.

My portable backup computer drive along with a USB stick.

Some photos.

Jewelery if possible.

And of course the sweet woman

Amral
@cain posted:

Oh rant I got two mo items fo make it ten. Leh me see now..hmmm....a bokkle ole spice in case water gone an I need fo smell as though I fresh..hmmm..one mo..hmmm..a pipe an some matches..shhh..that make it eleven...shhhh.